Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Black Swan's Ballet of Blood(Lair)

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 28,633 Mod ✭✭✭✭Shiminay

Isn't that the show with the guy who molested his sisters?

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 60,272 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

Shiminay wrote: »

Thought that was nineteen kids.. The shame that I even have half an idea..

Or, is there more than one of those "we're fking morons who've never heard of contraception" shows?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,877 ✭✭✭heyday30

Don't think so, this is a British family. I think it's the American one that happened!

Edit yep grem that's the one.

Oh right, so there's a British one too, fair enough. One as bad as the other really.

True. It was just on tv in the background. 'Twas like an episode of the zoo!!

• Registered Users Posts: 40,401 ✭✭✭✭x Purple Pawprints x

Feeling a bit chilly tonight

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 60,272 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

There seems to be multiples of all shows. Too many feckin channels..

• Registered Users Posts: 48,990 ✭✭✭✭Lithium93_

THIS IS NOT A DRILL, NEW IRON MAIDEN ALBUM TO BE RELEASED IN SEPTEMBER :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

WHOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

Not sorry for being over excited :D

Feeling a bit chilly tonight

I'm the opposite, I have my fan on the go in my room!

• Registered Users Posts: 8,614 ✭✭✭Mozzeltoff

Heyo folks. What's the haps?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,944 ✭✭✭✭Links234

Just starting Sense8 ;)

Evening Ms Mozzels, how're things?

Some feckin Man United fan requested me as a friend on Facebook, I felt sorry for him and said yes :p

Oi :mad: :p

Not too bad now Shim. Looking for something to watch now seeing as I have watched all of OITNB. Might look into Sense 8 as I have seen a few of ye have being watching it.

Must go away and make some food first. Starving so I am!! Haven't had a chance to eat all day and I working around food :rolleyes:

I'll let it slide because Pac Man :D

Shiminay wrote:
    I'm the opposite, I have my fan on the go in my room!
    Feeling the cold more lately. Looked up the signs of iron deficiency and I definitely have a few of them.. Will have to see what my bloods show.
    Links234 wrote:
    Just starting Sense8
    Enjoy! :D

Feeling the cold more lately. Looked up the signs of iron deficiency and I definitely have a few of them.. Will have to see what my bloods show.

I had an iron deficiency a few years back. Had to give B12 injections, folic acid and iron supplements. Hated the whole lot of them. I suffered badly with anxiety and I wasn't eating right so that's to blame for that!! Women are prone to iron deficiency though.

I'm being narcissistic and am listening to my own podcast because when I mixed it, I never actually listened to all of it, just the start and finish of each bit to mix things.

We were talking about the Irish music charts :eek: Jaysus.

Mozzeltoff wrote:
    I had an iron deficiency a few years back. Had to give B12 injections, folic acid and iron supplements. Hated the whole lot of them. I suffered badly with anxiety and I wasn't eating right so that's to blame for that!! Women are prone to iron deficiency though.
    Not sure what's going on with me tbh. Maybe I'm not eating enough or something. Hopefully it'll resolve itself. I have been a bit tired and irritable lately, plus I've had a couple of headaches here and there etc.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 853 ✭✭✭LadyFenghuang

Hi everyone may I join you in here for a bit? I will not be long I am going to go to bed soon. It's warm isn't it?

Hope everyone is well :-)

Hi everyone may I join you in here for a bit? I will not be long I am going to go to bed soon. It's warm isn't it?
    Hello :)

Evening, you're always welcome. Tis too warm and moist out, I'd love a good downpour!

Never accept friend requests from Man U fans :D

Ah just kidding.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 853 ✭✭✭LadyFenghuang

Hello :)

Hi PP :) Any news?

heyday30 wrote: »

Ah just kidding.

I know, I usually only accept requests from beautiful women :D;)

heyday30 wrote:
    Never accept friend requests from Man U fans
    Hi PP Any news?
    No news here. Think it's almost time for me to sleep. Any news with you?

Maybe one more episode.. :p

heyday30 wrote: »

Ah just kidding.

Ah here, down with that sort of thing :P

Guessing your a Liverpool supporter Heyday?

Maybe one more episode.. :p

That's how I ended up looking at a clock and seeing 10 am on Saturday morning :p