Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Do you recognise the poster above you? If yes...

• Registered Users Posts: 33,757 ✭✭✭✭RobertKK

Samsgirl wrote: »
    Don't really know much about the poster but seems to be interested in Forestry and Farming!

From Waterford, but I don't know much else, apart from this person being Sam's girl.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,882 ✭✭✭Saipanne

RobertKK wrote: »
    From Waterford, but I don't know much else, apart from this person being Sam's girl.

No idea.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,625 ✭✭✭fergus1001

Stheno wrote:
    Reminds me of chocolate

Reminds me of looney toons

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,074 ✭✭✭pmasterson95

fergus1001 wrote: »

Reminds me of Fergus.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,189 ✭✭✭mosstin

I'd be quite worried if I recognised too many names on here. I don't know this one, so I'm not.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,570 ✭✭✭Mint Aero

you got me :pac:

om nom nom

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,866 ✭✭✭Fat Christy

mosstin wrote: »
    I'd be quite worried if I recognised too many names on here. I don't know this one, so I'm not.

Don't recognise the name. Are ya sound?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,681 ✭✭✭Fleawuss

Indistinguishable.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,136 ✭✭✭✭How Soon Is Now

Fleawuss wrote: »
    Indistinguishable.

First time I've ever seen the username!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,730 ✭✭✭Sheep Lover

Think he likes the Smiths....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,241 ✭✭✭✭Kovu

Think he likes the Smiths....

Get outta my fields ye little bollix and don't be after Dolly again!!

Don't recognise the name. Are ya sound?

Votál tá

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,235 ✭✭✭✭Cee-Jay-Cee

Votál tá

Never heard of him/her or seen their name before but I'm sure he/she is a lovely person on the inside when you peel away the outside layers.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 731 ✭✭✭Butterface

Yeah I know the name, not sure from where.. think we shifted years ago?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,707 ✭✭✭whatismyname

Sorry, don't recognise the username, so doubt we post in similar forums :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,775 ✭✭✭✭kfallon

Recognise the name alright, think her boards life might be a bit more than 2 months tho ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,768 ✭✭✭✭tomwaterford

Awesome person...who does seem annoyed At times :P

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,925 ✭✭✭✭anncoates

Strikes me as a bit of a liberal hand wringer.

I approve. :)

cool guy... deserves a nice Waterford lass. :D

• Registered Users Posts: 2,796 ✭✭✭Sir Osis of Liver.

kfallon wrote: »
    Recognise the name alright, think her boards life might be a bit more than 2 months tho ;)

A top jockey I believe.

I got a red hot tip off of a female jockey the other day.

Damn STD's

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,768 ✭✭✭✭tomwaterford

anncoates wrote: »
    Strikes me as a bit of a liberal hand wringer.

I approve. :)

Can be quite witty....would like to see more

• Registered Users Posts: 3,434 ✭✭✭Robsweezie

Funny, witty, makes worthwhile contributions

Robsweezie wrote: »
    Funny, witty, makes worthwhile contributions

Sorry never heard of you, but am sure you're a grand chap :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,397 ✭✭✭sjb25

Sorry never heard of you, but am sure you're a grand chap :D

Have no idea what you're name is sorry :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,562 ✭✭✭✭Sunnyisland

Don't no the person above, I sure there grand like most of us here

realies wrote: »
    Don't no the person above, I sure there grand like most of us here

Don't realie know you, sorry :P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,300 ✭✭✭✭razorblunt

I realies don't know realies, I just realised.

razorblunt wrote:
    I realies don't know realies, I just realised.

Poet and so on so forth,

I like compliments

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,730 ✭✭✭Sheep Lover

Poet and so on so forth,

I like compliments

You won't get any from me Fergal. I only know you from this thread. .

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,798 ✭✭✭✭DrumSteve

Never heard of them,but they don't appear to be baaaaa-anned so cant be that bad.

You won't get any from me Fergal. I only know you from this thread. .

Oh if there is one thing that pisses someone called fergus off it calling them fergal grrrrrr

Don't know them before tonight I don't think, but don't really like them taking the thread off ;)

Also, think they may need the trivial annoyance thread :P

Don't know them before tonight I don't think, but don't really like them taking the thread off

I think I recognise the username from a thread in after hours not sure though

And it's after hours it's a minefield :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,715 ✭✭✭✭Galwayguy35

Sorry Fergus, never heard of you.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,681 ✭✭✭Fleawuss

Saw it as part of the vote no poll. That is all.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,554 ✭✭✭bjork

Well she took my hand, and she gave me a twirl, I lost my heart to a Galway....

ah, no wrong person. Galway Guy is good people, witty...I often see him lurking around threads

• Registered Users Posts: 3,748 ✭✭✭Flippyfloppy

I think this poster is a fellow fair city fan! Can be witty and honest . If it's the same Galwayguy

don't know them, but I'd imagine they're a bit flippy and floppy ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,317 ✭✭✭✭One eyed Jack

don't know them, but I'd imagine they're a bit flippy and floppy ;)

I don't know her name, but from her posts I know she is compassionate, empathic, intelligent and insightful. If I could articulate myself half as well as she does, I'd be doing alright ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,797 ✭✭✭✭hatrickpatrick

@One Eyed Jack

I'm curious as to how Jack lost an eye. There must be an epic story behind that.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,815 ✭✭✭SimonTemplar

Recognize the name, but that's all

Really strikes me as a Saint.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,331 ✭✭✭deise08

:) don't know the poster but always smile when i see the name.
    Wonder is he a saint?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,318 ✭✭✭✭Menas

Really strikes me as a Saint.

A fine mancunion who loves nothing more than a stroll thru town via a few pubs.
    I could be describing myself - a great compliment if ever there was one.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,397 ✭✭✭✭Digital Solitude

A fine mancunion who loves nothing more than a stroll thru town via a few pubs.
    I could be describing myself - a great compliment if ever there was one.

Username reads like a big of a header... Do you like shooting? See them on AH often enough, sound goson

• Moderators, Education Moderators Posts: 26,403 Mod ✭✭✭✭Peregrine

Username reads like a big of a header... Do you like shooting? See them on AH often enough, sound goson

I've seen you around here and there. You seem nice. I like your username.

deise08 wrote: »
    Wonder is he a saint?

Nicks my witty 70s TV gags.

• Moderators, Regional East Moderators Posts: 23,233 Mod ✭✭✭✭GLaDOS

Nicks my witty 70s TV gags.

Supports a football team I don't like, probably has other attributes :pac:

Cake, and grief counseling, will be available at the conclusion of the test

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,944 ✭✭✭✭4zn76tysfajdxp

Seems sound enough.