Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Late Late Show, April 24th

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,333 ✭✭✭tampopo

Check the cue card, Tubs...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,453 ✭✭✭CH3OH

Won't be buying a ticket to that

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,046 ✭✭✭Berserker

Who? Is this some random web user? Better clean up our posts here. Tubs might have one of us on next week.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,328 ✭✭✭sunbabe08

edelweis wrote: »
    Is that Savita from Coronation Street??

I was just about to ask that

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,657 ✭✭✭CountyHurler

Whats with the song? Did she sleep with Ronan Keating as well?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,003 ✭✭✭✭_Kaiser_

Blogging? FFS anyone can get on this show now!

• Registered Users Posts: 8,197 ✭✭✭bottlebrush

So we've had Roz Purcell, Pippa Ormond, Nadia Forde and tonight it's Holly Carpenter

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,186 ✭✭✭dee_mc

I've never had Snapchat explained to me before, and I've never wanted to download it less.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 73,598 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

*grabs tissues*

*mops up wine stain*

Me so clumsy.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,915 ✭✭✭United Chester Men

So we've had Roz Purcell, Pippa Ormond, Nadia Forde and tonight it's Holly Carpenter

And they are all the EXACT same!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,046 ✭✭✭Berserker

Is this a new low for the LLS?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 45,630 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Nice Guy

When are we gonna get to see a Boardsie on the Late Late to hype up this place?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,515 ✭✭✭Firefox11

I always wanted a picture of someone's else breakfast.... not.

Here's the thing.. she's pretty hot.. but then ruined it completely when she started waffling about whatever she's on about!

This is going well.........................

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,039 ✭✭✭✭retro:electro

I'm like and she's like and we're like, she's so vacuous

• Registered Users Posts: 4,518 ✭✭✭passremarkable

riveting stuff here.
    christ

Oh dear god... Can she not just get a book printed... "The Vacuous, Vain Dictionary for Complete Bimbos"

He has good guests tonight for once... The show should end and 11pm and cut this bullsh1t

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,333 ✭✭✭tampopo

Is this Dating 101??? for pre-teens...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

"Guys don't have a clue".............???

That's us guys put in out place?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

All members of Mensa.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 12,333 ✭✭✭✭JONJO THE MISER

All whats wrong with society today.

That dog be like, 'this demeans us both.'

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,513 ✭✭✭tinpib

Sweet mother of Jaysus what is the point of this?

She is gaaaarrrr-jesssss mind you.

I'm actually embarrassed for this girl.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,981 ✭✭✭✭Thargor

Jesus Christ this is tedious...

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 11,860 Mod ✭✭✭✭Say Your Number

Cian Healy's ex

Wasn't she on The Saturday Night Show not that long ago?

• Registered Users Posts: 826 ✭✭✭edelweis

Berserker wrote: »
    Who? Is this some random web user? Better clean up our posts here. Tubs might have one of us on next week.

She's been on several times. I think she is related to Terry Keane in some way. I'd be surprised if she doesn't mention it. Prob most interesting thing about her....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 73,598 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

It was Shobna Gulati in that ABBA horrorshow

http://bordgaisenergytheatre.ie/index.php/artist/mamma-mia

The cast for the MAMMA MIA! International Tour has now been announced. Sara Poyzer will play Donna Sheridan with Shobna Gulati as Tanya, Sue Devaney as Rosie and Northern Ireland’s Niamh Perry will play Sophie Sheridan when the MAMMA MIA! International Tour comes to Ireland in 2015.

this is a jokeshop
    how is this on tv..
    new low..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,186 ✭✭✭dee_mc

anna080 wrote: »

...if that's an actual word.
    :pac: every time I hear her speak I think of the girls from the Ross O'Carroll Kelly series

Is this the point when humanity jumped the shark? :(

That burger contains the number of calories that she would eat in a month...

she is some craic aswell
    mad yoke
    yawn

Woo... acceptable sexism.. yay!!

• Registered Users Posts: 8,197 ✭✭✭bottlebrush

anna080 wrote: »

And to add to the misery slot, we now have the vacuous slot

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,402 ✭✭✭nxbyveromdwjpg

RTE's new low, they are reading out some randomers Instagram account and calling it television. This is a ****ing JOKE.

WHAT THE HELL???????????????????????????????????????????/

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,713 ✭✭✭✭Ol' Donie

Oh dear god... Can she not just get a book printed... "The Vacuous, Vain Dictionary for Complete Bimbos"

He has good guests tonight for once... The show should end and 11pm and cut this bullsh1t

Post of the day.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,266 ✭✭✭✭Ash.J.Williams

What is this ....we 're doomed

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,769 ✭✭✭Pinch Flat

Da fuq

• Registered Users Posts: 2,029 ✭✭✭tastyt

This little posh Dublin society, socialite bull**** really is such a pain in the hole

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,981 ✭✭✭✭Thargor

Ryan thinks people ring Facebook on a landline to complain about a pic...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,402 ✭✭✭nxbyveromdwjpg

"Imagine reporting that facebook post, how would that phonecall go"

...Ryan, you IDIOT!

Can I just summarize ALL of the translations for you....

"I have absolutely nothing between my ears"...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

What a boring woman!

Jesus Christ tho. Seriously, this girl has no idea about the real things in life.

Is there a picture of Ted kicking Len up the arse?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,200 ✭✭✭jojofizzio

Tubs thinks he's in with a shot here I reckon..

• Registered Users Posts: 3,522 ✭✭✭paleoperson

How is reporting that bath scene weird? It's mildly pornographic and she's adding a sexualized caption to it on a site where people maybe don't want to be aroused in such a way. I'm not sensitive about such things myself, but no need for Ryan to mock a type of people in such a way.

This girl is just using her sexuality to get attention and waste everyone's time, what a dummy.