Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Black Swan's Ballet of Blood(Lair)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,365 ✭✭✭Joya

mornin nocts :)
    lovely 17 in belgrade
    coffee time w me family

• Registered Users Posts: 40,401 ✭✭✭✭x Purple Pawprints x

semionova wrote:
    nite
    Closed account? I thought this was only a new poster? :confused:

Morning guys. Up having breakfast now. Heading off to do some shopping. I need a tanning mitt and someone told me about low fat crisps in Aldi that don't taste crap. :p

Happy Saturday!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 236 ✭✭butterbun

The hang is deep, send help D:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,517 ✭✭✭addicted to caffeine

i hate seeing closed accounts :(

good morning all:)

Me too ATC.

Rushed back becasue my friend wanted to meet at 10.30. Got message on the way home. "Can we go at 11?"

Aaaaaaaaaaaaarrrrrggggghhh!!!

Me too ATC.

Rushed back becasue my friend wanted to meet at 10.30. Got message on the way home. "Can we go at 11?"

Aaaaaaaaaaaaarrrrrggggghhh!!!

I know them irl so I'll send them a message, hope they're ok

ah no :( that sucks

*deep breaths*

I know them irl so I'll send them a message, hope they're ok

ah no that sucks

*deep breaths*

Cool :)

I'm so annoyed. This happens every bloody time we arrange something.

Cool :)

I'm so annoyed. This happens every bloody time we arrange something.

I don't blame ye pp! it isn't nice, especially on a regular basis

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Music Moderators, Regional Midlands Moderators Posts: 24,125 Mod ✭✭✭✭Angron

To paraphrase JD from Scrubs "Kick 'em, kick 'em in the head!"

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 28,633 Mod ✭✭✭✭Shiminay

Morning all, how are things?

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Music Moderators, Regional Midlands Moderators Posts: 24,125 Mod ✭✭✭✭Angron

Grand, despite it being fierce fecking sunny. Yourself shim?

• Registered Users Posts: 48,990 ✭✭✭✭Lithium93_

Not so good morning from the miserable West, it's pouring down with no sign of stopping :D

Sat down drinking coffee and watching Slash ft. Myles Kennedy & The Conspirators set from Graspop 2015.

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,542 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

Lithium93_ wrote: »
    Not so good morning from the miserable West, it's pouring down with no sign of stopping :D

Lucky fecker

*kicks dirt,*

Lucky fecker

*kicks dirt,*

Ha ha, enjoy being cooked in the sun :P

About 15 degrees here, not the most comfortable weather for me.

Yea, tis bright and horrible in the Capital. We had a lovely shower yesterday when I was out in the pub, twas light and misty, just what I needed.

As long as next Friday and Saturday are decent, then it can rain for the rest of the coming week as far as i'm concerned.

all good here, doing my writing (i slept in this morning:o)

It's Saturday, sleeping in is perfectly acceptable

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,542 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

Ha ha, enjoy being cooked in the sun :P

I'll cook you In the sun now if your not careful :D :pac: :p

Oooh them's fightin words :P

It's Saturday, sleeping in is perfectly acceptable

I'd be inclined to suggest that it was mandatory! :p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,944 ✭✭✭✭Links234

The weather is lovely here in the comfort of my bed :p

If ya don't sleep in Saturday/Sunday, something ain't right.

Walked 5km. It's glorious! :D

Think it's time to go get a java refill :D

Time for lunch here. :D

I might start to think about getting outta bed :p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,944 ✭✭✭✭Links234

'tis about time for it alrighty Shimi

Was giving Wolfenstein a go yesterday btw, great stuff! :D

Links234 wrote: »
    'tis about time for it alrighty Shimi

Was giving Wolfenstein a go yesterday btw, great stuff! :D

I'm a few hours into the Old Blood, enjoying it so far.