Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Real Madrid (1) v (2) Juventus, 7.45, UCL SF

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,987 ✭✭✭Kerrigooney

This is awful. Might cut the lawn.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,561 ✭✭✭✭CSF

Pogba is nowhere near matchfit. Criticism is harsh.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,397 ✭✭✭✭Turtyturd

Nice.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 40,061 ✭✭✭✭Harry Palmr

HAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHAHAHAHAHA

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,769 ✭✭✭dmc17

Get in!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 36,363 ✭✭✭✭SlickRic

Ha, had to be.

• Moderators, Regional East Moderators Posts: 23,231 Mod ✭✭✭✭GLaDOS

Get in! Woeful defending to allow the shot.

Cake, and grief counseling, will be available at the conclusion of the test

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,190 ✭✭✭✭IvySlayer

That will make things interesting

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,337 ✭✭✭✭monkey9

Here we go......

• Registered Users Posts: 9,839 ✭✭✭Jelle1880

Yeeeees, get in!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,553 ✭✭✭✭Dempsey

I won't bother ruining the match thread.

Dont, I couldnt care for your definitions of diving and simulation and how they are really different tbh

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 11,805 Mod ✭✭✭✭Say Your Number

The plot thickens

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 51,342 ✭✭✭✭That_Guy

YESSSSS!!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,081 ✭✭✭ollie1

Morata!!!!!!!!!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,150 ✭✭✭✭LuckyGent88

Game on now. That will wake real up again though.

Ramos gives away the free and keeps Pogba onside.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,570 ✭✭✭Ulysses Gaze

Out of nothing.

Bad defending from Real. Will always be their undoing.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,292 ✭✭✭GreNoLi

OOH that stings.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,553 ✭✭✭✭Dempsey

This game should liven up now

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 53,262 ✭✭✭✭GavRedKing

Game on :)

• Registered Users Posts: 661 ✭✭✭derm0j073

Fair play , Real only have themselves to blame .

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,631 ✭✭✭✭Hank Scorpio

Kroos lol, luxury player

• Registered Users Posts: 3,098 ✭✭✭MonkeyTennis

Gerrin

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,526 ✭✭✭Slicemeister

Should someone call that lad back in from the lawn cutting?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,388 ✭✭✭Wrongway1985

Great stuff

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,798 ✭✭✭syngindub

this is going to ET

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,851 ✭✭✭✭callaway92

well now . .

• Closed Accounts Posts: 978 ✭✭✭Fudge You

SlickRic wrote: »
    Ramos gives away the free and keeps Pogba onside.

And he just jumps into him, while Pogba accurately heads the ball down to his own player.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,855 ✭✭✭irishguitarlad

Kroos horsed out of it by morata for the goal , I told ye hes not a true DM!

Barcelona v Juventus interests me a thousand times more than Barcelona v Real.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,292 ✭✭✭GreNoLi

Yeah, he's a deep lying playmaker with 2 attacking mids alongside him.

There are some people who think Sergio ramos is a World Class defender. The best in the world.

He is nothing of the kind.

Dunphy had his number - Paul McShane on Steroids.

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 11,805 Mod ✭✭✭✭Say Your Number

Thought that was in

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,882 ✭✭✭✭klose

Indeed, hes a centre mid at best, still prefer him as an attacking midfielder off the striker myself.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,631 ✭✭✭✭Hank Scorpio

Evra is brilliant at passing out from the back in tight spaces

Should someone call that lad back in from the lawn cutting?

The lawn can wait.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,397 ✭✭✭✭Turtyturd

Bale's doing himself no favours.

Turtyturd wrote: »
    Bale's doing himself no favours.

...or his team.

Cracker of a strike from James . Unlucky .

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,312 ✭✭✭✭Cienciano

SlickRic wrote: »
    Barcelona v Juventus interests me a thousand times more than Barcelona v Real.

I think everyone is sick of the poxy classico at this stage.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,769 ✭✭✭dmc17

Should have stuck that!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,477 ✭✭✭✭Knex*

Great save! Makes up for the fluffed attempt at palming away the shot for the goal

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,150 ✭✭✭✭LuckyGent88

That's a massive save. If that goes in its probably game over

• Moderators, Regional East Moderators Posts: 23,231 Mod ✭✭✭✭GLaDOS

Fantastic save from Casillas

Cake, and grief counseling, will be available at the conclusion of the test

• Registered Users Posts: 9,839 ✭✭✭Jelle1880

Should have done so much more there.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,837 ✭✭✭intellectual dosser

RM playing a seriuusly high line....Pirlo could easily put someone through and it's curtains

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,312 ✭✭✭✭Cienciano

Juve a bit to casual for my liking. Real are there for the taking

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,372 ✭✭✭✭Liam O

Fantastic anticipation from Casillas.

Very nearly game over there , great save .

There's another goal for Juve here.

Real are so dodgy at the back.