Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Black Swan's Ballet of Blood(Lair)

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,537 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

Clever feckers.. :p

How's everyone today guys? Just went for a stroll.

Feel strange today because I'm wearing something I never thought I'd wear - shorts. And they're quite short. :o

Dieing with a headache here -_- how's you paws?

• Registered Users Posts: 40,401 ✭✭✭✭x Purple Pawprints x

Ted_YNWA wrote: »
    who likes short shorts .....

Dieing with a headache here -_- how's you paws?

Awh poor Seph. You've had a few lately haven't you? :/

I'm good. Sitting listening to Vitamin String Quartet again with a cup of coffee. :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,365 ✭✭✭Joya

im at work :(

okay otherwise :-))

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,877 ✭✭✭heyday30

Good afternoon, morning what ever way you look at it.

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 28,633 Mod ✭✭✭✭Shiminay

Afternoon all. Tis still fierce warm out, not as bad as it was thankfully, but bleh :(

Aye tis a grand day once you don't move.

For fear of needing ANOTHER shower :)

• Moderators Posts: 51,805 ✭✭✭✭Delirium

Shiminay wrote: »
    Afternoon all. Tis still fierce warm out, not as bad as it was thankfully, but bleh :(

I'm drinking so much water that it probably looks like I'm attempting to drown myself! >.<

:P:pac:

If you can read this, you're too close!

Joya wrote: »
    im at work :(

okay otherwise :-))
    heyday30 wrote: »
    Good afternoon, morning what ever way you look at it.

Hey ladies :)

Aye tis a grand day once you don't move.

For fear of needing ANOTHER shower :)

Stop! I had to cross the Liffey earlier to get to Jervis St and it's unpleasant out there :(

hiya paws :-))

im having tea and a little break :-)
    any crack over there?

No craic here.

I've wound up listening to Glee songs :eek:

ouch :))

im listening to some love playlist (of me own :rolleyes: ) with me earphones in
    cause right above me head there is some exit emergency light that went ballistic and is buzzing all the time verrry loudly..

the guy was supposed to come today to fix it but it does not seem likely so far ...

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,537 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

Awh poor Seph. You've had a few lately haven't you? :/

At least 3 a week -_-

Jesus Seph you poor thing :(

At least 3 a week -_-

i think you may need some re-calibrating very soon :-D

At least 3 a week -_-

Jebus man, that's not right, have you spoken to a doc about it? You might have BRANE WORMZ! :eek:

Poor seph. This humid muggy weather is a bitch for headaches.

I'm down the vets with my older dog. She's really off form n found a lump this morning :/

i think you may need some re-branding :-D

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Rebranding

You think I should change my marketing strategy o_O? :pac: :P :D

Shiminay wrote: »
    Jebus man, that's not right, have you spoken to a doc about it? You might have BRANE WORMZ! :eek:

Ya I'm gonna go when she comes back from maternity leave, which should be fairly soon , the fill in guy is useless.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Rebranding

You think I should change my marketing strategy o_O? :pac: :P :D

i meant recalibrating :o

aaahhh me pooor english :D

i meant recalibrating :o

aaahhh me pooor english :D

Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhh :-D

:o

ok let me try again :-D

I'm down the vets with my older dog. She's really off form n found a lump this morning :/

Hope all is OK heyday. :)

:o

ok let me try again :-D

I think I need a new head being honest :-D

• Registered Users Posts: 48,990 ✭✭✭✭Lithium93_

You've been dealt a bad hand with those migraines Seph.

I think I need a new head being honest :-D

ok, ill see what i can do about it :D

Lithium93_ wrote: »
    You've been dealt a bad hand with those migraines Seph.

I have indeed............if only someone would make me coffee and pizza , that would cure me I'd say :-D :pac: :p
    ok, ill see what i can do about it :D

Grave robbing ? :D

again :P

• Registered Users Posts: 48,990 ✭✭✭✭Lithium93_

I have indeed............if only someone would make me coffee and pizza , that would cure me I'd say :-D :pac: :p

Well at least we know your stomach is working fine :pac:

Grave robbing ? :D

again :P
    nooooooooooo where did ye get that morbid idea :eek:

my sources and methods are much more subtle than that :P

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Music Moderators, Regional Midlands Moderators Posts: 24,125 Mod ✭✭✭✭Angron

Got asked today am I originally from America. That's a new one for me, a few of the folks in the course thought my accent was a bit American.

• Registered Users Posts: 28,582 ✭✭✭✭looksee

I found a miracle cure for migraines a few years ago, stopped (completely) eating chocolate and red wine. Have not had a migraine since. Well, I lie, I ate a white chocolate magnum thinking it would be ok. Its not, its chocolate. Also ate a largish quantity of red grapes (green are ok) and that set one off too. Otherwise, no migraine in years. Different folks, different triggers, but worth bearing in mind.