Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Angron's Temple of Khorne (lair thread)

• Registered Users Posts: 8,614 ✭✭✭Mozzeltoff

Morning all.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,944 ✭✭✭✭Links234

Hey folks ;)

How do Links!

• Moderators Posts: 51,812 ✭✭✭✭Delirium

happy Friday, Shim:)
    happy Friday, Mozz! :D how'd the first day go? Dragons didn't overcook anything, did they? :P

If you can read this, you're too close!

SW wrote: »
    happy Friday, Shim:)
    happy Friday, Mozz! :D how'd the first day go? Dragons didn't overcook anything, did they? :P

They didn't now in fairness :D They know when to lower and heighten the temperature when needed :D

Happy S!!

Hope ye all enjoy your long weekend!

Mozzeltoff wrote: »
    They didn't now in fairness :D They know when to lower and heighten the temperature when needed :D
    you have them well trained! :D
    Happy S!!

Hope ye all enjoy your long weekend!

only hours to go to alcohol poisioning time!! :eek::pac::pac::pac::pac:

you have them well trained! :D

only hours to go to alcohol poisioning time!! :eek::pac::pac::pac::pac:

Indeed I do! They were a bit pesky to train but we got there in the end :D

Have a couple for me will ya? :pac: I am working all this weekend and I can't exactly go in with a big mouldy head on me! :pac:

Indeed I do! They were a bit pesky to train but we got there in the end :D

Have a couple for me will ya? :pac: I am working all this weekend and I can't exactly go in with a big mouldy head on me! :pac:

I'm sure I could do that for you :P :D

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 28,633 Mod ✭✭✭✭Shiminay

So kind and considerate SW, not leaving a damsel in distress and taking a few hits on her behalf :D:p

I'm sure I could do that for you :P :D

Captain Morgan, on ice with a dash of coke and a lime wedge, drank from this:

captain-morgan-tankard.jpg

:D:D:D

Shiminay wrote: »
    So kind and considerate SW, not leaving a damsel in distress and taking a few hits on her behalf :D:p
    Heroman.full.1230251.jpg

:cool::cool::P

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,561 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

*starts pouring the pints for everyone*

Howdy Mozz ;)

*starts pouring the pints for everyone*

Ara feck it, I have over two and a half hours to kill, give us a Captain Morgan and Coke there Seph, Stat! :pac:
    Links234 wrote: »
    Howdy Mozz ;)

Not to bad now Links!! How be you m'dear?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,185 ✭✭✭Satori Rae

I now want a long island ice tea >.<

Satori Rae wrote: »

Oooohhhhh cocktails would be savage...could really go for a Mojito or a Margarita...

5514414.jpg

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,561 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

Coming right up!

Ah lads if only like :D nom!!!! Bit of sun also would not go amiss. I need a good funny movie to watch any suggestions?

I declare it officially Nocturnal Forum Happy Hour!

Ah lads of only like :D nom!!!! Bit of sun also would not go amiss. I need a good funny movie to watch any suggestions?

Cloudy weather would want to piss off! Movie suggestions...eemmm...Oh Brother Where art thou?

*I really love that film and I laugh at it all the time even though I have seen a million billion times before*

Wuhoo!!! Lets get rat arsed!! :pac:

*Immediately gets pissed

Not to bad now Links!! How be you m'dear?

Ah ok, been crazy busy already this morning, had to go to the doctor and then back and forth getting forms filled up and crap. On my feet for hours :o

I feel good though ;)

I want a whiskey sour. Proper one, for sure

I just learned a new skill. Well, not really, but I have played with a new thing. When you receive this week's Boards Bites email digest, there's a 50:50 chance it will have been lovingly created by yours truly (we're sending out 2 different ones to see if people prefer one over the other) :p

Now in order to celebrate, allow me to tell you about one of my custom cocktails - The Rum Dinger!
    • Take a glass, drop in some ice.
    • Pour a healthy measure of Captain Morgan's (or any other spiced rum of your preference).
    • Add to it an equal measure of ginger ale (I like Finches or Schweppes myself) and Coca Cola (if you're one of those weird Pepsi people, go out with you :p)
    • Squeeze in the juice of a quarter of a lime
    • Decorate to your wishes
    • Enjoy!

I am starving will someone make me the food?

Links234 wrote: »
    Ah ok, been crazy busy already this morning, had to go to the doctor and then back and forth getting forms filled up and crap. On my feet for hours :o

I feel good though ;)

Ehh..doctors..not a big fan :pac: But glad to hear everything is good though!! :D

Oh..was watching Chefs Table the other day, there was a chef on it called Niki Nakayama. Loved her passion for her work and the way she presented it too. Thought I'd tell you because you know, she's like highly awesome and specializes in Japanese cuisine!

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 47,820 Mod ✭✭✭✭cyberwolf77

I just learned a new skill. Well, not really, but I have played with a new thing. When you receive this week's Boards Bites email digest, there's a 50:50 chance it will have been lovingly created by yours truly (we're sending out 2 different ones to see if people prefer one over the other) :p

Now in order to celebrate, allow me to tell you about one of my custom cocktails - The Rum Dinger!
    • Take a glass, drop in some ice.
    • Pour a healthy measure of Captain Morgan's (or any other spiced rum of your preference).
    • Add to it an equal measure of ginger ale (I like Finches or Schweppes myself) and Coca Cola (if you're one of those weird Pepsi people, go out with you :p)
    • Squeeze in the juice of a quarter of a lime
    • Decorate to your wishes
    • Enjoy!

I'll take nine. Oh, the night I had.:mad::(:mad::eek:

There ya go Wolfie. Stressful night I take it?

f583b69799d93457cb0ed510031a21e5.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 7,534 ✭✭✭KKkitty

Sounds delicious Shim. Happy Friday everyone :)

• Registered Users Posts: 40,401 ✭✭✭✭x Purple Pawprints x

Woo, lunch!