Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Joya's Jump School of Doom!(Lair Thread)

Yer starting early with the bed sharing :eek:

Well I'm in mine and in my head you are all with me :D

I will consider posting evidence of this :p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,877 ✭✭✭heyday30

Won't somebody think of the children :)

• Registered Users Posts: 552 ✭✭✭Creme fraiche

heyday30 wrote: »
    Won't somebody think of the children :)

They'll have to in precisely 9 months from now :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,517 ✭✭✭addicted to caffeine

hi everyone :)

• Registered Users Posts: 552 ✭✭✭Creme fraiche

Evenin' how goes it?

They'll have to in precisely 9 months from now :D

Ahh tee hee. May babies all round.
    cept here. Safety first :)

Hey there atc :)

Ahh tee hee. May babies all round.
    cept here. Safety first :)

No babies thank you! :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,365 ✭✭✭Joya

Ah I had a good day and a half.. But I'll still complain of course.. How have you all settled with today?

im just back from work, settled in the bed w my laptop w lovely view to the dublin bay horizon, seadog+coke so cant complain really.. : )

Hey there atc :)

howdy perse :) how are you?
    Evenin' how goes it?

goes good thanks, I'm free from college for the whole weekend now, yay! :)

hiya ATC, my weekend may officially start too !! :D

• Registered Users Posts: 71,799 ✭✭✭✭Ted_YNWA

Place is full of ladies.

How are we all.

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 60,280 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

Ted_YNWA wrote: »
    Place is full of ladies.

How are we all.

Nowt like it, eh?. ;)

Nothing wrong with that.

***keeps an eye on the clock**

C'mon & turn towards the watershed.

:p

that's great joya :D definitely got that weekend feeling

ha defo yes :) spec cause im waitin' for some.. ehm... guests tom :D

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 28,633 Mod ✭✭✭✭Shiminay

How are we all?

We should all go out and get rotten drunk! Together! :D

Joya wrote: »
    ha defo yes :) spec cause im waitin' for some.. ehm... guests tom :D

I'll be there as soon as I can.

ha defo yes :) spec cause im waitin' for some ehm guests tom :D

nice one :)

I'm headed for Dublin on Saturday :)

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,552 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

-_-

take your time and watch out for the fellow travelers :D
    nice one :)

I'm headed for Dublin on Saturday :)
    cool, what are ye up to? : )

Yous all have wonderful plans for the weekend.

I'm all like couch, I love you ")

Yous all have wonderful plans for the weekend.

I'm all like couch, I love you ")

Nothing wrong with the couch Hey :)

I have an idea 3 couldd be a crowd, might make other plans.

take your time and watch out for the fellow travelers :D

cool, what are ye up to? : )

myself, my sis and Mom are going to have a mini holiday and stay in a hotel for the weekend :) might go the cinema as well

That's really nice! :)

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,552 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

I have an idea 3 couldd be a crowd, might make other plans.

Just bring a bottle of seadog it'll be grand :pac:

You won't be laughing when I am on the door step.