Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Ali Selim refuses to march in Muslim march against Isis

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,378 ✭✭✭BuilderPlumber

Ali Selim is just a few steps removed from an ISIS type. I have heard him speak and he never distances himself from fascist mistreatment of Islam and approves of compulsory Hijab and other such fascist laws. I have NEVER heard him utter an unkind word about al Qaeda or ISIL aka ISIS or the Taliban.

He is one of two things. He is a a bought and paid for Middle Eastern fascist or else he is afraid of the fascists and tries to appease them.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,793 ✭✭✭Red Kev

Ali Selim is just a few steps removed from an ISIS type. I have heard him speak and he never distances himself from fascist mistreatment of Islam and approves of compulsory Hijab and other such fascist laws. I have NEVER heard him utter an unkind word about al Qaeda or ISIL aka ISIS or the Taliban.

He is one of two things. He is a a bought and paid for Middle Eastern fascist or else he is afraid of the fascists and tries to appease them.

Have you any idea what a Fascist is, or what Fascism entails ?

Red Kev wrote: »
    Have you any idea what a Fascist is, or what Fascism entails ?

Yeah, the last time I checked the actual name was from Mussolini's regime but also applied to Hitler's Nazis regime, and 1940s Japan. The same tyranny of this style (abused system by a dictator = right, everyone else = wrong) has been copied by the Khmer Rouge, Saudi Arabia, the Taliban, al Qaeda and ISIS among other notables ever since). And guess what happens those who are not up to the mark of the 'god approved' regime? death and torture.

BTW: that 1930s Italian dictators did not even invent it!! I do not have to elaborate.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,393 ✭✭✭DarkyHughes

SILVAMAN wrote: »
    So the mask slips off even further. Today's Indo reports that there's a split amongst Muslims in this country, with the Clonskeagh Mosque and their pals claiming that such a march is "inappropriate".
    Believing that there is no radicalisation of youth in Ireland, Ali Selim of the Clonskeagh Mosque appears to believe that there is no need for such a march.
    http://www.independent.ie/irish-news/news/muslim-leaders-split-over-planned-is-protest-march-31352219.html

I wonder how Selim felt about Lorna Carty and Laurence and Martina Hayes who were slaughtered at the hands of ISIS? Or for that matter, the tens of thousands of innocents beheaded, burned alive, thrown off roofs, drowned.
    An Ireland under Selim would. I believe, be drowning in blood.
    Who was it that said 'by their fruits ye shall know them, not by their disclaimers.

Fair play to Selim for not taking part in this pointless march that ISIS won't even know happened.

Yeah, the last time I checked the actual name was from Mussolini's regime but also applied to Hitler's Nazis regime, and 1940s Japan. The same tyranny of this style (abused system by a dictator = right, everyone else = wrong) has been copied by the Khmer Rouge, Saudi Arabia, the Taliban, al Qaeda and ISIS among other notables ever since). And guess what happens those who are not up to the mark of the 'god approved' regime? death and torture.

BTW: that 1930s Italian dictators did not even invent it!! I do not have to elaborate.

So you don't know what Fascism is then. Thanks for clearing that up.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,521 ✭✭✭ardle1

So naive to think that ISIS gives two damns about any marches or negativity towards them, stupid meaningless foolish anti ISIS demonstrations or rallys mean absolutely nothing to them, and in fact makes them stronger!!

So you don't know what Fascism is then. Thanks for clearing that up.

Well if the above regimes I listed are not fascist, then milk comes from coal and the pyramids are made out of plastic!

Or have a missed out on the more tender, loving, caring sides of Hitler, Mussolini, ISIS, etc.?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 646 ✭✭✭seanaway

ardle1 wrote: »
    So naive to think that ISIS gives two damns about any marches or negativity towards them, stupid meaningless foolish anti ISIS demonstrations or rallys mean absolutely nothing to them, and in fact makes them stronger!!

What a complete nonsense of a post. ISIS don't even follow the Koran...just some buggered up version which they make up as they go along.

Most of the IS morons couldn't spell democracy let alone care about it.

It isn't about ISIS caring. It's about good honest Muslims demonstrating their disgust and revulsion at the hijacking of their religion by scum.

I applaude those who turned out. They are, hopefully, the beginning of a stronger movement than that of Selim and his band of subversive two faced scumbag supporters.

There may have been only 50 people today but hopefully their courage will inspire others and ensure we don't end up like a lot of communities across the Irish sea - divided and distrustful.

seanaway wrote: »
    What a complete nonsense of a post. ISIS don't even follow the Koran...just some buggered up version which they make up as they go along.

It isn't about ISIS caring. It's about good honest Muslims demonstrating their disgust and revulsion at the hijacking of their religion by scum.

I applaude those who turned out. They are, hopefully, the beginning of a stronger movement than that of Selim and his band of subversive two faced scumbag supporters.

There may have been only 50 people today but hopefully their courage will inspire others and ensure we don't end up like a lot of communities across the Irish sea - divided and distrustful.

ISIS are to Islam what the Khmer Rouge are to socialism. But these two are hardly alone in being an evil organisation who uses an ideology to further their cause. The likes of Hitler are often pointed out too as the originators of what we term fascism. But this type of thing is as old as mankind.

The black days of medieval Christianity showed us how religion could be used to frighten, kill, colonise and empower. ISIS want to try and do the same.

ISIS do not follow the Koran and are not Islamic. They are evil, manipulative people who have set up their own cult and like the Taliban make things up as they go along. The likes of ISIS and Taliban loot and pillage works of art and historical sites and sell it off for huge amounts of money similar to their idols the Nazis.

The march indeed is all about good Muslims standing up for themselves. For the past 30-40 years, organisations like al Qaeda and ISIS have hijacked Islam often with the 100% support of the West when it suited.

The telling thing about organisations like ISIS is the complete lack of support they have in their own countries. They have to rely 100% on foreign fighters and bring the brainwashed, disaffected minority from all over North Africa and Europe onboard.

Selim and others like him are a negative force. Their views often are similar to those of ISIS. What perhaps is most amazing is the mixed up left and right politricks. Many hard left Irish are apologetic regarding organisations like ISIS who are hard right and imperial in nature.

Well if the above regimes I listed are not fascist, then milk comes from coal and the pyramids are made out of plastic!

Or have a missed out on the more tender, loving, caring sides of Hitler, Mussolini, ISIS, etc.?

Saudi Arabia, the Taliban, al Qaeda and ISIS.

Their brutal regimes but they don't believe in race based politics. They don't care what country you come from or what color you are. But as long your an extremist & prepared to do whatever their leaders want you to do your in. I very much doubt anyone in those regimes has ever even read Mien Kampf. I know they don't like the Jewish people but that's sectarianism it's not based on racism, they don't like Christians either but again that's sectarianism not racism.

I wouldn't really call the Khmer Rouge fascist. They had a very extreme view of Stalinism & other right-wing deviations of Communism mixed into their mad ideology.

The Nazi's & Mussolini would be the only ones I'd considered true & whole Fascist regimes all threw out their ideologies.

I don't remember a single person during the troubles coming out saying Protestants need to march against the UVF or UDA to show their good Protestants when the UDA & UVF were "for God & Ulster" shooting, bombing innocent Catholics every week just because they were Catholic. Did any of them protest even against the Shankill Butchers when they were decapitating innocent Catholics? I don't think so.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,521 ✭✭✭ardle1

What a complete load of tripe, as I said ISIS have no interest in rational thinking, they couldn't give two fúcks who marches where and who does what it means absolutely jack shít to them... So bearing that in mind and along with the fact that the whole World knows and understands at this stage that ISIS do not represent Muslims as a whole and we don't blame 'Muslims' for any of the horrible atrocities committed by ISIS ok,..... So what are these Marches/Demonstrations for? like what does anybody with a brain cell think that they will achieve!?... Please explain!

Saudi Arabia, the Taliban, al Qaeda and ISIS.

Their brutal regimes but they don't believe in race based politics. They don't care what country you come from or what color you are. But as long your an extremist & prepared to do whatever their leaders want you to do your in. I very much doubt anyone in those regimes has ever even read Mien Kampf. I know they don't like the Jewish people but that's sectarianism it's not based on racism, they don't like Christians either but again that's sectarianism not racism.

I wouldn't really call the Khmer Rouge fascist. They had a very extreme view of Stalinism & other right-wing deviations of Communism mixed into their mad ideology.

The Nazi's & Mussolini would be the only ones I'd considered true & whole Fascist regimes all threw out their ideologies.

Mussolini was the original fascist and invented the name. The Nazis took it to a whole new level. But this type of thuggery and state sponsored violence did not begin or end with them unfortunately.

Religious based violence is much older than the race based fascism of the Nazis. The Nazis hated the Jews but regarded them more a race than religion. Europe incl. here had its Catholic v Protestant wars for generations and what we see from the likes of ISIS is a continuation of this.

I'm sure there are a lot of Hitler admirers in extremist 'Islamic' groups but agreed probably none read Mein Kampf. The other irony is that most neo-Nazi groups in Europe today oppose ISIS and their kind despite sharing an intolerant view of society. European neo-Nazis for example have European values like having a choice what to dress in and to drink which are both opposed by extremists from the Middle East and North Africa.

The Khmer Rouge were an odd mix. Officially communist, but very right wing (rightwing deviations of communism is a good term). Their ideology was hatred of certain classes of people and of city dwellers.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 3,355 ✭✭✭gallag

ISIS do not follow the Koran

I agree with most of what you say but to be accurate the problem is that Isis are following the Koran to the letter, throwing gays of high buildings etc.

• Registered Users Posts: 188 ✭✭IrishProd

gallag wrote: »
    to be accurate the problem is that Isis are following the Koran to the letter, throwing gays of high buildings etc.
    Also, they are Islamic forums, not religious forums
    check a Muslim forum that is much like boards but obviously for Muslims, plenty of praise for the gunman for wiping the "naked filth" of the beach, also calling all western tourists rapists and child sex tourists, and this is not a extremist site, just your average Muslims
    I am simply linking to a forum of average Muslims so people can build an opinion on their thinking, I believe it to be a good way of doing this,
    There are several Muslim forums, ummah forum, sunni forum etc and I have read them, as I recommend others do, literally thousands of posts and I have came to the opinion that on average Muslims are homophobic, conservitive and sexest.
    What this boils down to is people like Nodin etc want to tell people how Muslims think
    after reading literally thousands of individual opinions of Muslims who are advanced enough to own/operate a computer
    I can say with certainty than in general Muslims are very conservitive, homophobic and misogynist as well as having significant support for attacks like seen in France and Tunisia.

How do you tie your shoelaces?

Mussolini was the original fascist and invented the name. The Nazis took it to a whole new level. But this type of thuggery and state sponsored violence did not begin or end with them unfortunately.

Religious based violence is much older than the race based fascism of the Nazis. The Nazis hated the Jews but regarded them more a race than religion. Europe incl. here had its Catholic v Protestant wars for generations and what we see from the likes of ISIS is a continuation of this.

I'm sure there are a lot of Hitler admirers in extremist 'Islamic' groups but agreed probably none read Mein Kampf. The other irony is that most neo-Nazi groups in Europe today oppose ISIS and their kind despite sharing an intolerant view of society. European neo-Nazis for example have European values like having a choice what to dress in and to drink which are both opposed by extremists from the Middle East and North Africa.

The Khmer Rouge were an odd mix. Officially communist, but very right wing (rightwing deviations of communism is a good term). Their ideology was hatred of certain classes of people and of city dwellers.

Yes, that's right it didn't end with them. The US helped get Fascist regimes into power in Latin America during the war. Pinochet was South Americas answer to Mussolini & he was backed by the US to overthrow a very popular left-wing (not Communist) democratic regime. It goes into detail om John Piligers "War on Democracy" documentary which is on y/t.

There's a clip on y/t about 13 mins long were Chomsky goes into detail about how none of the states after the Russian Revolution that called themselves socialist were anything but.
    He didn't say this (or he might have I can't really remember) bit but imo most states that called themselves Communist were closer, closer not entirely Fascist but closer to Fascism but they still had some socialist ideas, only socialist ideas that would benefit the top elites not the majority of the populations.

So most Communist states had a bit of everything in the end. It had some Socialist ideas, some Capitalist idea & some Fascist idea.

I thought they would have been mad at Hitler if anything. It was due to Hitler Holocaust that Jews flocked to the Middle East & started fighting with the Arabs. Before that Jews & Muslims historically got a long.
    In fact when Christianity came back to Spain when the Muslims left the Jews left with them because they were afraid of the antisemitism that would have been unleashed on them so they went with the Muslims for protection.
    The Muslim/Jewish conflict isn't that long. It's really only since the British & French Mandates began that things started to heat up.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 646 ✭✭✭seanaway

ardle1 wrote: »
    What a complete load of tripe, as I said ISIS have no interest in rational thinking, they couldn't give two fúcks who marches where and who does what it means absolutely jack shít to them... So bearing that in mind and along with the fact that the whole World knows and understands at this stage that ISIS do not represent Muslims as a whole and we don't blame 'Muslims' for any of the horrible atrocities committed by ISIS ok,..... So what are these Marches/Demonstrations for? like what does anybody with a brain cell think that they will achieve!?... Please explain!
    1. A Demonstartion of appreciation of Democratic values
    2. Solidarity with the community within which they live
    3. Expression of revulsion
    4. A clear message to young vulnerable Muslims that it is NOT ok

Kind of like when thousands of Irish people march to protest against Israel or USA sort of thing.. mind you a lot of the same people never march when China or Russia are involved ....fnny that....maybe you have a point after all

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,968 ✭✭✭laoch na mona

Kind of like when thousands of Irish people march to protest against Israel or USA sort of thing.. mind you a lot of the same people never march when China or Russia are involved ....fnny that....maybe you have a point after all

that's probably the best reason marches against IS organised by muslims are a good thing, it shows anyone thinking of joining IS that it is not in the name of their community.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,759 ✭✭✭jobbridge4life

But why should a muslim person, born and raised in Ireland have to demonstrate any more than any other individual in this country that they are opposed to ISIS?

What a bizarre proposition.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,784 ✭✭✭donaghs

Getting back to the point of this thread, it would actually be interesting to hear Ali Selim condemn ISIL and what they do, and actually name them - be unequivocal.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 46,938 ✭✭✭✭Nodin

donaghs wrote: »
    Getting back to the point of this thread, it would actually be interesting to hear Ali Selim condemn ISIL and what they do, and actually name them - be unequivocal.

No statement he makes will be seen as unequivocal, as this thread clearly shows. Were to shoot a few of them, neither would that suffice. Some see what they want to see.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 3,355 ✭✭✭gallag

IrishProd wrote: »
    How do you tie your shoelaces?

What do you mean? Is that your entire rebuttal?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,029 ✭✭✭✭expectationlost

donaghs wrote: »
    http://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/showpost.php?p=96158797&postcount=30

But why should a muslim person, born and raised in Ireland have to demonstrate any more than any other individual in this country that they are opposed to ISIS?

What a bizarre proposition.

heres the interview with the guy who organised the protest http://podcast.rasset.ie/podcasts/audio/2015/0729/20150729_rteradio1-seanorourke-islam_c20821627_20821635_232_.mp3

often people wonder out loud why the left don't protest when something awful like Tunisia attacks happen, or the Syrian war in general... I personally protest when I think my country is doing something to make things worse, like facilitating the US military and CIA kidnap and torture ring at Shannon, thats when I say not in my name, Ireland as far as I know doesnt help Tunisian terrorists or Syrian dictators so protests if any are much smaller.

a Muslim person, born and raised may have the same thought process, it might be more complicated thing for person who is immigrant or offspring of immigrants, its question whether that as a Muslim they can ignore the use of the name Islamic State, whether they let it rankle them or not?

its whether you to choose to see Islamic State as religious thing, or a power and resources thing as all wars/terrorism including this one actually are.

heres the interview with the guy who organised the protest http://podcast.rasset.ie/podcasts/audio/2015/0729/20150729_rteradio1-seanorourke-islam_c20821627_20821635_232_.mp3

often people wonder out loud why the left don't protest when something awful like Tunisia attacks happen, or the Syrian war in general... I personally protest when I think my country is doing something to make things worse, like facilitating the US military and CIA kidnap and torture ring at Shannon, thats when I say not in my name, Ireland as far as I know doesnt help Tunisian terrorists or Syrian dictators so protests if any are much smaller.

a Muslim person, born and raised may have the same thought process, it might be more complicated thing for person who is immigrant or offspring of immigrants, its question whether that as a Muslim they can ignore the use of the name Islamic State, whether they let it rankle them or not?

its whether you to choose to see Islamic State as religious thing, or a power and resources thing as all wars/terrorism including this one actually are.

True. The name 'Islamic State' seems to annoy a lot of people. ISIS/ISIL view themselves as the only legitimate 'Islamic State' and see all other Muslim governments be they monarchies or Islamic Republics, be they moderate or fundamentalist as illegitimate. As a result, ISIS/ISIL have made many Muslim enemies ranging from the vast majority of the Muslim community worldwide who are moderate to the hardline al Qaeda and Taliban at the other end of the scale. Moderate groups will protest that this is not done in their name and the likes of al Qaeda and Taliban complain that ISIS/ISIL are usurping them and their claim to a 'Caliphate'.

Thats all fine and good... and personally if I were a Muslim I'd probably be protesting or furiously wasting my life on the internet saying 'not in my name'. Its just the expectation that strikes me as odd. When was the last time all white people were expected to apologise for the latest mass shooting in America or every Christian for some loons crimes? Yet following every crime allegedly in the name of Islam there is this implicit at least but occasionally explicit expectation foisted on all those who call themselves Muslims to either denounce or atone for those for actions. Its an odd double standard IMHO.

holding a "Not in my name" protest mostly means your accepting the premise that it is in your name, when its the state acting/facilitating the US then it is in my name, (outsiders could to see it that way or they could distinguish between actions of the state and its citizens), I wonder not just about doublestandards but is it a mistake for Muslims themselves here to accept the premise.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,253 ✭✭✭jackofalltrades

Thats all fine and good... and personally if I were a Muslim I'd probably be protesting or furiously wasting my life on the internet saying 'not in my name'. Its just the expectation that strikes me as odd.
    When was the last time all white people were expected to apologise for the latest mass shooting in America or every Christian for some loons crimes?
    Yet following every crime allegedly in the name of Islam there is this implicit at least but occasionally explicit expectation foisted on all those who call themselves Muslims to either denounce or atone for those for actions.
    Its an odd double standard IMHO.
    Well white people aren't part of a shared ideology, so it's not really a fair comparison.
    Christian extremists would be a better comparison, that said I don't think there's much support for violence within the wider Christian community.

I don't think Muslims should have to march or be seen to denouncing every act carried out in their name.
    I do think there should be a lot more focus on Mosques where anti-extremism is met with negativity and even violence.
    We need to find out who's radicalising Irish Muslims and stop them.

Fair play to Shaykh Dr Muhammad Umar Al-Qadri by they way for engaging other Muslims on the topic, even in the face of violence.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 56 ✭✭dollar_king

muslims tend to have more kinship globally and so the question of whether muslim populations in western countries have unity of purpose with groups like ISIS comes to the fore

muslims born in the uk are often very agitated about crimes against fellow muslims in pallestine , Libya , Syria , Chechnya

when can we remember Christians in any part of Europe being exercised about atrocities commited against Christians in east timor back in the nineties or countless catholics in latin America

Christians are much more disparate in opinion

muslims tend to have more kinship globally and so the question of whether muslim populations in western countries have unity of purpose with groups like ISIS comes to the fore

muslims born in the uk are often very agitated about crimes against fellow muslims in pallestine , Libya , Syria , Chechnya

when can we remember Christians in any part of Europe being exercised about atrocities commited against Christians in east timor back in the nineties or countless catholics in latin America

i think those cases were raised a fair bit here, I think we sometimes can't see the woods for the trees when it comes to christianity its so pervasive, there's a question whether the West is continuing the crusades in the Middle East, North Africa and Pakistan, we may not think that but the people been invaded and bombed might do. In terms of white Americans mass attacks some of them are and should be called terrorism most are probably carried out by christians of some sort and and it is part of their motivation. (black trenchcoat and sacking revenge attacks aside)

I think the likes of ISIS, al Qaeda and so on want to try and make Islam not just a religion or regime but also a race. Islam is practiced by Arabs, Persians, Malaysians, Indonesians, Chinese, Indians, Celts, Saxons, Germans, Russians, Japanese, Bantus, etc, etc. But that does not stop the propaganda of their leaders.

Priests ranging from Ali Khamenei to Ali Selim are damaged goods in my opinion. The former is a known sufferer of bipolar depression. Yet, this mentally ill man is the Shah of Iran and was the president of Iran before that. Nothing against bipolar people by the way, most of them are lovely. But this man uses it as an excuse to do what he wants: keeping the people poor, confiscating all the booze for himself and his friends and siphoning IRANIAN money offshore in Swiss bank accounts. Ali Selim is worse and even Khamenei would consider him an embarrassment. At least, Khamenei comes out and condemns ISIS.

The irony of the worldwide 'Islam' brotherhood is laughable. You have Ali Khamenei for example praising Hamas and other Palestinian groups who were huge fans of Iran's enemy Saddam Hussein. You have Saudi Arabia cheering on every terrorist group in the business and then denying it all when they want American business. And they all sell oil to their supposed enemies. You will not see one oil producer turn down Israeli custom when it comes their way! It is all an act pure and simple and a lot of these supposed enemies get on better than they let on!

As a Muslim, it’s my religious duty to denounce the threat posed by extremism http://www.thejournal.ie/readme/muslim-islam-isis-protest-not-in-our-name-2246815-Aug2015/#comment-4075129
    The cost of not saying anything is that it makes it harder for non-Muslims to get a sense of where the balance of opinion among Muslims lies. Therefore, the vast majority of Muslims, who are horrified by the atrocities of Isis, must reclaim their faith from those who have so violently hijacked it.

but then says biggest cost is what non-Mulims will think of him
    Extremism in the name of Islam is a genuine threat to world peace but also to Islam itself. But we need to be honest about it. We need to look at the root causes. I believe there are three major dimensions of “Islamist” extremism.
    The first is the ideological dimension. We must acknowledge the ideological and religious nature of the threat of these “Islamist” groups. So-called “Islamist” groups such as Isis oppose the 1400 year old Islamic tradition of relying upon Muslim scholars and jurists for advice and guidance in relation to religious and political matters.

um so do most modern Irish, we gone past depending on the bible and priests
    The second dimension of extremism is socioeconomic. Isis and other “Islamist groups” did not exist prior to the invasion of Iraq. The level of violent conflict between Sunni and Shias is also a modern phenomenon.
    they didn't? I though Al Qaeda origins were in Egypt

Extremism always exists. It usually has poor support but can gain support if conditions in a country deteriorate. Al Qaeda's origins go back to Egypt and Saudi Arabia where its leaders were from. Zawahiri is Egyptian and bin Laden Saudi and Yemeni.

But conflicts in Afghanistan, Iraq, North Africa and Syria all allowed these awful organisations to expand. ISIS/ISIL have their roots in Iraq, Syria and Jordan and were called first al Qaeda in Iraq and have little to do with the original al Qaeda.

The Bush era has given extremists a cause they did not have before. But militant 'Islam' has been around posing a serious threat since at leas the 1970s. But has become more violent and savage as the decades go on. In the 1970s and 1980s, there was also less focus on them as they were less powerful and communism was considered much more a threat then and all.

The Arab world at the time gave rise to the original meaning of the term Third World. The first and second worlds were the West and the USSR/communist countries respectively with the rest being the third world. It became of course the place where proxy wars were fought and thus came to be the poorest part of the world. Today, thus the term third world implies a poor country. Arab countries were considered fuel resources and nothing more by both the West and Russia. Both sides made friends with certain regimes and protected their interests.

You see whether that is true or not it is still generalising all muslims. I have had muslim friends who certainly didn't have any global kinship.

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Politics Moderators Posts: 14,538 Mod ✭✭✭✭johnnyskeleton

Mod note:

Alcohol consumption in Iran? Please stay on topic guys