Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Late Late Show 1 May 2015

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,569 ✭✭✭✭ProudDUB

A TASTE icon now FFS ????? :eek::eek::eek::eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 87,984 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

Will Charlotte from Geordie Shore piss on the sofa :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,453 ✭✭✭CH3OH

No food wasted in Corrigan's kitchen... he eats it all

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,200 ✭✭✭jojofizzio

Evening all!!i find this fella insufferable..(not the presenter this time)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 294 ✭✭A_smurf

Well it isn't as if Richard Corrigan hasn't been on the show before... *sigh*

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,003 ✭✭✭✭_Kaiser_

I'd love to see Fathers Jack and Dougal doing a similar Yes video

Best I could find for ya ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 83,858 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

JP Liz V1 wrote: »
    Will Charlotte from Geordie Shore piss on the sofa :p

She will if she's waiting much longer, poor girl is going to be stuck left chatting with the referendum crowd.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,713 ✭✭✭✭Ol' Donie

JP Liz V1 wrote: »
    Will Charlotte from Geordie Shore piss off

Fixed that for you.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,052 ✭✭✭Un Croissant

Looks like the arse end of a christening. Uptight distant relation talking with the loud, drunk relation.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 45,630 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Nice Guy

I can never pronounce the place the way the locals do.

Cyaaaavan.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,657 ✭✭✭CountyHurler

Jaysus will ye stop with the clips people.. Ye are worst than Tubridy with all the video clips and multimedia images..

Fascinating stuff....

Oh yeah. Tubridy tonight used to be a thing.

So we had Hector and his Gym last week and now this guy and his restaurant... sponsored by the IDA lately?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,181 ✭✭✭Iang87

If he's trying to keep everything Irish in his restaurant you can be sure you're going to pay through the tits for a quarter plate of food

Jaysus will ye stop with the clips people.. Ye are worst than Tubridy with all the video clips and multimedia images..

I was going for the authentic LL experience! :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 73,598 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

ProudDUB wrote: »
    A TASTE icon now FFS ????? :eek::eek::eek::eek:

Taste guru :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 45,630 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Nice Guy

You just know Tubs doesn't give a sh*t about this guy's plans. Then again, neither do I.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,337 ✭✭✭✭monkey9

I don't care! Shut up Shut up Shut up

To be fair Virginia is a nice spot alright.. lived there for a few years myself

• Registered Users Posts: 3,963 ✭✭✭Meangadh

GOOD ONE MICHELIN *snort laugh*

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,159 ✭✭✭✭Quazzie

Is there a more insignificant person in the country than this fella.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,224 ✭✭✭Heat_Wave

What is he actually on about?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,569 ✭✭✭✭ProudDUB

_Kaiser_ wrote: »
    So we had Hector and his Gym last week and now this guy and his restaurant... sponsored by the IDA lately?

In fairness, I'd take this promotion of Irish people making a go of things any day, over non stop X Factor and Geordie Shore Z list celebs.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,713 ✭✭✭✭Ol' Donie

Jesus. A food gimp giving out about hipster food gimps.

Too many gimps for my liking.

Another man who loves coming on to have Tubridy massage his ego...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,625 ✭✭✭✭BaZmO*

Reminds me of Gru

latest?cb=20140418040056

Jaysus...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,181 ✭✭✭Iang87

What's going on here

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

Quazzie wrote: »
    Is there a more insignificant person in the country than this fella.

Yeah, the fella he's 'interviewing';)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,973 ✭✭✭RayM

He has some f*cking neck.

Literally...

• Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators Posts: 68,370 Mod ✭✭✭✭Grid.

I wish this guy would disappear for a while!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,298 ✭✭✭DareGod

When Tubridy's interviewing a boring guest (like a chef) he reminds me of when you get stuck talking to an aul one at a family funeral. Looking miserable, making a half-arsed effort to feign interest and generally just doing an awful job.

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 11,860 Mod ✭✭✭✭Say Your Number

He has the ego for politics anyway.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,197 ✭✭✭bottlebrush

He reminds me of Gerald Keane

Coming to an election poster near you it seems..

What's up with Ryan? So snarky in his politics.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 73,598 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

Mmm...this interview has taken a strange turn.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,572 ✭✭✭Black Menorca

Flogging the how old horse again? Hilarious. :(

Ah that oul fella in the front row there is really enjoying his night.. good for him!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,747 ✭✭✭✭hotmail.com

The weekly internet fad, what would the LLS do without it.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,314 ✭✭✭bloopy

I have no idea what that interview was about

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 146 ✭✭LiamNeeson

no shortage of hipsters in thon crowd

Mine was 38. I'm just gone twenty five :(

• Registered Users Posts: 1,224 ✭✭✭Heat_Wave

Trollied

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,337 ✭✭✭✭monkey9

BaZmO* wrote: »
    Reminds me of Gru

latest?cb=20140418040056

Thought you said guru for a sec.

He reminds me of Gerald Keane

Same shtick alright!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,740 ✭✭✭sudzs

Tubs is such a slithery DLB. :(

• Registered Users Posts: 3,522 ✭✭✭paleoperson

"you're a grand girl"... what the hell was that.