Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Ireland u20 2016 6Nations/Junior World Cup

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 875 ✭✭✭scriba

Brilliant clearance.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,257 ✭✭✭Hagz

There ya go. Blitz them and they panic.

• Registered Users Posts: 958 ✭✭✭ArmchairQB

Contradicting myself a bit with the bench comments but glad to see brown from Shannon getting on

YES! That's the stuff.

• Registered Users Posts: 19 MunsterMike

ArmchairQB wrote: »
    Contradicting myself a bit with the bench comments but glad to see brown from Shannon getting on

Fresh legs making the difference ☘☘

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,071 ✭✭✭✭wp_rathead

Pudsy33 wrote: »
    I don't understand the deliberate knock on thing. Not making a play on the ball and having it hit an arm that's out for a wrap is a yellow? But attempting to intercept with one hand and dropping it isn't? Like the latter would seem worse to me. Was it just to do with the fact NZ had more men outside?

No. Going for an intercept is a legitimate play. Deliberately blocking a pass is illegal
    If you rewatch the irish sin binning the hooker moves his arm towards the ball after the new Zealander releases the pass
    Tmo got both spot on imo

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 37,978 ✭✭✭✭irishbucsfan

YEAHHHHHHhh

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,150 ✭✭✭✭LuckyGent88

Superb from stockdale

God Dammit McPhillips. He didn't need to find ground. Just slow it down and get some set piece dominance.

• Registered Users Posts: 24,767 ✭✭✭✭molloyjh

Really poor mistake. Thankfully it was followed up with a peach of a kick from Stockdale.

YES!

Butchered a two on one!

NZ played the ball on the ground there. This is tense!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,071 ✭✭✭✭wp_rathead

Feck held up
    Jaysus this is magic

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,220 ✭✭✭cameramonkey

scrum try comimg up

Ooh. I think if he had just hit the deck early he could have gotten over.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,062 ✭✭✭blackcard

Terrific stuff from our lads, should be proud of themselves

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 45,433 ✭✭✭✭thomond2006

I'm firmly on the U20s bandwagen.

NZ look a bit panicked.

We need a score

Back to the scrum or lineout maul?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,817 ✭✭✭✭bilston

Big call. I'd gave been tempted to.go.for the lineout myself.

Ah what the feck do I know!

Yes

yes

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,160 ✭✭✭Felix Jones is God

That's a beaut of a steal !

DEEGAN!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,907 ✭✭✭✭Kristopherus

Try!!!!!!!

Get IIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIN

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,967 ✭✭✭✭The Lost Sheep

Great score.
    Great decision not to kick and to scrum again

• Administrators Posts: 54,110 Admin ✭✭✭✭✭awec

Always nervous about scrums after penalties, you're one slip away from losing it all.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,225 ✭✭✭✭Clegg

Deegan you beauty!!

Unbelievable stuff, cmon Ireland

Zzippy wrote: »
    Superb win! Well done lads!!

Ah ffs! Has history taught you nothing !!

• Registered Users Posts: 958 ✭✭✭ArmchairQB

Deegan read the wheel brilliantly!

New Zealand scrum half went awol

Ah hang on there is 10 mins left!

If McPhillips can get this we have it won. COME ON!

• Subscribers Posts: 41,863 ✭✭✭✭sydthebeat

What a performance so far, come on lads... Last ten to keep it going

****ing great kick

YESSSSSSS!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,319 ✭✭✭Al_Coholic

Brilliant conversion

Needed to secure that restart.

Its not over till its over!

ridiculous, not switched on at all

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,501 ✭✭✭swiwi_

Well done. Your scrum & maul has been excellent. The NZ "scrum" is embarrassing.

I reckon you'll hold out for a well-deserved victory.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,319 ✭✭✭Al_Coholic

Way too easy

Crap.

• Registered Users Posts: 71 ✭✭Redpill

Mcphillips is upsetting to watch in defense.

I blame zzippy

Zzippy......I promise you, I will hunt you down and stick your banhammer sideways up your bum!!