Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Gameweek 34 Match day Thread.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,810 ✭✭✭✭jimmii

km79 wrote: »
    4 Chelsea ? :D

Yeh

• Registered Users Posts: 742 ✭✭✭ItsChecoTime

Hopefully Albrighton rips it up and gets the points he's deserved the last few games, he's a huge differential. Nothing from Hazard and no clean sheets would be ideal too

• Registered Users Posts: 16,305 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Prodston

I really thought Kramaric would start this one!

I sure know how to pick a player :o

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,088 ✭✭✭Nib

Delighted to hear Drogba starts. They looked spineless against Arsenal without a striker. A goal or two for Hazard assisted by Fabregas would be great.

Oh, and a consolation for Vardy.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,584 ✭✭✭skippy15

Nib wrote: »
    Delighted to hear Drogba starts. They looked spineless against Arsenal without a striker. A goal or two for Hazard assisted by Fabregas would be great.

Oh, and a consolation for Vardy.

Ye ill take that....followed by schlupp magical 1 min cameo somehow.....
    Schlupp must be the most talked about player this gw

• Registered Users Posts: 8,747 ✭✭✭Ziegler1988

skippy15 wrote: »

He isn't in the squad

That's where the magic happens. Super last minute change due to Huth evaporating and Schlupp miraculously being declared 200% fit so he can come straight in and play. Fingers crossed!

• Registered Users Posts: 4,268 ✭✭✭IsMiseMyself

No Schlupp and no Courtois is excellent news.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,158 ✭✭✭✭hufpc8w3adnk65

Albrighton too score and/or assist 2 goals

Azpil too score AND assist hazard who goes on too get a hatrick

Please & thanks ff god's

I've got this feeling Ivanovic might do something stupid tonight!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 48,264 ✭✭✭✭km79

skippy15 wrote: »

He better be back for the weekend :(
    Leic are playing really well and I'll be playing both him and cambiaso all going well vs Newcastle

• Registered Users Posts: 6,262 ✭✭✭iroced

Vardy starts!
    City: Schmeichel, Wasilewski, Huth, Morgan (c), Albrighton, King, Cambiasso, Drinkwater, Konchesky, Vardy, Ulloa. #LeiChe
    Subs: Schwarzer, De Laet, Hammond, James, Mahrez, Wood, Kramarić. #LeiChe

No Schlupp or Nugent

:mad: I hope Chelsea win 12-2 (*) now so that the -6 for Leicester defence nullifies all the pts I lost because mister fecking Schlupp just couldn't be fecking fit for THAT fecking GW !!! :mad: :mad: :mad:

(*) Of course only with Fabryzard & Variasso involved :rolleyes:.

Andy King off, Matty James on

Only 2 chances for Kramaric to come on now

Hazard seems to have a free role tonight
    Popping up all over the attacking third

Huth limping now...

Shame for leic Huth going off
    They have started really well and Chelsea have not
    Prob a standard 2 0 Chelsea win now

De Laet on for Huth

Faaaaaaaack not god for Kramaric! Vardy needs to get injured quickly!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,502 ✭✭✭spock.

Nooooo Huth :(

Ivan really pushing on now
    Like the bad old days when I didn't own him :D

Ulloa limping now

Bring Kramaric on ta f!ck now

Oh what a chance misses by cambiaso !

Albrighton with two great assist chances. Somewhere FHFC is muttering

Hazard down now

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,502 ✭✭✭spock.

Get up Hazard!

Not watching but just had a look at some stats and it says Leicester have had 54% possession and had 5 attempts to 1! What's going on!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,461 ✭✭✭basillarkin

vary yes to albrighton

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,386 ✭✭✭✭PARlance

That'll make some lads happy. I am not one.

• Registered Users Posts: 742 ✭✭✭ItsChecoTime

YEESSSS ALBRIGHTON!!!

I am not a football genius :(

Vardyyyy assist. FHFC there ya go!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,553 ✭✭✭✭Copper_pipe

Vardy Assist is very welcome

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,788 ✭✭✭Benimar

I have Terry, rival has Ivanovic....but I have Vardy :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,168 ✭✭✭Cypher_sounds

Vardy assist.

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 15,237 Mod ✭✭✭✭FutureGuy

Horrific so far. Main differential Huth off and Vardy assist.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,840 ✭✭✭✭dahat

Vardy and Albrighton....perfect goal.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,386 ✭✭✭✭PARlance

jimmii wrote: »
    Not watching but just had a look at some stats and it says Leicester have had 54% possession and had 5 attempts to 1! What's going on!

Chelsea have been very flat. Just poor.

Double Chelsea defence :(, but I needed Cahill to not outscore Cambiasso by 2 points in Draft so oh wells

Unreal points swing for those who went Nugent over Vardy two weeks ago.

I don't think I can wait beyond Saturday to get rid of fabregas. he is epitomising Chelsea since xmas. flat!
    but im also VERY tempted to get vardy in before the Newcastle game. that foot injury though.......

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,589 ✭✭✭✭Necronomicon

Vardy assist, yes :D

I was getting worried at the 0-0 having only one defender from both teams combined. Now a little Hazard and Fabregas combined magic to ruin the Leicester cleanie and I'll be delighted.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,158 ✭✭✭✭hufpc8w3adnk65

MrMac84 wrote: »
    Albrighton too score and/or assist 2 goals

Azpil too score AND assist hazard who goes on too get a hatrick

Please & thanks ff god's

Thanks ff gods! Part 1 done!!

Kramaric very unlikely to appear now either. Stupid Vardy and his pace and nous and general ability to create and score goals!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,149 ✭✭✭G1032

Fcuk me. Just when I thought the horror DGW couldn't get any worse I see Albrighton scored. I put Kane in ahead of him. My season in a nutshell.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,274 ✭✭✭✭FHFC

Was gonna have a moan about Huth going off, but suppose I can't now!!

Think I did myself an injury when that goal went in. Had just switched on in time to see Huth go off so the form wasn't good!

Dearly want to see Leicester lose their CS now though!

G1032 wrote: »
    Fcuk me. Just when I thought the horror DGW couldn't get any worse I see Albrighton scored. I put Kane in ahead of him. My season in a nutshell.

Albrighton hadnt scored in 3 years. Would have done the same despite the double.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,149 ✭✭✭G1032

FutureGuy wrote: »
    Albrighton hadnt scored in 3 years. Would have done the same despite the double.

I think I want to get sick!

G1032 wrote: »
    I think I want to get sick!

Nah it was a borderline call just because someone has a double it doesn't mean you have to play them.

No one in my league has him so not too pushed.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,251 ✭✭✭✭Lemlin

FutureGuy wrote: »

It's the week for it with Dawson scoring last night. Vardy assist is great news for me.

I'd be MUCH happier having 3 from leic in my team for remainder of season than 3 chelsea! they may well run out of steam in this game but VERY impressive so far !

No Albrightons in sight in the top 15 of the Boards Pay League or top 6 of the qualifying league, phew. Vardy is actually a pretty big differential so hope he goes to town now