Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Celebrity Big Brother 2015

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,821 ✭✭✭fussyonion

That was the most tedious, most boring task ever.

I never knew Jenna Jameson was so dog rough

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,962 ✭✭✭✭dark crystal

Come on guys, it might look like a shite line up so far (Dickinson excluded) but they might surprise us yet.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,495 ✭✭✭✭eviltwin

Probably the worst line up ever and that's saying something.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,340 ✭✭✭deco nate

Hang on a mo! Didn't plastic boobs go in a week later last cbb? If so........ HULK!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,661 ✭✭✭Crimsonforce

fussyonion wrote: »

She looks like a brand ambassador for burger king

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,035 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

Night all , enjoy BBBOTS , catch ye tomorrow night !

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,027 ✭✭✭duffman13

Don't really care about the line up, it's always gonna be disappointing in terms of line up however that looks like an entertaining bunch in theory.

But WTF was the task, pointless and painful. I really enjoyed the last normal series but this was a dire opening night.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,584 ✭✭✭JeffKenna

Just checked Hulks twitter and it would appear he's not going into the house.

Oh well...that's my interest in it gone.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,752 ✭✭✭johnpatrick81

I dunno, I think that lineup has a lot of potential!

Just caught a hilarious bit of bots, with Eamon Holmes preaching and proclaiming his hatred for Farrah due to her making huge money out of the sex industry, all while sitting next to JORDAN, who seemed to be nodding in agreement at this disgrace.....................hello?!?

That task was beyond terrible. But it did make for some instant bitchy drama between Natasha and Farrah.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,294 ✭✭✭batistuta9

fussyonion wrote: »

didn't think she was like that either, she wasn't always. seems to have got carried away with surgery/injections & ended up looking worse for it, like a lot of people. that janice ones a mess too

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,179 ✭✭✭✭fr336

Natasha and Farah are kicking off already LOL

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 746 ✭✭✭Mightydrumming

Stevie and Chloe are as fake as Jenna's t!ts :rolleyes:

Ok, scratch that all together... They are as fake as Farrah's entirety :eek:

Excuse the lateness, I'm watching on catch up!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,677 ✭✭✭Eyepatch

I give myself credit for having forecast way, way back, from when they first announced their engagement, that Stevie and Chloe might go in as a couple. Chloe looks stunning.

My bet to win, or at least be in the final four - Daniel Baldwin! Just a hunch!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,068 ✭✭✭MarkY91

Daniel is my favourite so far. He seems like a crazy but good hearted man.

• Registered Users Posts: 740 ✭✭✭Raven Runner

Pity Hulk didn't go in I hope your man from the Bill wins at least he's a celebrity with some talent compared to the rest of them

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,818 ✭✭✭Chris_Bradley

Jesus there's a fair few porno birds on that. Honestly only know one - Jenna Jameson..... Looks pregnant or maybe invested in a Kardashian ass?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,219 ✭✭✭tipptom

Is yer wan,you know yer wan seriously a celebrity in America for having a baby at 15?

tipptom wrote: »
    Is yer wan,you know yer wan seriously a celebrity in America for having a baby at 15?
    She also leaked a sex tape and got 100 grand for it.
    Oh and also made a sex toy replica of her front bottom!!

Teen mom and it's various spin offs. It's a massive reality show on MTV in the US and on this side of the pond. Her and others are famous, yes for having a kid at 15.

Although she did seal the deal with 2 pornos and a (strangely critically well received) music side project.

In fairness she's more worthy of the fame than all the Kardashians put together. But yeah, that doesn't say much.

think it was a lot more than 100k deco, and it's a proper porno marketed as an "accidental sex tape". Not that I've checked.....ahem.....

Me neither....cough!

Lordie what are ye men like at all :D See what/who ye get to ogle over and pretend not to know about !!

Who do we get eh? An APPRENTICE ?? Says a lot in itself ha

Mam of 4 wrote: »
    Lordie what are ye men like at all :D See what/who ye get to ogle over and pretend not to know about !!

Who do we get eh? An APPRENTICE ?? Says a lot in itself ha

We don't know what you're talking about :cool: haha

• Registered Users Posts: 212 ✭✭chanelfreak

*whispers* I think yer man from The Apprentice is a bit of awwright actually ;)

But I am MAD that there is no Hulk! And Bobby Davro has always frightened the life out of me, so I am not looking forward to him being in the house.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,219 ✭✭✭tipptom

But I am MAD that there is no Hulk! And Bobby Davro has always frightened the life out of me, so I am not looking forward to him being in the house.
    Yer Man that slept with the handbag designer,you no like?

tipptom wrote: »
    Yer Man that slept with the handbag designer,you no like?

I wouldnt be mad about him now :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,399 ✭✭✭pooch90

But he is an awful tít altogether. And a thug with a few assault convictions too. Painful on the Apprentice. Will attempt to start fights but just be pathetically stupid throughout.

pooch90 wrote: »
    But he is an awful tít altogether. And a thug with a few assault convictions too. Painful on the Apprentice. Will attempt to start fights but just be pathetically stupid throughout.

I thought he was gas on The Apprentice! And I like his accent :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,053 ✭✭✭✭cena

Did your one from teen mom get a boob job

cena wrote: »
    Did your one from teen mom get a boob job

Considering the amount of alterations she had done, I wouldn't put the boob job past her :) The thing is, she looked decent before she went under the knife but sure - look at Tulisa :rolleyes: Everyone to their own I suppose!

Is it on at nine again tonight ?

Am going to be in slippers and pyjamas and if anyone knocks the door I'll just scare them away ah :D

Missed the first four going in last night, so please , no visitors tonight !

Is it on at nine again tonight ?

Am going to be in slippers and pyjamas and if anyone knocks the door I'll just scare them away ah :D

Missed the first four going in last night, so please , no visitors tonight !

The Jehova witnesses are out in force, be aware!!

:D:D:D:D:D:D They're family , can't turn them away :p:p

A grand bunch sure!! 9PM start tonight :)

grand bunch indeed ! Thanks , shall be ready for nine so :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,983 ✭✭✭mystic86

How long will this celebrity version last for? Thanks.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,893 ✭✭✭✭callaway92

Fair nice to have BB back.

Yer wan Tila Tequila is unreal.

From the off it's obvious that Tila, Jemma Jameson & Farrah will be the firey ones.

callaway92 wrote: »
    Fair nice to have BB back.

Yer wan Tila Tequila is unreal.

From the off it's obvious that Tila, Jemma Jameson & Farrah will be the firey ones.

Didn't take long for Farrah to start last night :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,893 ✭✭✭✭callaway92

Didn't take long for Farrah to start last night :)

Ya I'd say she's a nightmare of a woman in fairness.

I still think she looks well even with the amount of surgery she has had. Will make for good TV.

Ok the one's I like are Gail Chris and Daniel . See if my mind changes as things move on . Undecided on the rest , don't particularily like Natasha , think the three american "ladies" will be quick to flare up . could be wrong :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,584 ✭✭✭JeffKenna

Back door teen mom...I know what I'm downloading later!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,134 ✭✭✭CollyFlower

I hope Janice Dickinson gets to stay.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,117 ✭✭✭Melisandre121

Farrah is gonna be interesting to watch!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,737 ✭✭✭Missymoohaa

Mam of 4 wrote:
    Ok the one's I like are Gail Chris and Daniel . See if my mind changes as things move on . Undecided on the rest , don't particularily like Natasha , think the three american "ladies" will be quick to flare up . could be wrong

Yeah I'm loving Daniel at the moment. Janice will be great addition too. Back door Farrah looks to be great viewing too.

• Registered Users Posts: 13,844 ✭✭✭✭somesoldiers

US in fighting already, go girls, keep it classy

Well , take it Austin doesn't like Farrah much !!!

2 fakes stand in front of a camera, and have a "chat"
    Ffs!

• Registered Users Posts: 13,844 ✭✭✭✭somesoldiers

You were bitching about me on MySpace...really

• Registered Users Posts: 369 ✭✭arcticmonkeys

Anyone see Trees Lounge. Daniel Baldwin has a supporting role. It's Steve Beusemi's directorial debut. Defo worth a watch for anybody that's into small indie movie's.