Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Black Swan's Ballet of Blood(Lair)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,517 ✭✭✭addicted to caffeine

hiya heyday :)

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 60,268 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

Hi Heyday, all quiet here.. Hibernating for the day.

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 28,633 Mod ✭✭✭✭Shiminay

Donuts for all!

Was supposed to be attending some sort of ball at ArcadeCon this evening and I am just too fecking tired and lacking in costume to go.

hiya shim :)

Thanks for the donuts :D

• Registered Users Posts: 40,401 ✭✭✭✭x Purple Pawprints x

How's everyone tonight?

all good here pp :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,877 ✭✭✭heyday30

I'm good thanks guys n gals. cept for niggling sore throat.

Be grand tho. A night of tv and movies and icecream. :)

Listening to Glee songs again here. :p

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 28,633 Mod ✭✭✭✭Shiminay

Looks like my fairy godmother has made an appearance and I shall go to the ball :D

I'm currently trying to crank out more words :)

Shiminay wrote:
    Looks like my fairy godmother has made an appearance and I shall go to the ball

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 60,268 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

Nice one Shim, enjoy! I'm off to the kitchen, anyone for a beverage?.

I'll have a JD and coke...

Failing that, tea will suffice. :p

I'll have a JD and coke...

Failing that, tea will suffice. :p

Your wish is my command! :)

• Registered Users Posts: 48,990 ✭✭✭✭Lithium93_

Oh it's a glorious feeling sitting down and not having to do sweet feck all the rest of the evening :D

Almost time for me to have my traditional annual viewing of my favourite film :p

What movie is that paws?

heyday30 wrote:
    What movie is that paws?
    Independence Day :)

Watching Independence Day the movie while America celebrates Independence Day :pac:

I see what you're doing there Paws :P

Independence Day :)

Ahhhh. Clever paws :)

Watching QI for myself here..

Catching up on bookmarked festival live stream sets on Youtube

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Music Moderators, Regional Midlands Moderators Posts: 24,125 Mod ✭✭✭✭Angron

Good old diversification. Currently in a bar/lounge/funeral directors.

I'm having a 'stare at the blinking curser kind of a writing evening' here

Angron wrote: »

This intrigues me greatly.

Lithium93_ wrote:
    I see what you're doing there Paws
    heyday30 wrote:
    Ahhhh. Clever paws
    :p:D
    Angron wrote:
    That's very intriguing I must say.

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Music Moderators, Regional Midlands Moderators Posts: 24,125 Mod ✭✭✭✭Angron

Grabbed a picture of the sign, I'll stick it up later if I remember :P

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,065 ✭✭✭kissmequick

Evening. :) I desperately need to clean my gaff but needing to and actually doing are 2 TOOOOOOOOOTALLY different things.

Hiya KMQ :)

Currently in the middle of PP's pamper evening :p

Still watching telly here, laziest day in ages..