Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Black Swan's Ballet of Blood(Lair)

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 28,633 Mod ✭✭✭✭Shiminay

I think it might be time for the leaba, it's been a busy evening of Last of Us :D

How're the rest of ye?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,517 ✭✭✭addicted to caffeine

I'm wide awake, so think I'll be up for a few more hours yet

• Registered Users Posts: 40,401 ✭✭✭✭x Purple Pawprints x

I'm feeling a bit down if I'm honest

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 60,263 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

*huggles for Paws stat*

Yes the bed will be getting a lot of loving from me in the morning.

same here :/

*huggles for Paws stat*
    Thanks Grem
    Yes the bed will be getting a lot of loving from me in the morning.
    same here :/
    *hugs*

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,017 ✭✭✭johnny osbourne

tell me why i dont like mondays (smiley face)

Thanks Grem
    *hugs*

thanks pp :)

trying to ignore it, listening to the radio and writing

Feel better soon ATC

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 60,263 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

Feckin back pain.. Shall be a long night.

• Registered Users Posts: 48,990 ✭✭✭✭Lithium93_

Nothing worse than being at work and the clock hands moving slowly, almost mockingly.

I'm wrecked tonight :(

Feel better soon ATC

thanks, I'll be grand :)

hope you feel better soon too

ouch grem, hope it eases :(

Lith - not waving but drowning :pac:

Damned clock, listening to Death's Scream Bloody Gore, what an album :D

Trying to figure out how I could do my job while lying on the floor!

Oh the internet has decided leto as joker and 'overly attached girlfriend' look like each other. Ffs. :mad:

• Registered Users Posts: 7,534 ✭✭✭KKkitty

Anyone get their shiny new Eircode today?

KKkitty wrote: »
    Anyone get their shiny new Eircode today?

Yeah I looked it up earlier. It'll take a while to remember but will surely make shopping online easier..

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 47,820 Mod ✭✭✭✭cyberwolf77

Eircode sounds like a Zip code here in the states

Exactly from what I can gather.. Get the taxis updated with them on their systems quick I say!

Tired, but i've that feeling that i don't wanna sleep, because i'll be awake all night.

I hear ya Lith.. My eyeballs feel hairy but I'll wait til morning to 'rest' them.. ;)

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 47,260 CMod ✭✭✭✭Black Swan

Hi Grem, Lith, wolf, kitty (and Seph hiding in the Lair closet). :D

Up through the night, sleep all day..

I seriously cannot wait to have a normal routine again :pac:

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 47,260 CMod ✭✭✭✭Black Swan

Lithium93_ wrote: »
    I seriously cannot wait to have a normal routine again :pac:
    If you are looking for "normal" Lith, you won't find it in the Lair! :pac:

Black Swan wrote: »
    If you are looking for "normal" Lith, you won't find it in the Lair! :pac:

You just read that of the Lair's entrance sign :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 8,614 ✭✭✭Mozzeltoff

How do all who are still awake.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,017 ✭✭✭johnny osbourne

hola

is anybody ot there

edit' o/ moz ur up late

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 47,820 Mod ✭✭✭✭cyberwolf77

Lithium93_ wrote: »
    You just read that of the Lair's entrance sign :pac:

The only sign at the entrance should read, "Coffee's always on, and we don't know what happened to the guy you looking for."

• Registered Users Posts: 8,614 ✭✭✭Mozzeltoff

hola

is anybody ot there

edit' o/ moz ur up late

I don't sleep much anymore. Stress kicked in to high gear lately.