Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Angron's Temple of Khorne (lair thread)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,185 ✭✭✭Satori Rae

Lol don't take that from young 93 now at all ted :D :pac:

How's our SR Doing?

I am a doing grand internet be slow though >.< boooooourns..... think I will draw tonight old fashioned pencil :o very tired from going all day but also mentally awake o.0

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,560 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

Ahh drawing with pencil......oldskool :cool:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,944 ✭✭✭✭Links234

I made a thai red curry, with turkey and sweet potato (and a load of other veg too) it was awesome :D There's freakin' loads in it for the next couple of days too, always fun to make a big ass pile of curry and then you're sorted and don't have to do anything for a while.

Links234 wrote: »
    I made a thai red curry, with turkey and sweet potato (and a load of other veg too) it was awesome :D There's freakin' loads in it for the next couple of days too, always fun to make a big ass pile of curry and then you're sorted and don't have to do anything for a while.

Love Thai food homnna homma .........don't mind me *steals massive bowel of links curry :O

• Registered Users Posts: 40,401 ✭✭✭✭x Purple Pawprints x

Young Lith, if you're around, check this out:

Really interesting interview. :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,365 ✭✭✭Joya

KKkitty wrote: »
    Any of ye with android phones update Google play services? Reviews are not great so half afraid to update it.
    i always update.. curiosity and wantin to be informed bout up to date developments : )..
    Satori Rae wrote: »
    I really want to move to Canada!!
    vancouver it is for me.. gezz wouldnt say no any time... <3

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 28,633 Mod ✭✭✭✭Shiminay

Brightness at this hour of the evening is confusing to me!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,365 ✭✭✭Joya

noct in me louves 21st dec...

• Registered Users Posts: 71,799 ✭✭✭✭Ted_YNWA

Shiminay wrote: »
    Brightness at this hour of the evening is confusing to me!

Tinted windows will sort that right out Shim

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 60,282 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

I always, always carry two pairs of sunglasses, without fail..

The curtains are well closed now Ted, can't be taking any more chances.

I may leave the bushes here & go home so.

:(

Politicians calling at the door at 9pm >.<

Could well be that time alright Ted.

Referendum campaigners SR? It's fast approaching "a bit late for that" alright.

Could well be that time alright Ted.

Referendum campaigners SR? It's fast approaching "a bit late for that" alright.

Some election it is for, hate it some days when elections be running we seem to get a few car loads calling in , they even open our gates and let themselves in as well >.< Quar annoying

I want some hot chocolate.

Satori Rae wrote: »
    Some election it is for, hate it some days when elections be running we seem to get a few car loads calling in , they even open our gates and let themselves in as well >.< Quar annoying

Some annoying alright SR, one reason |I am glad our doorbell does not work.

Ted_YNWA wrote: »
    Some annoying alright SR, one reason |I am glad our doorbell does not work.

I disconnected ours to help also (it drove the dogs mental), few of the feckers look in windows or go around our back to look for us then. I am old and I like silence :P

Paws I got whispa hot choc.....it's a bit bland though

Satori Rae wrote:
    Paws I got whispa hot choc.....it's a bit bland though

Might give that a go. I've seen an Aero version as well.

Never get any politicos calling to the door here thankfully, there's a big gate keeping them out of the car park and blocks! :D

• Registered Users Posts: 12,921 ✭✭✭✭hdowney

evenin all. poxy starving. dinner went toe-up and was inedible :(

Ah that sucks hdowney. :/

We'll so our best to cheer you up here :)

hdowney wrote: »
    evenin all. poxy starving. dinner went toe-up and was inedible :(

Did you go out and get a bad dinner or did you cook and not fancy it?

It's very quiet in here..

• Registered Users Posts: 48,990 ✭✭✭✭Lithium93_

Cool article on how Robert Downey Jr went from addict to Avenger

http://uproxx.com/movies/2015/05/robert-downey-jr-addict-to-avenger/

Fascinating read.

A little too quiet Paws, you'd almost think people were up to something... ;)

It's very suspicious :p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,944 ✭✭✭✭Links234

Bunny <3 :)

I think I'm just gonna grab a shower and head to bed direction folks ;) May or may not watch another episode of Another, it's a tough call

Oh Bunny...

I wonder what must've been happening at the Bank Holiday weekend for people that they're killed out tired tonight! :confused::D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,877 ✭✭✭heyday30

Never get any politicos calling to the door here thankfully, there's a big gate keeping them out of the car park and blocks! :D

Last time a politician called I answered the door with the dog in my arms. Let's just say she didn't like him. Growling teeth showing the lot.

Never more proud :)