Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Black Swan's Ballet of Blood(Lair)

• Registered Users Posts: 8,614 ✭✭✭Mozzeltoff

Shiminay wrote: »
    Oh my gods, my neighbour gave me the most astonishingly amazing millionaire squares with the most delicious caramel and I just eated one.

Droooooooooooolllll....

Soo jealous right now!! SHARE!!

Me and young 93 will sort him out for ya :cool:

Haha, thanks Seph!! Ye be the best!!

*The dynamite is stored in the back of the cold room, last shelf on the right, behind the eggs* ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 40,401 ✭✭✭✭x Purple Pawprints x

Lithium93_ wrote:
    Tell them to get a bloody room if that's the way they be carrying on

Somebody will swoop you up 1 day
    They're gone to bed. Time for some more Tremonti methinks. Just in case.. :o

Hope you're right. Patience is a virtue, eh?
    Shiminay wrote:
    Oh my gods, my neighbour gave me the most astonishingly amazing millionaire squares with the most delicious caramel and I just eated one.
    Can we have some too? :p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,365 ✭✭✭Joya

Have you ever seen Eyes Wide Shut? Stanley Kubrick takes on the age old issue of weird secret sex societies starring Tom Cruise.
    I came down to get some hot choc and they're being all lovey dovey and yuck, puke.

I'm really just jealous. :(

aw paws be happy for them :) it is so rare the real love i mean :)

and it only means you wish that for yourself so .. we'll cross our fingers for that :))

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,877 ✭✭✭heyday30

Droooooooooooolllll....

Sounds gorgeous. Nice neighbours there shim.

Joya wrote:
    aw paws be happy for them it is so rare the real love i mean
    I am happy for them. I'm not a mean person. It just makes me feel so lonely. :'(

• Registered Users Posts: 48,990 ✭✭✭✭Lithium93_

They're gone to bed. Time for some more Tremonti methinks. Just in case.. :o

Hope you're right. Patience is a virtue, eh?

Gone to bed :eek:, DEFINITELY going to need headphones and volume turned all the way up then.

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 28,633 Mod ✭✭✭✭Shiminay

I was minding their kitty for the week which is a more rewarding experience than the requirement on my time it took up :D

Millionaire Squares for all!

Lithium93_ wrote:
    Gone to bed , DEFINITELY going to need headphones and volume turned all the way up then.
    Yep. I don't wanna be hearing my brother doing that. :eek:

Me and young 93 will sort him out for ya :cool:

Uh what's this about a team up?? :P

If i'm young, you Dude are fecking ancient :pac:

Yep. I don't wanna be hearing my brother doing that. :eek:

That would be Nasty to say the least

Lithium93_ wrote: »
    Uh what's this about a team up?? :P

If i'm young, you Dude are fecking ancient :pac:

You're going to make some co workers of mine behave themselves. Ye are kinda like the A team, but without the A :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 7,534 ✭✭✭KKkitty

MAQfV7P.jpg?1

Lithium93_ wrote:
    That would be Nasty to say the least
    Aaaaaand headphones are on!

Mozzeltoff wrote: »
    You're going to make some co workers of mine behave themselves. Ye are kinda like the A team, but without the A :pac:

Oh are we now, first i'm hearing of it, i'm a 1 man A Team, Seph's just a B+ backup

KKkitty wrote: »
    MAQfV7P.jpg?1

That's amazing Kitty! Happiest boy in Ireland seeing that I'm sure!

That was my son's birthday cake. He absolutely loved it :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,517 ✭✭✭addicted to caffeine

fab looking cake kkkity :D

Shim he never saw a cake like it. He was expecting a shop bought half effort haha :D

I am happy for them. I'm not a mean person. It just makes me feel so lonely. :'(

it is not jealousy then what you are feeling, that is all i tried to say :)

KKkitty wrote: »
    Shim he never saw a cake like it. He was expecting a shop bought half effort haha :D

Ah fantastic! Best Mammy in Ireland award for you this year so :D Buns on the corners too, as if they hadn't enough with the cáca malicious :p

It was a chocolate cake with a strawberry filling. Everything was edible apart from the sticks holding up Steve and the other guy so happy days :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,517 ✭✭✭addicted to caffeine

must go back to writing, I keep on getting distracted

Think i am gonna clock out folks, don't wreck the joint

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,877 ✭✭✭heyday30

Very talented there kitty. Cake looks amazing

Oh man that sounds delish Kitty, I'm going to have to bake a cake tomorrow. I got new Lego brick shaped silicone moulds that I've not done anything with yet :D

I also got 20 sided dice shaped moulds when we need to roll for initiative!

Joya wrote:
    it is not jealousy then what you are feeling, that is all i tried to say
    Maybe not

Cool cake Kkkitty

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,944 ✭✭✭✭Links234

Hey folks ;)

I'm freakin' exhausted. :eek: Road trip today was definitely a lot of fun, and I'm thinking we're gonna do it again, I suggested to herself a trip to Bunratty :D

Maybe not
    yea it is not, you said you are not mean person and i know you are not, it is just i dont think you are a jealous person either ;)

I got the cake made by someone else so the only credit I'll take is that I ate some :D It was an 8 inch cake and cost €45. The look on my son's face was priceless though.