Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Black Swan's Ballet of Blood(Lair)

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,534 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

Mozzeltoff wrote: »
    Ara, I am used to them girl. It hurt like a bitch towards the end all right but that's because it was all tender and sore. Took about three hours to do!! It was actually meant to be the size of a €20 note but the artist decided he wanted to go big or go home. I am not complaining though :D

Thats so cool, we all know how you love breaking bad :p

I would love some kind of Tattoo of Final Fantasy 7 , it would have too the right design though and done by a very good artist , if it turned out ****e I would be very sad :p .
    Joya wrote: »
    thanks you two, it actually also turned out that the person who cancelled emailed me that he got his contract renewed for another year for another position, but i asked him this time to send me a letter to confirm the employment..

is it ok to do? or i have to give the room to him now :unsure:

Ya its perfectly ok too do it :)

• Registered Users Posts: 8,614 ✭✭✭Mozzeltoff

Joya wrote: »
    thanks mozz! the second guy is coming now he texted hes looking for the place

btw is that ink black? me loUves it :D

yea i hope so too.
    so he has by wed to produce so i hope it is also a suitable timeframe...
    thanks shimi btw :))

Hopefully it gets sorted girl, sooner rather than later!! :o

Yup, just black ink and nothing more!
    Thats so cool, we all know how you love breaking bad :p

I would love some kind of Tattoo of Final Fantasy 7 , it would have too the right design though and done by a very good artist , if it turned out ****e I would be very sad :p .

Yeah, I love that show way too much :pac: Sure what harm :pac:

I know where you're coming from! I want to get an MGS tattoo of Snake and Liquid BUT it has to be the right artist, someone who is pretty comfortable with the drawing style of Yoji Shinkawa. I don't want it messed up!!

• Registered Users Posts: 40,401 ✭✭✭✭x Purple Pawprints x

Zumba time! Chat later guys! :D

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,534 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

Hopefully it gets sorted girl, sooner rather than later!! :o

Yup, just black ink and nothing more!

Yeah, I love that show way too much :pac: Sure what harm :pac:

I know where you're coming from! I want to get an MGS tattoo of Snake and Liquid BUT it has to be the right artist, someone who is pretty comfortable with the drawing style of Yoji Shinkawa. I don't want it messed up!!

Oh yeah I'd love one of liquid too, he is second favourite villian next to sephiroth of course :pac: that accent *swoons* :o

• Registered Users Posts: 71,799 ✭✭✭✭Ted_YNWA

Evening folks & folkettes.

Ted is full, someone roll him to the couch.

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 60,267 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

*rolls Ted over in clover, does it again* ;)

Tedward. Tis being a long time and no chat. How art thou?

Seph, that accent is awesome..he's my second favourite villain after The Joker..

Tedward. Tis being a long time and no chat. How art thou?

Seph, that accent is awesome..he's my second favourite villain after The Joker..

how do mozzie-wozzie.

We seem to keep missing each other online.

Tat looks nice there :D

Ted_YNWA wrote: »
    how do mozzie-wozzie.

We seem to keep missing each other online.

Tat looks nice there :D

That we seem to be doing all right!! Life and work getting in the way :pac:

Thanking you :D Getting lots of compliments on it!

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 60,267 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

Damn you Mozz with your fresh ink. Seriously craving some now.

That we seem to be doing all right!! Life and work getting in the way :pac:

Thanking you :D Getting lots of compliments on it!

Ain't that the truth.

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 28,633 Mod ✭✭✭✭Shiminay

Yea, me too Grem!

Ain't that the truth.

How is all in the world of Ted? Any strange new adventures to tell me?
    Damn you Mozz with your fresh ink. Seriously craving some now.
    Shiminay wrote: »
    Yea, me too Grem!

We should arrange a day where we all go to get inked together!

How is all in the world of Ted? Any strange new adventures to tell me?

Unfortunately you do not sufficient security clearance. :P

Ahh for the love and honour!! I am from the home county Ted!! Does that not count?

That was the secret pass phrase :D

No scandal in casa Ted, same sh1t, different day

Feck.. In work daydreaming about tattoos how productive of me!!

Mozzeltoff wrote:
    We should arrange a day where we all go to get inked together!
    Oh I'm so in! :D

Jaysus lads, I'm wrecked. :o

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,365 ✭✭✭Joya

That was the secret pass phrase :D

No scandal in casa Ted, same sh1t, different day

that sounds too familiar ted :o

Class good Paws?. There's a competition in a local ink shop to win a hundred euro voucher. That'd be a big chunk of money out of my next one.

Brilliant class. I'm absolutely loving it. Plus, eye candy. One of the instructors is a guy and I kinda fancy a guy that comes to the class too. Ssshh, don't tell anyone, he's way too young for me. :o

My friend is in hospital so I went on my own tonight. If she's still there tomorrow I'll pop in and see her.

Brilliant class. I'm absolutely loving it. Plus, eye candy. One of the instructors is a guy and I kinda fancy a guy that comes to the class too. Ssshh, don't tell anyone, he's way too young for me. :o

My friend is in hospital so I went on my own tonight. If she's still there tomorrow I'll pop in and see her.

Half you age + 7.

You a cradle snatcher now Paws ?
    :p

Half you age + 7.

:p

this seems just right ted :D:o:D

Oh it's a great formula if you are ever a little doubtful!. :D

One or two more ruder ones also.

Ted_YNWA wrote:
    Half you age + 7.

Half my age + 7 would be 20. Yeah.. 20 is definitely the most he is, definitely not any older.. I feel a bit odd about that!

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 28,633 Mod ✭✭✭✭Shiminay

Half my age + 7 = 25. Ruh-roh...

One or two more ruder ones also.

curious :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 48,990 ✭✭✭✭Lithium93_

My favourite one liner from Season 1 of Archer :D

Shiminay wrote:
    Half my age + 7 = 25. Ruh-roh...