Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Black Swan's Ballet of Blood(Lair)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,944 ✭✭✭✭Links234

Oh God, I would melt in that weather! :eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,365 ✭✭✭Joya

im afraid i will too!

i was so used to it before even 40 would be okay, but after 14 years on this island my body readjusted i guess and i find it hard like anything above 30 is just too much :d))

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,734 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

Ahhhhhh jaysus :eek:

*faints*

Ahhhhhh jaysus :eek:

*faints*

it would be interesting, i haven't been in that hot weather for the last few years lol
    (since i went to social dough :o)

luckily me bro has an air condition in the apartment but still :)

will keep ye posted :d))

btw what are ye all up to this wonderful day :)

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 28,633 Mod ✭✭✭✭Shiminay

Work, work and more work :)

aw sugar :-)
    hope the night will treat ye better shiminay :-)

(what does shiminay means btw? :d))

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,401 ✭✭✭✭x Purple Pawprints x

Finally having lunch. xPPx is happy. :D

BD food on the table all day around :))

please enjoy :)

mardi-gras-first-birthday-kids-table-menu-party.jpg
    veggie-grilled-pizza-ck-x.jpg?itok=Sc6Nr8OM
    img_9844.jpg?w=350&h=200&crop=1

btw strange thing happened and it is that my ex bf congratulated me my bd this morning...
    strange is cause, even when we were together he would forget the day and remembered few day later lol..
    but today no.. seems as it was first thing in the morning he did...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,517 ✭✭✭addicted to caffeine

finally home from college, I wasn't having a good time of it this afternoon as nothing on the computers were going right for me ( while I was away in London the IT technicians updated the computer system) and I couldn't log in. There wasn't anything I could do so the tutor said I could go home early:)

Have a bit of housework and washing to do before I settle down for the evening. In a bit of pain today as I was running around doing things in London so I think I might take a bath later on as well.

Outside reading with a cup of tea and the Tremonti album blaring, with my doggies are sitting under my feet. Bliss.

Joya wrote: »
    but today no.. seems as it was first thing in the morning he did...
    That's not unusual and with the ubiquitous nature of Facebook reminding everyone when birthdays are happening, he probably saw it there.
    There wasn't anything I could do so the tutor said I could go home early:)
    Hooray for unexpected early finishes :D

Cup of tea?

Now that's a thought :):):)

Shiminay wrote: »
    That's not unusual and with the ubiquitous nature of Facebook reminding everyone when birthdays are happening, he probably saw it there.

Hooray for unexpected early finishes :D

Thanks shim, must say I was delighted :D how are you?
    Outside reading with a cup of tea and the Tremonti album blaring, with my doggies are sitting under my feet. Bliss.

Nice! hope you're well
    Cup of tea?

hiya joya :) having a good day?

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,734 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

Cup of tea?

G'wan so :pac:

Nice! hope you're well
    Feeling good today I must say. How are you?

Thanks shim, must say I was delighted :D how are you?

Arrah grand, it's been a pretty good Monday.

Feeling good today I must say. How are you?

good to hear :)

I'm ok, could be worse, rubbish dumped, washing on, clothes brought to charity shop. I do love productive days :)

Arrah grand, it's been a pretty good Monday.

good stuff shim :)

ha, believe me thats verry unusual for him, btw he does not have fb profile or any other apart from i believe that meeting site, whats the name lol
    hiya joya :) having a good day?
    hey ATC, yes day is really nice, im just back from a walk..
    i still have few last things to pop into suitcase but other than that im ready :))
    G'wan so :pac:
    sure, im just back so tea for all :))

Natural-Ways-To-Cure-Headache-Hot-Cup-of-Tea.jpg

with that tea im going to watch another (14th lol) episode of north shore before i continue packing :)

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 60,436 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

Morning all, happy birthday again Joya, i reckon i can get away with saying it twice. ;)

ha, believe me thats verry unusual for him, btw he does not have fb profile or any other apart from i believe that meeting site, whats the name lol

hey ATC, yes day is really nice, im just back from a walk..
    i still have few last things to pop into suitcase but other than that im ready :))

sure, im just back so tea for all :))

Natural-Ways-To-Cure-Headache-Hot-Cup-of-Tea.jpg

with that tea im going to watch another (14th lol) episode of north shore before i continue packing :)

sounds good :) have a safe trip!

Morning all, happy birthday again Joya, i reckon i can get away with saying it twice. ;)
    why thank you thank you gremmy, there i said it twice as well happy.gif

Morning Grem, back to the grindstone tonight?

writing group is great so far, I'm mentally going 'yep that's so true etc' :D

I'm currently deciding on a few pics to be put into a picture frame, I meant to do it when I moved into apt nearly 5 years ago..but life sorta got in the way :o oh well, better late than never :)

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 60,436 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

Morning Grem, back to the grindstone tonight?

Indeed i am Shim, but trying a new sleep schedule type thing which has me fairly fresh today so not too bad. How are you?

Hi to everyone else here!. (I have the memory of dory from finding nemo so won't attempt names :o )

• Registered Users Posts: 48,990 ✭✭✭✭Lithium93_

I'm so happy i'm dancing :D

Indeed i am Shim, but trying a new sleep schedule type thing which has me fairly fresh today so not too bad. How are you?

Oh, I hope that works out for you :)

I'm grand, about to leave the office for the evening and have a friend to visit in an hour or so :)

hiya grem, hope the new sleep schedule works out for you :)

It's day one Shim but here's hoping.. Thanks atc!

What has Lith on cloud nine?.