Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Black Swan's Ballet of Blood(Lair)

• Registered Users Posts: 40,401 ✭✭✭✭x Purple Pawprints x

Heading home. Nearly afraid to but I need to make lunch.

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Music Moderators, Regional Midlands Moderators Posts: 24,125 Mod ✭✭✭✭Angron

Eating lunch myself. Chicken roll with lettuce and peppers.

Having an omelette here.

• Registered Users Posts: 48,990 ✭✭✭✭Lithium93_

I think IF Mark Tremonti comes to Ireland, i'mma have to raincheck it :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,517 ✭✭✭addicted to caffeine

afternoon pals :)

Lithium93_ wrote:
    I think IF Mark Tremonti comes to Ireland, i'mma have to raincheck it
    Awh no, why??

Brother came downstairs and is sitting on the couch not talking. Think I'll just go again.

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 60,265 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

Thanks for listening to me last night guys, all is good..

Hi Grem :)

Awh no, why??

See my post @ 13:09 today, that'd be the reason i be sidelined from Tremonti IF he rolls round to Dublin.

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 28,633 Mod ✭✭✭✭Shiminay

How are we this afternoon?

Overjoyed about the colossal gig that'll shake The 02 to it's core in November :D

Lithium93_ wrote: »
    See my post @ 13:09 today, that'd be the reason i be sidelined from Tremonti IF he rolls round to Dublin.
    Ah I see. :)
    Shiminay wrote: »
    How are we this afternoon?
    On top of everything else I've just noticed a lump on the dogs bottoms. I don't like the look of it, I think he may need surgery. Another dog we had did have a similar problem so I think it's prostate related. He'll probably have to have a little snip snip done as well to prevent it coming back.

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 28,633 Mod ✭✭✭✭Shiminay

Meh, I've seen Megadeth a couple of times, nothing special. Lamb of God'll be grand I'm sure (I think I might have seen some of them in France before) and Children of Bodum should be good craic.

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,530 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

*kicks open the door*

Barry's tea rules all \o/ :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,365 ✭✭✭Joya

you dont say :d))

just havin one here

*kicks open the door*

Barry's tea rules all \o/ :D

*grabs hurley*

Lyons Tea rules all ya wee ****e stirrer ya

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,530 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

*grabs hurley*

Lyons Tea rules all ya wee ****e stirrer ya

*Grabs broom*

:mad:

*Grabs broom*

:mad:

*Engarde Corky :P

• Moderators Posts: 51,805 ✭✭✭✭Delirium

Tetleys!!

attachment.php?attachmentid=15568&d=1334435872

:P

If you can read this, you're too close!

*Engarde Corky :P
    SW wrote: »
    Tetleys!!

attachment.php?attachmentid=15568&d=1334435872

Nothing like a fight on a monday afternoon too get the blood flowing :D

Tetley's :eek:

giphy.gif

seem to have my invisible cloak on today :o

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Music Moderators, Regional Midlands Moderators Posts: 24,125 Mod ✭✭✭✭Angron

I've seen Lamb of God once, and Sylosis and Children of Bodom twice before. I'm tempted to go see them again though, couldn't give a fiddlers about Megadeth. Never liked them, and Mustaine is a phenomenal gobsh*te.

Hi ATC

You're visible ATC, but wee shenanigans and which teabag brand is superior, well it has us bickering... But you are here, sitting quietly in the shadows, biding your time, and choosing a perfect moment to deliver the killer blow

Went too 007 there :pac:

But afternoon nonetheless ATC

• Moderators Posts: 51,805 ✭✭✭✭Delirium

seem to have my invisible cloak on today :o

Actually Harry Potter is looking that back! :P:D

If you can read this, you're too close!

Hi ATC
    You're visible ATC, but wee shenanigans and which teabag brand is superior, well it has us bickering... But you are here, sitting quietly in the shadows, biding your time, and choosing a perfect moment to deliver the killer blow

Went too 007 there :pac:

But afternoon nonetheless ATC

wow went very 007 there lith

how are ye?:)

SW wrote: »
    Actually Harry Potter is looking that back! :P:D

nice :P I forgot he had a cloak thing for a minute. how's sw?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,365 ✭✭✭Joya

Nothing like a fight on a monday afternoon too get the blood flowing :D

spec if its for a noble cause sleep.gif

hi atc :)