Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Joya's Jump School of Doom!(Lair Thread)

• Registered Users Posts: 71,799 ✭✭✭✭Ted_YNWA

hey ho folks, I'm back :D

f3dfd19ac4c183b7e73d99537bc5cc4e.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 48,990 ✭✭✭✭Lithium93_

Mozzeltoff wrote: »
    Still acting the maggot for me as well. What the hell is going on with it? :confused:

Someone left Shim unsuperivised at work :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 8,614 ✭✭✭Mozzeltoff

Lithium93_ wrote: »
    Someone left Shim unsuperivised at work :pac:

Or he's not doing his work :pac:

An unsupervised Shim is a dangerous thing :pac:

Eh, I am sure he's not as bad as it seems :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 40,401 ✭✭✭✭x Purple Pawprints x

Lithium93_ wrote:
    Boards is still acting up for me
    I'm not able to log in on my laptop. App is OK but really slow.

In other news I'm in bed since half 9 because it was easier than being in the same room as my brother and his gf :o

I'm not able to log in on my laptop. App is OK but really slow.

In other news I'm in bed since half 9 because it was easier than being in the same room as my brother and his gf :o

I am in bed since half nine too. Although I am like a lion at the moment. Pretty fecking moody and ready to chew heads if anyone annoys me. Think ye all might have an idea what's wrong :pac:

Boards seems to be firing on all cylinders for me again :D

Apparently not, it's still coming and going...

Mozzeltoff wrote:
    I am in bed since half nine too. Although I am like a lion at the moment. Pretty fecking moody and ready to chew heads if anyone annoys me. Think ye all might have an idea what's wrong
    Oh poor Mozz. *chocolate for you*

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 60,276 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

Ooh ooh is it possible I might post?? I miss lair it's been hours since I've been able to look at a thread.. Grem sad.

Hi Grem :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,517 ✭✭✭addicted to caffeine

Howdy pals :-)

Missed boards too!

Hiya ATC

Hiya pp :-) how you doing?

All good. Think I'll sleep soon. How are you?

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 60,276 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

Felt a bit weird without boards this evening since Sunday can be kinda quiet. Hope you two are doing well..

All good. Think I'll sleep soon. How are you?

That's good :-) Hope you sleep well. I'm doing Ok, doing some writing here :-)

Completely agree grem, I'm using the app as I can't log in. I'm doing Ok. Hope all good with you :-)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,365 ✭✭✭Joya

Cannot sleep... Morning all :d))

Felt a bit weird without boards this evening since Sunday can be kinda quiet. Hope you two are doing well..
    Me too. It's very weird.
    That's good :-) Hope you sleep well. I'm doing Ok, doing some writing here :-)
    Hope you're enjoying the writing.
    Completely agree grem, I'm using the app as I can't log in. I'm doing Ok. Hope all good with you :-)
    I'm using the app as well, same problems logging in.
    Joya wrote:
    Cannot sleep... Morning all :d))
    Hey Joya

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 47,820 Mod ✭✭✭✭cyberwolf77

Herro

Boards is firing on all cylinders properly again

Heading for 2am and I've wound up listening to Gareth Gates on Spotify. Dear Lord.

Gareth Gates, jaysus that's some strong nostalgia goin on there Paws :P

I know! :p

The worst thing is I still remember most of the lyrics pretty much word perfect. :o

I was only about 13-14 when he arrived on the scene. :o

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 47,820 Mod ✭✭✭✭cyberwolf77

never heard of him

And your wiser for it..

British popstar that was very popular around 2002-2003 when he was runner up in Pop Idol. He seemed to only have been popular in the UK and Ireland tbh.

I doubt he'd be your cuppa tea wolfie. :p

Considering I avoid tea, you are probably correct PP.

Hope you're enjoying the writing.

I'm using the app as well, same problems logging in.

Thanks pp :-) hard but enjoying it at the same time.

Yeah, seems to be working Ok apart from that