Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Boards Wii U Splatoon Meetup Thread - Schplatyfest

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,877 ✭✭✭The_B_Man

iamtony wrote: »
    Just don't break the game again:-)

The only thing I broke was ur winning streak!!!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,801 ✭✭✭iamtony

The_B_Man wrote: »
    The only thing I broke was ur winning streak!!!!!

Ha ha I'll be back! I refer to my clip above sometimes when you loose you win(on my team anyway;-))

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,320 ✭✭✭Ace Attorney

we're all on! :)

I know and my missus is home from work so I'm off :-( again damn you no off screen play.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,485 ✭✭✭✭Banjo

I see some familiar names splatting me tonight !
    Thanks for a fun evening of many humiliating losses.

BTW, clothes don't increase in price after level 10, bought a 3 star T-shirt for 15k at level 11, cost the same as my boots at level 8 or 9, both had no secondaries revealed.

Banjo wrote: »
    I see some familiar names splatting me tonight !
    Thanks for a fun evening of many humiliating losses.

BTW, clothes don't increase in price after level 10, bought a 3 star T-shirt for 15k at level 11, cost the same as my boots at level 8 or 9, both had no secondaries revealed.
    the increase in clothes prices is off the shady dealer in the corner as far as I know. Anyway there's not much of a difference I've been coming out on top with level 20 players and I just stick to what I know and it's all level 2 stuff.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,076 ✭✭✭safetyboy

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,553 ✭✭✭murphyebass

Splat!!!

Splatooning now if anyone's about.

Nobody actually goes out on a Saturday night right?

Splat!!!

Splatooning now if anyone's about.

Nobody actually goes out on a Saturday night right?

managed to join you!

I'd love too join yis but stuck watching Orange is the new black with the women.

managed to join you!

I didn't realise. What username you under?

same as here, aceattorney, i was supernova, but i changed my username to something i could fit my nnid as.

I'm tryin to join a game with you now. Left by accident.

I've had a few btw so don't judge me. Lol.

Im currently 4 cans in,with a heap more to go so dont judge me either :D

I had a communication error :/

Im currently 4 cans in,with a heap more to go so dont judge me either :D

I had a communication error :/

Maybe that happened me too. We're in now though.

Splat splat splat!!!!!

I'm a few 9% beers in so yeah same as.

we're in! :)

has it froze?

It's ****ing painful matchmaking in fairness. They need to sort it.

joining you again.

Haha I think I'm trying to join you. I've a 1min count

Edit.... It's on!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,753 ✭✭✭smokingman

I'd love to join yiz but I'm off on holidays. I'll be back on Wednesday though and I've two weeks of catching up to do. Hope the Greek politition in the alley needs some cash :D

smokingman wrote: »
    I'd love to join yiz but I'm off on holidays. I'll be back on Wednesday though and I've two weeks of catching up to do. Hope the Greek politition in the alley needs some cash :D

Enjoy the holliers smokingman :)

Looks like my team just gave up.

Half cut looney here was top of the team which shouldn't be the case really.

• Registered Users Posts: 320 ✭✭iggyigauna89

I'll be on in a sec lads!

Looks like my team just gave up.

Half cut looney here was top of the team which shouldn't be the case really.

hopefully we get put together

Just added ye to the friends list now

hopefully we get put together

Probably be a patch soon.

You've killed me a few times now.

finally we are togerhr

Hahaha romance isn't dead.

Murph and ace can ye add me to your friends list please!

I got kicked after all that. Damn you Nintendo.