Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Black Swan's Ballet of Blood(Lair)

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 60,267 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

Paws!! Ah feck it, I admire how your mind works at this hour of the morning!

Morning Angron, glad you caught the bus.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,365 ✭✭✭Joya

morning girls (& angron) :)) how are we :d))

edit: good fortune to be a coffee time! :d))

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 60,267 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

Oh I LOVE pj harvey!!

yeii glad to hear that i love her too! :))

this one is so spec, just shared with last nite with a hm friend :d))

• Registered Users Posts: 40,401 ✭✭✭✭x Purple Pawprints x

Paws!! Ah feck it, I admire how your mind works at this hour of the morning!
    :p

Put on 1lb this week. Oh well. Still have 48.5lbs lost. :rolleyes:

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Music Moderators, Regional Midlands Moderators Posts: 24,125 Mod ✭✭✭✭Angron

I'm glad I got the bus too. Would have been awkward explaining I missed a day because I missed the bus the first day I was to get it.

:p

Put on 1lb this week. Oh well. Still have 48.5lbs lost. :rolleyes:

that's really impressive paws :)) well done :)

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,533 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

Joya wrote: »
    yeii glad to hear that i love her too! :))

this one is so spec, just shared with last nite with a hm friend :d))

Beautiful song ,beautiful voice and did he share any good music with you :pac:?

• Registered Users Posts: 40,401 ✭✭✭✭x Purple Pawprints x

Joya wrote:
    that's really impressive paws ) well done
    Thank you :)

Beautiful song ,beautiful voice and did he share any good music with you :pac:?

haha yea he did actually, but how did YE know it is a he :p

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,533 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

Hm = hot male :pac:

ahahh yea well, i c, that got me out :D

Did he recommend anything in particular that you really liked :D?

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 28,633 Mod ✭✭✭✭Shiminay

Podcast editing begins!

Did he recommend anything in particular that you really liked :-D?

hmmm lemme think :d))

yea, i think the last one was pretty awesome :D

Nice Joya :D

We were talking about Alfred Hitchcock and moved on to the emergence of rap metal...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,517 ✭✭✭addicted to caffeine

hi guys :)

Afternoon ATC, how goes it?

hmmm lemme think :d))

yea, i think the last one was pretty awesome :D

Which was? :pac:

Shiminay wrote: »
    Afternoon ATC, how goes it?

other than being unwell it's ok, I went into college today, but wasn't able to work as I'm not feeling well so I came home again. resting up now:) how's you?

I'm grand, almost done editing this podcast, it's one of our longest episodes at around 1hr:45mins :eek:

• Registered Users Posts: 48,990 ✭✭✭✭Lithium93_

It's not often a band gets my undivided attention, but The Winery Dogs have managed to do so, that's another band to add to the Master List Of Albums

Left to right, Richie Kotzen, Billy Sheehan, and Mike Portnoy

Golden-Gods-2014-3878.jpg

8 years old and bloody brilliant, so brilliant that Mike Portnoy himself shared the video on his Facebook page

Which was? :pac:

hah why dont u just take a look :p

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Music Moderators, Regional Midlands Moderators Posts: 24,125 Mod ✭✭✭✭Angron

Nice Joya :D

We were talking about Alfred Hitchcock and moved on to the emergence of rap metal...

I remember when Machine Head had a rap metal phase. It was terrible.

If you're talking about The Burning Red, that's the album that got me into metal :D

Devil With The Kings Card was the first time i had listened to Machine Head, and the rest is history.

I'm grand, almost done editing this podcast, it's one of our longest episodes at around 1hr:45mins :eek:

good to hear :)

oh wow, that's a long one!

*ahem*

See everyone, she said it...

(sorry - couldn't resist :p)

ahahh shimi you're terrible...

or am i??