Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Dumb/Great Facebook Status {merge} [No Names] - Part II

• Registered Users Posts: 16 Spoopy

"Watching a film nothing elts to be at"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,695 ✭✭✭Lisha

Elts ...... Elts

For 'else'

I think this maybe be proof that the phonics system is damaging when people stop learning aged 8. :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,335 ✭✭✭Heckler

inforfun wrote: »
    Original with some of the best comments

Brave people with their comments. Guess they are all flawless. Lets see some of the commentators post a picture of themselves. Damn easy to make fun of people from behind a monitor and keyboard.

And yes. I'm ok hun xx before that hilarious reply.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,231 ✭✭✭Jim Bob Scratcher

Absolutely ****en buzzin for later on cnt wait to go out have a few scoops knock the head of some noobs and wattch the fight

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,821 ✭✭✭fussyonion

"so while daddys off on his 12 pubs of xmas me rhiannon and josh are goin to make are own plans. 1st chipper dinner sausage batter chips spicebag probaly chicken balls mm thinkin bout dat all week and the kids deserve a treat. make rice kirspy cakes get munchys popcorn taytos jellies after the chips dinner stick on santy clause the movie chillax or as theyr all sayin now netflix n chill wit are munchys cant beat it love xmas love weekends love spendin time with me babies. dont come back 2 early git cos its a mammy n kids nite only!!"

Half an hour later:

"josh says mammy can i have milk wit me dinner. milk i says but if ya have milk there wil be none left for your coca pops in the morning so why dont ya have coke like rhiannon. mammy i want milk so now ive to walk in the fkin rain to get milk. fkin kids drive ya to drink sometimes"

Ah yeah, sure how dare the little darling demand something like milk when he could be having the much healthier Coca-Cola? :rolleyes:

I'll keep you updated on any more of this riveting Saturday night in.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,925 ✭✭✭RainyDay

fussyonion wrote: »

This warrants a longitudinal study. Could we please get yearly updates on Josh & Rhiannon's health, BMI, ADHD etc?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,810 ✭✭✭✭jimmii

Not sure what's worse that insane sounding amount of calories for what sound like quite young kids or the massively inappropriate use of Netflix and chill. Someone really needs to tell her what it's come to mean!

• Registered Users Posts: 49,731 ✭✭✭✭coolhull

And can we get Leo Varadker to commission a report on the eating habits of children during the 'twelve pubs' countdown?

• Registered Users Posts: 6,037 ✭✭✭Yeah_Right

Heckler wrote: »
    Brave people with their comments. Guess they are all flawless. Lets see some of the commentators post a picture of themselves. Damn easy to make fun of people from behind a monitor and keyboard.

And yes. I'm ok hun xx before that hilarious reply.

Did someone get picked on a bit as a child due to their ears sticking out?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,781 ✭✭✭✭thesandeman

"netflix n chill wit are munchys"

Food porn?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,781 ✭✭✭✭thesandeman

"netflix n chill wit are munchys"

Food porn?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,886 ✭✭✭stephenl15

Status: "Never seen a bigger fix in my life!! He jumped straight in to it lied down and first thing to be said rematch probably in Ireland aviva or croke park another 100 million... It's a company, please tell me I'm not the only one that thinks it!!"
    Comment: Your correct and right * , it's not even a sport , how can you be allowed punch a man (twice ) that's already knocked out ? money money for street fighters in a cage , proud to be irish me bollocks , chalk it down a rematch .some terrible clowns out there .

They can't actually believe the crap they type??

stephenl15 wrote: »
    They can't actually believe the crap they type??

Sure it was just a tap he got! I'm sure they would take it and be like tanks for scratchin me nose anal.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,925 ✭✭✭RainyDay

<snip>

Mod: No names

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,335 ✭✭✭Heckler

Nope. But if it makes you feel better belittling people because of their looks knock yourself out.

Mezcita wrote: »
    Bloody hell. Tears. Brilliant.

Lets be honest when you see a link like that you think hmmm can't see this being great but that one really delivered!

• Registered Users Posts: 414 ✭✭kettlehead

I watched the recent fights with my grandfather. Left wing, right wing. We should never discourage students. We should subsidise education at all levels.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,093 ✭✭✭rawn

A comment under a tragic article about a baby in India that died when the ambulance exploded, the doctors abandoned it in a panic.

"Let me guess then drug addicts were the drivers using a baby as a patient to bring the weed around stupid there's days R.I.P baby"

He was serious.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,419 ✭✭✭cowboyBuilder

rawn wrote: »
    A comment under a tragic article about a baby in India that died when the ambulance exploded, the doctors abandoned it in a panic.

"Let me guess then drug addicts were the drivers using a baby as a patient to bring the weed around stupid there's days R.I.P baby"

He was serious.

Jesus.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,902 ✭✭✭MagicIRL

inforfun wrote: »
    Original with some of the best comments

Why did I read this in work? I am in bits laughing.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,419 ✭✭✭cowboyBuilder

WARNING EVERYBODY: New hackers on Facebook and what they write is aggression from you and it's insulting. It's really nasty and it appears to come from you. You do not see it, but your friends do. One result of this can be that you will be deleted on your friends list. I just want to say, if you get something that is offensive, malicious, vulgar, etc., it is ABSOLUTELY NOT from me! Copy this and let your friends know. If you get anything like this from me, please tell me and report it immediately to Facebook. Apparently it can come in messages too.
    PLEASE do NOT share! COPY AND PASTE X

Who thinks up this sh*t ??

seriously, is it bored people that see what limits they can test on peoples naivety ?

This thread is funny, but at the same time I always get a bit concerned
    at the idiotic bilge thats posted..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,789 ✭✭✭✭BattleCorp

seriously, is it bored people that see what limits they can test on peoples naivety ?

I think this sh1t proves that there is no limit to people's naivety.

I've one friend who says 'Amen' to any and every bit of sh1te that's posted.

Another shares every picture of a 'Money Tree' or some other boll0cks.

Sensible people in normal life but put Facebook in front of them and they turn into absolute gobsh1tes.

This thread is funny, but at the same time I always get a bit concerned
    at the idiotic bilge thats posted..

In fairness its possible to do it on twitter with DMs so maybe thats where it started and someone just decided to make it up about Facebook too for the craic.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 34,809 ✭✭✭✭smash

Does your friend know that netflix n chill means riding?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,789 ✭✭✭✭BattleCorp

smash wrote: »

You mean myself and the kids are doing it wrong? :eek:

BattleCorp wrote: »
    You mean myself and the kids are doing it wrong? :eek:

If you were doing it right you might end up in jail.

smash wrote: »

It does appear no one else knows this alright.

"Mackregor fite lastid about aslong as Mick Walces jail sentanse"

• Registered Users Posts: 6,037 ✭✭✭Yeah_Right

coolhull wrote: »

I think both were longer than that author's time in the education system.

coolhull wrote: »

13 seconds 2 hours yeh thats about the same.... Maybe he is taking inspiration from the 5/7 film review guy!

Yeah_Right wrote: »
    I think both were longer than that author's time in the education system.

That should be post of the day!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,139 ✭✭✭westernfrenzy

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,488 ✭✭✭mahoganygas

That was brilliant!
    Poor guy.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,068 ✭✭✭Specialun

I think it was deleted yesterday so best get in quick while you can!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,814 ✭✭✭harry Bailey esq

Telpis-Help us?

Limerick women say it.

Finally got a warning scam shared on my feed what a day!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 135 ✭✭LittleMuppet

Seen today...

Chillin wit baba 2ni an feelin all cental mental. Luv me babes 2 much! Xxxxx

Seen today...

That gave me a headache.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,241 ✭✭✭✭Kovu

Seen today...

It's an epidemic :pac:
    Seen this today.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,297 ✭✭✭Jaxxy

Seen today...

Kovu wrote: »
    It's an epidemic :pac:
    Seen this today.

This is the first time I've seen that, and I seriously cannot stop laughing. Who doesn't enjoy the odd dose of cental mental!? :D

This is from a girl I went to school with and who is a midwife!!! She also had another good one up a while back. I'll see if I can find it....

I'm so jealous that you guys have these people on Facebook!

This is from a girl I went to school with and who is a midwife!!! She also had another good one up a while back. I'll see if I can find it....

Found it!

"RIP Xxxxx. Gone but not forgotting"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 338 ✭✭fima

Slaggn my sick baby ur one sick Dog vermin scab u critter ull have no luck for it ye scum of the earth I ain't dumb n well u shud no👌no it very verrry well u shud no it at tat ur just sad n pathetic haha 😂😂😂 !!! u needed ur hole family to help u sad smelly tramp wat about ur kids think before u talk uv more history n a past 10 of the prostatuits dwn the the town has a better n cleaner past den ya ur the bike of the country and others u were people u wudnt like me to mention !!! like ur tooth u do, think of me wen ur lukn at it silly girl so u are !!! lmfao iv no prob one on one more Dan happy wit ur gonna do dis n dat talkn **** BULL**** tell all the Nancy's boys stand bk dis time n try do what ur sayn WARNING ye have hurt our kids more than once more then twice more than 3 times a lot of times and they are my life my hole world and I had to listen to everything ye vermin did out of our kids mouths step out instead of having a big mouth n been a keyboard warrior n roarn n sayn this n that to people u SIMPLETON we never bry kids into anything but yer just sick keep it up slagn my kids go on keep it up I'm lucky to have my kids here with me over sick inbreeds ye nearly got shot burnt n robbed there stuff n food to the frezzer and der clothes n jumped me on front of um and getn yer kids to bate um with things and they gets attacked for their ice cream n u say we don't look after or kids ye don't luck after yer selves don't be making up lies that's all YE are good at sayn yer up in court strike OUTSSSsss ye got ages ago n were still up make me laugh yer Good wit yer very good with yer lies go to the chemist n get bottles of cop on for de lot of ye baboons n stuff for yer itch Fluffyyyy holes LOL keep up heafty head n ur fella smokn De gear on a Thurs wen ur gone my son need for nothing talkn bout food telpis I almost fed yers my presses full money ye robbed my sis freezer anal come on like lmfao enjoy yer xmas dinner on us 😂😂😂🐮🐑 😂😂😂 my lil boy always every day money is in his pocket for the shop and ice cream man he had to go down to my mothers he hates it up there over ye vermin ***** burnt all our kids stuff to there were in the house we want nothing its ye robbed burnt wer not beggers atal wer choosers look at ur own wen ur saying about fathers of kids its just we didnt relise that were so much people family friends and people and proper human beings out that offerd and are concerned don't think wat happened me u saying u didn't get involved breaking news its der to be seen wud u like to see that video clip 😉 😊🙊breaking into my house heafty frekkly head with ur horses hoofs🐴 the gym gear on every day of the week u wud want to visit one for urself put all fairness buger onfront of u on the tread mill n away wit ya try it sum time an the rowing wud help alot tell ur fella to stay off the fone askn the cost of the house of the damage of the house ye make me laugh well yer very worried about the damages arent ye ye won't be buying us with back handers or dirt money atal like ye do to people tryn to draw me out no my child u don't get involved u say I've a lovely clip off everyone of ye n u got involved and n it came from ur bk way to do DAT to the house LOL😂😂😂

• Registered Users Posts: 11,973 ✭✭✭✭PopePalpatine

Yeah, if you could add some paragraphing, that would be great. :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,647 ✭✭✭✭El Weirdo

fima wrote: »
    Slaggn my sick baby ur one sick Dog vermin scab u critter ull have no luck for it ye scum of the earth I ain't dumb n well u shud no👌no it very verrry well u shud no it at tat ur just sad n pathetic haha 😂😂😂 !!! u needed ur hole family to help u sad smelly tramp wat about ur kids think before u talk uv more history n a past 10 of the prostatuits dwn the the town has a better n cleaner past den ya ur the bike of the country and others u were people u wudnt like me to mention !!! like ur tooth u do, think of me wen ur lukn at it silly girl so u are !!! lmfao iv no prob one on one more Dan happy wit ur gonna do dis n dat talkn **** BULL**** tell all the Nancy's boys stand bk dis time n try do what ur sayn WARNING ye have hurt our kids more than once more then twice more than 3 times a lot of times and they are my life my hole world and I had to listen to everything ye vermin did out of our kids mouths step out instead of having a big mouth n been a keyboard warrior n roarn n sayn this n that to people u SIMPLETON we never bry kids into anything but yer just sick keep it up slagn my kids go on keep it up I'm lucky to have my kids here with me over sick inbreeds ye nearly got shot burnt n robbed there stuff n food to the frezzer and der clothes n jumped me on front of um and getn yer kids to bate um with things and they gets attacked for their ice cream n u say we don't look after or kids ye don't luck after yer selves don't be making up lies that's all YE are good at sayn yer up in court strike OUTSSSsss ye got ages ago n were still up make me laugh yer Good wit yer very good with yer lies go to the chemist n get bottles of cop on for de lot of ye baboons n stuff for yer itch Fluffyyyy holes LOL keep up heafty head n ur fella smokn De gear on a Thurs wen ur gone my son need for nothing talkn bout food telpis I almost fed yers my presses full money ye robbed my sis freezer anal come on like lmfao enjoy yer xmas dinner on us 😂😂😂🐮🐑 😂😂😂 my lil boy always every day money is in his pocket for the shop and ice cream man he had to go down to my mothers he hates it up there over ye vermin ***** burnt all our kids stuff to there were in the house we want nothing its ye robbed burnt wer not beggers atal wer choosers look at ur own wen ur saying about fathers of kids its just we didnt relise that were so much people family friends and people and proper human beings out that offerd and are concerned don't think wat happened me u saying u didn't get involved breaking news its der to be seen wud u like to see that video clip 😉 😊🙊breaking into my house heafty frekkly head with ur horses hoofs🐴 the gym gear on every day of the week u wud want to visit one for urself put all fairness buger onfront of u on the tread mill n away wit ya try it sum time an the rowing wud help alot tell ur fella to stay off the fone askn the cost of the house of the damage of the house ye make me laugh well yer very worried about the damages arent ye ye won't be buying us with back handers or dirt money atal like ye do to people tryn to draw me out no my child u don't get involved u say I've a lovely clip off everyone of ye n u got involved and n it came from ur bk way to do DAT to the house LOL😂😂😂
    Mother of fuck.

^^
    God, I wish I had the intelligence to be able to read that. Judging from the little bits I could understand, I bet it's totally absorbing

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,241 ✭✭✭✭Kovu

De lenth o' dat.

Telpis.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,378 ✭✭✭✭TitianGerm

fima wrote: »
    Slaggn my sick baby ur one sick Dog vermin scab u critter ull have no luck for it ye scum of the earth I ain't dumb n well u shud no👌no it very verrry well u shud no it at tat ur just sad n pathetic haha 😂😂😂 !!! u needed ur hole family to help u sad smelly tramp wat about ur kids think before u talk uv more history n a past 10 of the prostatuits dwn the the town has a better n cleaner past den ya ur the bike of the country and others u were people u wudnt like me to mention !!! like ur tooth u do, think of me wen ur lukn at it silly girl so u are !!! lmfao iv no prob one on one more Dan happy wit ur gonna do dis n dat talkn **** BULL**** tell all the Nancy's boys stand bk dis time n try do what ur sayn WARNING ye have hurt our kids more than once more then twice more than 3 times a lot of times and they are my life my hole world and I had to listen to everything ye vermin did out of our kids mouths step out instead of having a big mouth n been a keyboard warrior n roarn n sayn this n that to people u SIMPLETON we never bry kids into anything but yer just sick keep it up slagn my kids go on keep it up I'm lucky to have my kids here with me over sick inbreeds ye nearly got shot burnt n robbed there stuff n food to the frezzer and der clothes n jumped me on front of um and getn yer kids to bate um with things and they gets attacked for their ice cream n u say we don't look after or kids ye don't luck after yer selves don't be making up lies that's all YE are good at sayn yer up in court strike OUTSSSsss ye got ages ago n were still up make me laugh yer Good wit yer very good with yer lies go to the chemist n get bottles of cop on for de lot of ye baboons n stuff for yer itch Fluffyyyy holes LOL keep up heafty head n ur fella smokn De gear on a Thurs wen ur gone my son need for nothing talkn bout food telpis I almost fed yers my presses full money ye robbed my sis freezer anal come on like lmfao enjoy yer xmas dinner on us 😂😂😂ðŸ®ðŸ‘ 😂😂😂 my lil boy always every day money is in his pocket for the shop and ice cream man he had to go down to my mothers he hates it up there over ye vermin ***** burnt all our kids stuff to there were in the house we want nothing its ye robbed burnt wer not beggers atal wer choosers look at ur own wen ur saying about fathers of kids its just we didnt relise that were so much people family friends and people and proper human beings out that offerd and are concerned don't think wat happened me u saying u didn't get involved breaking news its der to be seen wud u like to see that video clip 😉 😊🙊breaking into my house heafty frekkly head with ur horses hoofs🴠the gym gear on every day of the week u wud want to visit one for urself put all fairness buger onfront of u on the tread mill n away wit ya try it sum time an the rowing wud help alot tell ur fella to stay off the fone askn the cost of the house of the damage of the house ye make me laugh well yer very worried about the damages arent ye ye won't be buying us with back handers or dirt money atal like ye do to people tryn to draw me out no my child u don't get involved u say I've a lovely clip off everyone of ye n u got involved and n it came from ur bk way to do DAT to the house LOL😂😂😂

I've given up reading at the pink hand.

What the lell it hurt my head so much reading that much :(