Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Manchester United Team Talk/Gossip/Rumours Thread 2015 - Mod Post in OP 23/07

• Registered Users Posts: 8,369 ✭✭✭Rossi IRL

LOL that ould lad dancing in the stadium.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 31,949 ✭✭✭✭Mars Bar

Dennis Irwin sounds exactly like Roy Keane.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,870 ✭✭✭✭Strumms

Lord TSC wrote: »
    Oh hey, there's the dancing black guy in the loincloth that was mentioned earlier :eek:

All I got is some bald lad and Brian Robson on MUTV.... Thankfully :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 2,304 ✭✭✭madcabbage

Lord TSC wrote: »
    Oh hey, there's the dancing black guy in the loincloth that was mentioned earlier :eek:

There's mo unseeing that! My poor eyes!! :eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,668 ✭✭✭Whatsisname

On twitter there, flick back to my stream and its the black guy going hell for leather, amazing

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 42,606 Mod ✭✭✭✭Lord TSC

Just saying, that dancing guy is a preview of how I#ll be acting once Ronaldo rejoins us :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 9,292 ✭✭✭Adamocovic

We've got the hill this half, should do well

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,309 ✭✭✭RVN10

Telling ye lads that darmain lad is very impressive i have to say ... First pre season game i watched so far live and he seems like quality

Phil needs to stop coming through the back of players

Phil is either getting subbed off or sent off but he will not be on the pitch in the 90th min

• Registered Users Posts: 9,292 ✭✭✭Adamocovic

RVN10 wrote: »
    Telling ye lads that darmain lad is very impressive i have to say ... First pre season game i watched so far live and he seems like quality

Well be a good backup to Valencia alright :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,597 ✭✭✭✭Trigger

Schneiderlin just loves winning the ball back

• Moderators Posts: 12,386 ✭✭✭✭Black_Knight

Why did I come home to my parents this weekend. Internet isnt good enough to stream. :mad:

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 3,130 ✭✭✭Roquentin

should switch depay and mata

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,709 ✭✭✭✭Cantona's Collars

I like this Darmian fella

• Registered Users Posts: 33,755 ✭✭✭✭RobertKK

Darmian has been our best defender so far.

See phil jones still being his usual self , does that lad ever learn

Jaysus Memphis that was just a little too theatrical.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,579 ✭✭✭MythicalMadMan

We look tired in the 2nd half

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,235 ✭✭✭irishchris

No way Valencia going starting season ahead of darmian. Has to be mind games from van Gaal.

Must be time for suarez to come off ☺

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,844 ✭✭✭py2006

Struggling to get possession, when we do we give it away

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,105 ✭✭✭mada999

Champions League Final next May like this would be real nice to see, a boy can dream.

might be a little different with messi and neymar et al in the Barca team :pac:
    utd doing well here though

Its time to get Phil off before he is sent off

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,902 ✭✭✭MagicIRL

Schneiderlin reads the game so well.

Wouldn't have been a free in the PL there

Time to bring Mike Smalling on :)

• Registered Users Posts: 3,953 ✭✭✭JamboMac

I see darmian filling in as centre back at times, makes Phil Jones like, well Phil Jones.

• Registered Users Posts: 159 ✭✭CantonasCollar

Mars Bar wrote: »
    I like this Darmian fella

Defensively looks like the RB we have been looking for since Gary Neville, would like to see more of his attacking game. Got forward a few times so far and done ok, hopefully with better understanding of team tactics he will offer more going forward. Having said that I do realise we are playing Barca and he would be better focusing in the defensive side of his game but with it being quite an open game would be nice to see a bit more going forward.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,235 ✭✭✭irishchris

Suarez chewing the referees ear there ☺ . He not happy

• Moderators Posts: 12,386 ✭✭✭✭Black_Knight

What are ye all watching it on?

Blind is a better center back than Jones if this game is anything to go by.

Jaysus, we got lucky there, Barca ripped us apart

• Registered Users Posts: 441 ✭✭hogandrew

Any changes for the second half?

Some pass there by Rakitic. In all sorts of bother at the back!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,748 ✭✭✭✭Lovely Bloke

wasn't offside

11 subs warming up for us

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,902 ✭✭✭MagicIRL

Blind has some pair of football eyes, he sees the game before it happens, ironically.

A whole new team.. with Felliani!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,748 ✭✭✭✭Lovely Bloke

the hell?

some germany or spanish stream. dont know which:pac:

Memphis with the collars up, Cantonaesq

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 42,606 Mod ✭✭✭✭Lord TSC

Sub ALL the players!

Cant understand if we have pulled out from signing otamendi , we seriously need a new CB

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,734 ✭✭✭zarquon

11 subs at once, never seen that before!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,779 ✭✭✭✭jayo26

Darmian is good little player but he dont do crossing lads anytime ive seen him play he isn't the best at crossing and the first cross ive seen him attempt for united was the first half of this game.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,709 ✭✭✭✭Cantona's Collars

Youtube.A quick search there and you're sorted.

That was a bit bonkers to watch!

whats the new team?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,893 ✭✭✭allthedoyles

first row for me