Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Dumb/Great Facebook Status {merge} [No Names] - Part II

• Registered Users Posts: 4,820 ✭✭✭griffin100

Holy jaysus I've seen it all now. :o

That’s from a Jim Jeffries comedy routine. He says he had his son circumcised so he would get more BJ’s in later life ;) He talks about it during his gay men docking routine, well worth a watch, but not in work!

• Registered Users Posts: 6,465 ✭✭✭marcbrophy

griffin100 wrote: »
    That’s from a Jim Jeffries comedy routine. He says he had his son circumcised so he would get more BJ’s in later life ;) He talks about it during his gay men docking routine, well worth a watch, but not in work!

Knew it sounded familiar :D

• Registered Users Posts: 2,010 ✭✭✭kildare lad

I'm a true dub and proud Irishman and love any Irishman or Irish woman doing well in representing Ireland but u can shove that ****e shoulder to shoulder ****e up your ass only one national anthem that makes the hairs on my neck stand, and rte is anti dubs and full of **** and queers and Leo is a sausage jockey and his cabinet, rant over for now but more rants to follow , and men with man bags need a good kick in the hole, thank you up the republic

• Registered Users Posts: 1,740 ✭✭✭Foweva Awone

I make luxuries kids cacks prices from £30
    Can also do Chritmas cacks like santa and snowman
    PM me hun can deliver for petty money

• Registered Users Posts: 34,811 ✭✭✭✭Hotblack Desiato

€30, is that for a pair of cacks?

The knuckle draggers are too thick to realise that some sports have teams that represent the whole island.

Fingal County Council are certainly not competent to be making decisions about the most important piece of infrastructure on the island. They need to stick to badly designed cycle lanes and deciding on whether Mrs Murphy can have her kitchen extension.

• Registered Users Posts: 415 ✭✭8mv

Took me a moment or two to figure that one out. 'Petty money' though?...

• Registered Users Posts: 8,810 ✭✭✭Hector Savage

duffman13 wrote: »
    A woman a friend of mine has shacked up with, 6 kids and never worked a day in her life. Been friends on Facebook for a few months and her 2nd youngest started school. The first 3 days are as follows on FB

Day 1
    My God I know I I shudnt burst out laughing wen the teacher had me like a child in her office sayin how my son held up the school was dancing on the table tellin all the kids to help him sing we want to go out side...
    Trew hez table back to hard apparently nearly hit another child...
    Ran round the school and teachers upset cuz as hez running hez screaming back to.them. tag ur it lololol

I'm like I'm sorry for laughing but hes four years old like lolol

A bold lil **** but hez 4 wait till the brother starts nxt year lolol...

No seriously hed wanna cop on now mommas tired lol

Day 2
    Day 2 ..devil child sent home..Corbing kids...
    I'm taken after me telling him I'll bring him doctors an get him a needle if he blaggards...

Meeting with principal again
    5 boys but this fella has to be acting the maneeen round the place....

Day 3
    New was to good to be true ..
    I'll swing fir that teacher
    The devils spawns been sent home again....

Apparently jumping front wall of the school and tellin teacher hez goin home cuz he wasn aloud into the bigger yard to play with hez older brother in 5th class ...
    And very upset wen he was told hez in baby infant yard so walkd out of the school roaring hez no baby lolol

My 4 year thinks hez a teenager...

Day 4 is a video id love to share where she's laughing at his antics of being sent home from school telling him for the 4th day and after buying him supremacs she'll make him wear her bra and knickers over to neighbours house

Day 5
    Picture
    Me and my little devil spawn having munchies and day off, hez so gud

Some people should be ****in sterilized

Jesus Christ
    These people should just be sterilized at birth

• Registered Users Posts: 8,810 ✭✭✭Hector Savage

I was translating lush as alcohol....? No?

Yeah, Lush is slang for drink, I only ever heard it used in Galway tho....

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 20,862 Mod ✭✭✭✭inforfun

I'm just picturing her having a humourous conversation with someone, but in my mind instead of laughing, she's actually saying "lololololol".

A problem in 2010 already

• Registered Users Posts: 2,913 ✭✭✭De Bhál

What are cacks?

• Registered Users Posts: 11,647 ✭✭✭✭El Weirdo

De Bhál wrote: »
    What are cacks?

Put it this way, you probably wouldn't want to buy one from someone that can't even spell it.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,377 ✭✭✭corner of hells

What are cacks?

Underjocks.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,377 ✭✭✭corner of hells

Brilliant .

What are cacks?

Slang for underwear, if I'm not mistaken :)

El Weirdo wrote: »
    Put it this way, you probably wouldn't want to buy one from someone that can't even spell it.

still lost

Cakes I'm assuming

Cacks = Cakes on this occasion, very dodgy looking ones too!!

Thank Jayzis!
    I thought they were making kids underwear :eek::eek:

post a pic of one

You'll be sorry you asked :D

feck off, are they real?

How could anyone possibly think they're good enough to advertise a cake making business

• Closed Accounts Posts: 35 Big Bad Wolf

Bahhahahahaaa. That is hilarious. Thank you for the best laugh I've had in ages. Brilliant !

• Registered Users Posts: 621 ✭✭✭Chiorino

Dear Jesus, they are horrifying.

Chiorino wrote: »
    Dear Jesus, they are horrifying.

is that 4th one supposed to be Minnie Mouse? Scary

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,174 ✭✭✭RhubarbCrumble

Hope she's not planning to apply for Bake Off 2020 :D

• Registered Users Posts: 40,425 ✭✭✭✭ohnonotgmail

That minions cake is terrifying.

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 20,862 Mod ✭✭✭✭inforfun

I really hope they dont taste like they look

• Registered Users Posts: 8,693 ✭✭✭Lisha

8mv wrote: »
    Took me a moment or two to figure that one out. 'Petty money' though?...

I took that to mean small money..... but who knows.... I’d never have got from cacks to cakes.... the photos are v funny though

• Registered Users Posts: 933 ✭✭✭Tomw86

Can you PM me her number :eek::D:D:D:D

Petty money = Petrol money I'm assuming.

• Registered Users Posts: 81,310 CMod ✭✭✭✭coffee_cake

Good for halloween cakes if you want to traumatise the child

• Registered Users Posts: 1,435 ✭✭✭Scoundrel

I think I've just wet me cakes laughing they are horrible