Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Black Swan's Ballet of Blood(Lair)

• Registered Users Posts: 48,990 ✭✭✭✭Lithium93_

Take it in your stride Paws, haters gonna hate and what not

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,517 ✭✭✭addicted to caffeine

Shiminay wrote: »
    Tis grand, all the better for being a Friday :D Are you enjoying the fun of London town?

good stuff :D

I got back home last night but we did indeed, London was very busy but good fun, we went to see the buckingham palace, up in the London Eye, went on a boat ride called the 'river cruise', stopped in a few cafes for cake, the cat cafe and went on the tube a lot. :)

edit: butterbun, I gotta agree with you, life is so much more simpler now :)

• Registered Users Posts: 40,401 ✭✭✭✭x Purple Pawprints x

Lithium93_ wrote:
    Take it in your stride Paws, haters gonna hate and what not
    True. He was sitting in a lorry while I was sweating. No disrespect to lorry drivers but he was the one sitting on his arse and saw nothing wrong with laughing at me.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,365 ✭✭✭Joya

Gotta love getting sarcastic wolf whistles when you're jogging. :rolleyes:

you sure it was sarcastic paws?

Joya wrote:
    you sure it was sarcastic paws?
    Yep. He was laughing at the same time.

aw jeez really he was just jealous of ye movin while he prob does not have the will to do that in his life

do you want me to beat him? :d) i can always hush me dragons to sort the bas*** for ye :) how dare he : mad:

Joya wrote:
    aw jeez really he was just jealous of ye movin while he prob does not have the will to do that in his life

do you want me to beat him? :d)

Maybe.

Yes please :p

good evening pp and joya :)

Maybe.

Yes please :p

consider it done. :pac:

hi ATC hows you after doin nothin all day as planned :d))

I think it's time for a caffeine refill

Joya wrote: »
    consider it done. :pac:

hi ATC hows you after doin nothin all day as planned :d))

I'm not too bad thanks, got caught up on some sleep which was badly needed lol, how are you?

good evening pp and joya
    Hi atc
    Joya wrote:
    consider it done.
    Thank you :)

• Registered Users Posts: 71,799 ✭✭✭✭Ted_YNWA

Evening ladies.

Pay no heed to him paws. He has probably forgotten already.

True Ted. How's tricks with you tonight?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 43,891 ✭✭✭✭Hugo Stiglitz

Happy Friday pals! :)

True Ted. How's tricks with you tonight?

Was out for a jog myself.

Cup of tea & Vicar of Dibley now.

Happy Friday pals! :)

Happy Friday Hugo-mon.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 5 MedicalAvenger

what is this thread?

Ted_YNWA wrote: »
    Happy Friday Hugo-mon.

Happy Friday there Ted mon! :)

Happy Friday pals!
    Hi Hugo :)
    Ted_YNWA wrote:
    Was out for a jog myself.

Cup of tea & Vicar of Dibley now.
    Sounds good Ted. Might have tea myself.
    what is this thread?
    It's the most relaxed and fun place on Boards :)

what is this thread?

Hey MA! :)

This is kind of a social forum. No real topics are discussed on this thread. Just chat really. You're more than welcome to join in! :)

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 5 MedicalAvenger

This is kind of a social forum. No real topics are discussed on this thread. Just chat really.

I see...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,944 ✭✭✭✭Links234

So took me about an hour to make my mead, the yeast seems to be doing it's thing and making some co2 pretty fecking quick! There's bubbles already :D

Fingers crossed it works out. Not an expensive experiment either way though.

very good links, im not sure id be able to wait for to try it till december :d))

I am a patient woman when I want to be Joya ;)

well patience is definitely a virtue :d))

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,017 ✭✭✭johnny osbourne

'appy friday ballerinas

Feck! Its raining sideways here! :eek:

Mead courtesy of Linksy when it's ready :D

Hmm, nocturnal Christmas party :)