Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Hull City v Liverpool 7.45 PM, not on the telly cos its so boring

1234568»

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,950 ✭✭✭✭_Kaiser_

Drinkling game time...

"Outstanding" .. 2 shots
    "played well" .. 1
    "they made it tough".. 1

Anyone else?

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 15,237 Mod ✭✭✭✭FutureGuy

lol league season was over long ago, Villa ended season in the cup semi final

4th was there but it's fair to say Hull ended it tonight.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,325 ✭✭✭smileyj1987

niallo27 wrote: »
    Your own tactical genius is only one place ahead of this useless shower of ****e so I wouldn't be talking too much.

Their tactical genius cant even get the best out of a 60 million pound player that was in the fifa world team of the year .

Absolutely delighted for Dawson. Incredibly likeable chap who had made a massive impact on Hulls chances of staying up.

Delighted for him. Now to transfer out my liverpool players!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,105 ✭✭✭mada999

well done Hull... poverty by Liverpool... Hull had the better chances as well..

A tactical novice showing from the manager yet again .. if he says we were outstanding again then he can sling his hook.... because its búll****

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,136 ✭✭✭✭Rayne Wooney

Your own tactical genius is only one place ahead of this useless shower of ****e so I wouldn't be talking too much.

And that one place makes all the difference

Their tactical genius cant even get the best out of a 60 million pound player that was in the fifa world team of the year .

What's that got to do with the result tonight?

Good win Hull.

Am I missing something. Sterling has been solid up top. Why play Ballotelli?

• FutureGuy wrote: »

Can't believe there was no hunger from liverpool to get 3 points giving our disaster on Sunday.

Fair play to hull great result for them, relegation battle has been class as always

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,294 ✭✭✭✭citytillidie

FutureGuy wrote: »

Any slim chance of 4th was gone when United beat Liverpool

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,831 ✭✭✭✭Nalz

Incorrect

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,191 ✭✭✭✭Shanotheslayer

Lol.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 36,406 ✭✭✭✭LuckyLloyd

You're being too extreme in fairness. The Arsenal game the following week was a massive game and a win there could have been huge. Saturday was still a big game too as we had 15 potential points left to play for. I think it ended there tbh, but there is no doubt that the team has looked limp and unmotivated on Saturday and tonight.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,097 ✭✭✭shadowcomplex

Liverpool should be renamed LOLerpool

It ended because we ended yer run and broke yer spirit

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,632 ✭✭✭✭Sand

Honest assessment by Rodgers. He actually looked very tired.

*insert face palm pic*

They are here

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 272 ✭✭0028673

It ended because we ended yer run and broke yer spirt

Thanks for the input but what's this spirt thing that ye broke....

ffs who broke the spirt?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,084 ✭✭✭✭Kirby

0028673 wrote: »

ffs who broke the spirt?

When spirit broke down he should have been subbed off for Determination.

In english please ?

Wow....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 36,406 ✭✭✭✭LuckyLloyd

What formation would you have Liverpool play? I know you enjoy typing those out almost as much as you do stabbing your keyboard with Liverpool hatred... :pac:

Seriously though, what formation should Rodgers be playing in your view?

ffs who broke the spirt?

Thanks for that , just edited it there now. Sorry have had a few glasses of wine celebrating our top 4 finish, a speeling mistake is the least of my worries. Opps there I go again ;-)

LuckyLloyd wrote: »
    What formation would you have Liverpool play? I know you enjoy typing those out almost as much as you do stabbing your keyboard with Liverpool hatred... :pac:

Seriously though, what formation should Rodgers be playing in your view?

The sit on the beach, ready for the Europa cup 2015/2016 next year will be our year formation

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 272 ✭✭0028673

a trophy less season and your celebrating... times do change..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,037 ✭✭✭✭niallo27

Classic gold that

a trophy less season and your celebrating... times do change..

Next year will be our year.... Sorry did I steal that from somewhere

ahh well the peace did not last long some fans were very quiet there for a few days

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,084 ✭✭✭✭Kirby

ahh well the peace did not last long some fans were very quiet there for a few days

United and Liverpool both lost, it's hard to slag the enemy when you are both rubbish. :P

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,222 ✭✭✭✭Will I Amnt

Ah would you stop whinging, look at the last few pages of the Everton v United thread the other day, it works both ways. You are here long enough to know that, if it offends you that somebody is in here lauding over a Liverpool defeat then you have nobody to blame but yourself.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,222 ✭✭✭✭Will I Amnt

Kirby wrote: »
    United and Liverpool both lost, it's hard to slag the enemy when you are both rubbish. :P

They're both better than a non-existent team :p

Protest was kind of a success looks like away end was half full

Must try harder , love you lots like jelly tots xoxoxoxo

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,308 ✭✭✭Pyjamarama

We have a winner for least funny post of the year...

scarleh for your grannie for havin your ma for havin ya...

Pyjamarama wrote: »
    We have a winner for least funny post of the year...

scarleh for your grannie for havin your ma for havin ya...

Congratulations on your price :pac: