Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Black Swan's Ballet of Blood(Lair)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,365 ✭✭✭Joya

Isn't he so hot?! :D

Max Riemelt ;)

You're welcome :p
    hmm joya googles :D

ahaa i c sense8 thingy :d)

btw hiya grem whats up
    i feel really good thanks :d))

• Registered Users Posts: 40,401 ✭✭✭✭x Purple Pawprints x

Morning all. How are ye?.

Hi Grem.

Joya you should watch Sense8 and see him in action :p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,365 ✭✭✭Joya

Hi Grem.

Joya you should watch Sense8 and see him in action :p

ahh but what will i do then :eek::D:D:rolleyes::o

btw yes hs pic on imdb is verrry :cool: :d

• Registered Users Posts: 48,990 ✭✭✭✭Lithium93_

Archer Season 2, here i go :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,517 ✭✭✭addicted to caffeine

I must be off now, later pals :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,017 ✭✭✭johnny osbourne

hallo hallo

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 60,267 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

Heyo Johnny.. Ready for giddy Tuesday?

• Registered Users Posts: 71,799 ✭✭✭✭Ted_YNWA

here's Teddy.

**Crashes through door***

Heyo Johnny.. Ready for giddy Tuesday?

yep, got my new wellies and oilskins on me already, yourself?

Ted_YNWA wrote: »
    here's Teddy.

SHOW OFF :P

here's Teddy.

ted

i was gonna fix that door tomorrow, you saved me le trouble :)

Lithium93_ wrote: »
    SHOW OFF :P

Gotta make a grand entrance.
    ted

i was gonna fix that door tomorrow, you saved me le trouble :)

If there is no door there to fix, problem solved :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,622 ✭✭✭Ruu

Shoddy workmanship there.

tumblr_m3s4ao0Yaw1qbtxamo1_500.png

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 60,267 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

I love man sense!

Ruu wrote: »

Cowboys Ruu

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,534 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

Definitely relax as much as you can :)

Currently drooling over pics of this guy:

tumblr_legtw5HPy91qcaxc0o1_1280.jpg

Nyom ;)

I thought it was your man flintoff for a second ,the cricket guy/boxer

I thought it was a mirror.

Showing off and full of hot air, may wanna sit down there Ted, you're ego is getting too big :P

I thought it was a mirror.

Ding ding we have a winner!. Well played Tederson!.

My ego is writing cheques that my body can count!

Lads someone get a pin and pop Ted's balloon, he needs taking down a peg or 20.

You ain't poppin' me Lith.

They are quite similar.

Ruu wrote: »

how much did ya pay for the door ted?

That's it, where are those pins.

It's not quite the watershed yet but.
    you ain't sticking anything in me

Get your mind out of the gutter you smack fiend you

Lithium93_ wrote: »
    Get your mind out of the gutter you smack fiend you

But that's where all the cool kids hang out.

Heyo :)

heyho pp