Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Late Late Show 29th May

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,333 ✭✭✭tampopo

Louis is a twat. Both times he looked at the other scores before revealing his own. With 27 for Majella, there's not much scope to beat her score.

(I'm taking it too seriously, right?)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,569 ✭✭✭✭ProudDUB

murpho999 wrote: »
    Why are you criticising him for something you don't know he's done yet.

Seriously get off the high horse.

Even if he's totally sober people here will say he's drunk anyway.

Because we are talking about the possibility of him being $hit faced. It's called offering up an opinion. If you don't like that, this thread ain't for you pal.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 35,514 ✭✭✭✭efb

This is Anne Widdicome territory- at least john sergeant was likeable

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,456 ✭✭✭✭Larbre34

murpho999 wrote: »
    Absolitely zero footwork and what's dangling between his legs?

His brick.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,570 ✭✭✭dublinman1990

Both Eamon Dunphy and John Giles were carrying Bill O'Herhily's coffin after his funeral Mass this morning. Even Popey was at his funeral with Tom McGuirk this morning. He may be on the show giving a on-air tribute to Bill tonight.

We will never know what will happen with this tribute until we will see it on screen in a few minutes time.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,133 ✭✭✭Stevecw

haha, hard to get inbetweeners dance outta my head when I hear that. Ha George was great!!! There's the winner!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,175 ✭✭✭✭Mantis Toboggan

George is some legend in fairness

Free Palestine 🇵🇸

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 45,630 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Nice Guy

Now I know why George agreed to do it. :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,578 ✭✭✭✭murpho999

ProudDUB wrote: »
    Because we are talking about the possibility of him being $hit faced. It's called offering up an opinion. If you don't like that, this thread ain't for you pal.

Jaysis, you sound like great craic.

Also I'm not your pal.

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 11,860 Mod ✭✭✭✭Say Your Number

He's no Neil from the Inbetweeeners

• Closed Accounts Posts: 142 ✭✭tafkach

Apparently if Barnardos with the money, Fergus Finlay will appear on the Late Late set to have 100k of the money shovelled in to his pockets by the winning dancer..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

The-Inbetweeners-006.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,716 ✭✭✭✭Ally Dick

tafkach wrote: »
    Did anybody see the big jealous head on Daniel O'Donnell when Majella was dancing with the guy in the white t-shirt and denim jacket...

Jealous of Majella I mean...

About 20 years ago, Daniel got a young wan into trouble....he told her mother she was smoking

7 minutes to Norton!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,444 ✭✭✭✭Skid X

Guna Deas on George's dance partner.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,740 ✭✭✭sudzs

Ugh...hate this song.

It always makes me think of The inbetweeners...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,456 ✭✭✭✭Larbre34

efb wrote: »
    7 minutes to Norton!

Not on BBC NI until 23.35

This is such bollicks

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,740 ✭✭✭sudzs

7 minutes to Norton!

I'm with you bruther! ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 2,909 ✭✭✭Gwynplaine

George, you are a legend.
    The two gay lads on the sofa are unbearable.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,716 ✭✭✭✭Ally Dick

Larbre34 wrote: »

Golf highlights on first

BBC1 HD ftw

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,075 ✭✭✭IamtheWalrus

Has the Bill tribute been on yet?

Do you not have BBC 1 HD?

• Registered Users Posts: 8,197 ✭✭✭bottlebrush

I would love to get a glimpse of 'the lovely Ingrid' I wonder if she's in the audience?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 73,599 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

Fair play to him for giving it a go.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,200 ✭✭✭jojofizzio

I would love to get a glimpse of 'the lovely Ingrid' I wonder if she's in the audience?

Don't think so ...the lovely Popey is George's plus one it seems..

Who's on Nortons red sofa tonight?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,748 ✭✭✭✭Lovely Bloke

who's the lady judge?

Ally Dick wrote: »
    Golf highlights on first

Nearly gave me a heart attack

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,003 ✭✭✭✭_Kaiser_

Ah yes.. eircode. Another fine mess in the making!

Government Quango giving tablets to the LLS Audience ... why?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,648 ✭✭✭honeybear

who's the lady judge?

Monica Loughman (Ballerina)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,200 ✭✭✭jojofizzio

How many minutes to the Bill tribute..this is really starting to grate..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 83,858 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Why does Eircode need to promote something which there's no compeition for, reminds me of the Financial Regulator buying golf balls.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 83,858 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Maria...

homer-simpson-2-the-simpsons-15836214-279-320.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 73,599 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

What's up with the crazy camera work tonight?

Did the cameramen start drinking heavily after witnessing the rehearsals?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,133 ✭✭✭Stevecw

7 minutes to Norton!

For once Norton can wait, recording it. Not missing the Bill O'Herlihy tribute for anything.

It's taken a whole hour for 3 contestants to do a two minute dance....

Gwynplaine wrote: »
    George, you are a legend.
    The two gay lads on the sofa are unbearable.

Well now, Louis is a committed bachelor

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,570 ✭✭✭dublinman1990

An Andorid Tablet for all of the audience on the last show tonight. That is some f*cking gift to give them Ryan.

_Kaiser_ wrote: »
    Ah yes.. eircode. Another fine mess in the making!

I thought he was going to give a free postcode to everyone in the audience.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,815 ✭✭✭lulu1

Now that giveaway really made me mad

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 45,630 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Nice Guy

Did she get those earrings out of a Christmas cracker?

The lovely Maria was surprizingly quiet during the marriage equality referendum. Does being the Rose preclude her from getting involved with political issues?

Carl Berg wrote: »
    Who's yer wan? Decent lookin totty !

If your name was Carol Berg you'd have more of a chance with her.

"I'm coming back to defend my tiara ... see you in Tralee bitches"

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,046 ✭✭✭Berserker

Carl Berg wrote: »
    Who's yer wan? Decent lookin totty !

The current Rose Of Tralee.

An Andorid Tablet for all of the audience on the last show tonight. That is some f*cking gift to give them Ryan.

I thought that too- Go tab is fairly lo rent