Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Late Late Show 29th May

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 73,598 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

Ol' Donie wrote: »
    Jesus, Ryan just punched Louis!

Of course, he didn't. Rubbish, is what happened.

I punched myself in anger :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,046 ✭✭✭Berserker

Christ this is pathetic.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 35,514 ✭✭✭✭efb

efb wrote: »
    Text 58008

Fair play to the 80s calculator guys who got that one

• Closed Accounts Posts: 142 ✭✭tafkach

Good girl Maria!

Good week for the gays!

Yeah, it's certainly not a good county to be straight in any more, that's for sure..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,713 ✭✭✭✭Ol' Donie

murpho999 wrote: »
    CGNNUSCWUAAt1CO.jpg

How do I vote for her?

The first step is to take your hands out of you pants.

Still telling myself, it's all for charity...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,175 ✭✭✭✭Mantis Toboggan

Berserker wrote: »
    Christ this is pathetic.

And yet you're still watching..

Free Palestine 🇵🇸

Ally Dick wrote: »
    This is complete filler

With added corn husk

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,578 ✭✭✭✭murpho999

Red Kev wrote: »
    Derek Davis one week, Bill O'Herlihy the next.......

If there is a god Tubs will be gone by next week.

Bloody hell.....that's not very nice.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,877 ✭✭✭purplecow1977

Maria is such a beautiful woman.

Waaaaterford

• Registered Users Posts: 33 Bleak

As a lesbian trapped in the body of a large man I'm delighted for yer wan

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 836 ✭✭✭fruvai

Why does the abject humiliation of "celebrities" pass as light-entertainment these days?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 45,630 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Nice Guy

Will Sepp Blatter be one of the callers?

tafkach wrote: »
    Yeah, it's certainly not a good county to be straight in any more, that's for sure..

??? Ok...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,716 ✭✭✭✭Ally Dick

Hook was a bit disgusting tonight I have to say

• Registered Users Posts: 8,197 ✭✭✭bottlebrush

Really? That's quite a bleak outlook.

Bit inappropriate giving award 10k each to the callers, could they not give the money to the charities....

Tubridy has to buy viewers with RTE's money at this stage...

Lovely Limerick accent, Ned.

Poor lad in rathkeale is probably being robbed as we speak.

Free Palestine 🇵🇸

How many winners are there???

Bit inappropriate giving award 10k each to the callers, could they not give the money to the charities....

Tubridy has to buy viewers with RTE's money at this stage...

National Lottery money

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,071 ✭✭✭✭wp_rathead

ncQhPHe.gif

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 83,858 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

I want someone to be honest one week and say he will blow the 10k on hookers and coke.

• Registered Users Posts: 14,193 ✭✭✭✭Kerrydude1981

murpho999 wrote: »
    CGNNUSCWUAAt1CO.jpg

How do I vote for her?

Just in case she might see this,Im throwing my hat into the ring :D

IX64h.jpg

Woo! Tallaght! Eat it Corkies!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,333 ✭✭✭tampopo

Graham's on....night all. See ye tomorrow.

So no winners from Cork then

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 11,860 Mod ✭✭✭✭Say Your Number

No winners from Cork, is the network down or something.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,354 ✭✭✭gebbel

Tubridy is dire.

Nobody from Cork? :eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,046 ✭✭✭Berserker

Another year in the bag. Til next season, take care all.

I want someone to be honest one week and say he will blow the 10k on hookers and coke.

Pay off the credit union loan more like

• Registered Users Posts: 14,193 ✭✭✭✭Kerrydude1981

Poor lad in rathkeale is probably being robbed as we speak.

The lads will be down selling him "Honda" generators

Fairly entertaining nights tv I must admit.

Free Palestine 🇵🇸

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,444 ✭✭✭✭Skid X

Off ya fck, Tubs.

Might see ye all tomorrow for the Apocalypse SNS

I was really hoping Aidan Turner would appear on the LLS before it finished up but my luck is out.

Ah f**k, I was sure he was gonna announce that he was retiring as host....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 45,630 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Nice Guy

Yes! It's over!

Thought Ryan was going to surprise us with a 'Ziggy Stardust' - type farewell as LLS host.

I was really hoping Aidan Turner would appear on the LLS before it finished up but my luck is out.

Or poldark- I read that as Aiden Gillen! Oops

Yer wan from Tallaght:

"Ah, noyce one Ryan...de were gonna break me legs tomorrow if I didn't pay them back for de yokes I gorra few weeks ago."

And that's yer lot! Fun as ever on the LLS threads :)

Till tomorrow night, folks...The Last Ever SNS :(

Nos Da :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

What channel were you watching?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,569 ✭✭✭✭ProudDUB

So that's it then I suppose.

The last LLS show of the season, is a wee bit like the last day of the Leaving Cert, isn't it?

Part of you is thinking "Thank Christ, that's over"

But the other part of you is a wee bit sad that you have to say goodby to so many cool people.

Still....we won't know ourselves 'till The Rose of Tralee is upon us & the summer is nearly over.

Slan agus beanacht....

Okey doke. We'll leave it there so.

What channel were you watching?

BBC1 surely

• Registered Users Posts: 655 ✭✭✭Bellerstring

Ehm......no. just no.

Or poldark- I read that as Aiden Gillen! Oops

Preferably in his Poldark gear, if you know what I mean

Ride me scytheways was another one...

Skid X wrote: »
    Off ya fck, Tubs.

Might see ye all tomorrow for the Apocalypse SNS

I've just realised, that's it for the LLS, and I'll be out sinking pints and bitching about Arsenal not bothering to defend counter attacks tomorrow night...

so this is it for me till September.

Ah, bollocks.

Have a great Summer, dudes. Yis are the best entertainment on the telly!

:-D