Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Black Swan's Ballet of Blood(Lair)

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,548 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

The wooden spoon threats never scared me anyway :cool:

• Registered Users Posts: 48,990 ✭✭✭✭Lithium93_

The wooden threats never scared me anyway :cool:

Ah the tough guy act :P

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,548 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

I was more afraid of the broom threats D: :pac:

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 28,633 Mod ✭✭✭✭Shiminay

heyday30 wrote: »
    Ahhh. Thanks really nice thing to do.

Yea, this particular lady and her company brought me to London a few times and has sent me to some fantastic events :) Seems like a small wee cake is the least I could do and it keeps me in their office's good books now that I'll have a new point of contact for future adventures :D

I was more afraid of the broom threats D: :pac:

Ya got slashed with a broom :eek:, seems you didn't get slashed enough :P

Lithium93_ wrote: »
    Ya got slashed with a broom :eek:, seems you didn't get slashed enough :P

84521d1360416621-resident-evil-archives-09-02-2013-closed-525bff8c_happy-i-see-what-you-did-there.png

what do you see that i did :confused:

Ohhh i thought it was a slash reference or joke , nevermind :o

Jaysus, tis quieter than usual in here!

• Registered Users Posts: 40,401 ✭✭✭✭x Purple Pawprints x

Uh oh... My hip is starting to hurt again.

• Registered Users Posts: 14,128 ✭✭✭✭aaronjumper

I thought I was good looking before, now I'll be unstoppable.

That is ****e Paws.

ah here stop blowing your own trumpet aaron :P

So many answers, so little time. :D

What can I say, I'm rather dashing with short hair. :P

Lithium93_ wrote:
    ah here stop blowing your own trumpet aaron
    To be fair I don't think there are many that can do that...
    That is ****e Paws.
    Yeah... Need a hot water bottle and I have to see if I have any Difene left. :/

To be fair I don't think there are many that can do that...
    Yeah... Need a hot water bottle and I have to see if I have any Difene left. :/
    Hope you find what you need.

Uh oh... Thread dead?

Charging to 300, clear..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,877 ✭✭✭heyday30

Ouch Lith. .that hurt :)

Rwarrrrr!

I'm killing it lads. Sorry. :o

testicles..... that is all

• Registered Users Posts: 17,912 ✭✭✭✭Eeden

Hi guys, I'll pop in for a quick hello while the thread isn't moving a breakneck speed! Hope everyone's well :)

heyday30 wrote:
    testicles..... that is all
    Ha! :D
    Eeden wrote:
    Hi guys, I'll pop in for a quick hello while the thread isn't moving a breakneck speed! Hope everyone's well
    Hi :)

Hi PP. Any fun?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,622 ✭✭✭Ruu

Has anyone played Outlaws (Lucasarts)? Going to dig it out and see if I can get it to run. Soundtrack was great as well!

Eeden wrote:
    Hi PP. Any fun?
    Nah, none unfortunately.. I'm trying to get comfy enough to sleep. Damn hip. Think I'll have to bid you all good night. Getting quite tired. Night night guys x

Night, PP, I should be in bed too. Hope your hip lets you sleep.

I too am calling it a night, I shall talk to you all in the morning.

Gnight everyone.

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 47,262 CMod ✭✭✭✭Black Swan

Sorry folks, the W-word called and I didn't have time to say bye. Geeeeeeez, I see a lot happened while I was gone. :eek:
    Joya wrote: »
    why thank you so much a very kind swannie : )
    You are most welcome Joya. Always glad to help a friend in a crush. :cool:
    Then I creeped out Swan and she started advertising Tanks as a way for you to get around traffic, which led to a tank off.
    Hurrah! The Lair sunk to further depths. Good show Lairians. :P
    Shiminay wrote: »
    Seph and Swanbot finally got married. :p
    Huh? Why am I the last to know? Explains why she has been missing from her nest late nights!
    Joya wrote: »
    really? how far back do i have to search :D
    Methinks Shiminay wrote his 1-page today for his 1st fictional novel. Wants to compete with ATC and I. :cool:
    Ted_YNWA wrote: »
    Lair wedding.

Did you give the blessing Ted? Cannot picture you in a clerical collar.
    D: wha?

SwanBot report front and centre!
    Squuaaaak?
    Is it true you eloped with Seph in secret?
    Sssss...wha?
    I didn't think so.

Those magic beans I've been sneaking into Shiminay's buckets of tea he drinks each day must be having their effects Seph. Shhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh... but don't tell him! :p

**Evil BLACK Swannie laugh!**