Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Joya's Jump School of Doom!(Lair Thread)

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 47,263 CMod ✭✭✭✭Black Swan

Swannie you should have a shot of whiskey instead. It's the weekend! :D
    Maybe later Persepoly. :D
    *hot choc for Swan*
    **Swannie fedespressos Paws BIG HUGS! **

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 47,263 CMod ✭✭✭✭Black Swan

Hugo isn't a swinger! :mad::pac:

You like such a carefree life there, Bella. :)

Ivory Tower work generally quits early on Fridays Hugo, so now playtime Pacific. :cool:

ah sounds lovely :) I'm in bed myself with my music:) Nah, was meant to be going tomorrow but it got cancelled :( Sis is too busy at the moment, unfortunately. Might be going in the next few weeks instead

That's disappointing! You'll have to pin her down to a definite plan.

I'm reading poems. I'm an awful sentimental auld eejit :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,517 ✭✭✭addicted to caffeine

That's disappointing! You'll have to pin her down to a definite plan.

yeah it is, was looking forward to going. True I'll have to, sometimes hard as she's an artist and got so much on but I'll try :)

Ah that's nice :) I like reading them sometimes too

that's great black swan! :D well done:cool: btw you're not making a fool of yourself. I have to finish mine :)
    **Swannie slips into her black leathers and CRACKS whip for ATC!**

Just a little bit of motivation ATC... :D
    Ohhhhhhhhhhhhh that's grand Persepoly indeed! :cool:

**Swannie perks up waiting for Persepoly to recite a few lines**

• Registered Users Posts: 40,401 ✭✭✭✭x Purple Pawprints x

Black Swan wrote:
    **Swannie fedespressos Paws BIG HUGS! **
    Yay! :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 43,891 ✭✭✭✭Hugo Stiglitz

Black Swan wrote: »
    Ivory Tower work generally quits early on Fridays Hugo, so now playtime Pacific. :cool:

Oh my! :D

Yay! :D
    Our Paws takes care of us animals, and we appreciate it! :cool:
    Oh my! :D
    "Oh my!" That's what these two lads were saying at the same time Hugo about Bella Swan...

Twilight%20Eclipse.JPG

thanks black swan :D

Always there to help my friends ATC. Whew, too hot for black leathers at the moment... back to T, shorts, trainers, pony, and ball cap. :cool:

• Registered Users Posts: 40,401 ✭✭✭✭x Purple Pawprints x

Black Swan wrote:
    Our Paws takes care of us animals, and we appreciate it!
    I do my best :p

I've spent the last 3 hours playing the very first Crash Bandicoot PS1 game :D

This one :)

"Oh my!" That's what these two lads were saying at the same time Hugo about Bella Swan...

Twilight%20Eclipse.JPG

Black Swan finally gets the reference! :p :pac:

Right I best be off, later pals :D

I've spent the last 3 hours playing the very first Crash Bandicoot PS1 game :D

Silly Swannie played an old old old game called Crusaders last night that my new flatmate has. It was fun! Oh, I know... it's so ancient that Swannie should hang her head about players of games like Crash Bandicoot... :o

Night night atc :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,365 ✭✭✭Joya

Morning one and all :)

Morning swannie: ))))

Nite nite ATC... may you have creative dreams. :D
    Black Swan finally gets the reference! :p :pac:
    Elizabeth Swan, Bella Swan, Black Swan... You really thought I didn't catch that reference the 1st time you used it Hugo? Ha! My former flatmate had all the Twilight's and Pirates in her collection, while I had Black Swan. :P

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 28,633 Mod ✭✭✭✭Shiminay

Blub Blub Blub Blub

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,944 ✭✭✭✭Links234

Joya, mentioned you earlier:
    Links234 wrote: »
    Hey Joya! JOYA!!!

You mentioned you'd like to get the Witcher games? Well, right now there's a sale on the Humble Store, and you can get The Witcher: Enhanced Edition for €1.19 and The Witcher 2: Assassin of Kings for €2.99

That's not just an absolute bargain, silly loose change is what it is! :D

Edit: Those are GOG keys, not Steam keys btw,

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,365 ✭✭✭Joya

This one :)
    Who's verses are those pers?
    love the rythm btw
    Links234 wrote: »
    Joya, mentioned you earlier:

Aw thanks a lot Links will do take a look at that bargain it is :)

Joya wrote: »

Morning swannie: ))))

Hi my friend Joya! Do any "Jump School" lately? :D

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 28,633 Mod ✭✭✭✭Shiminay

Ho hooooo ye boyos! (it's a Mayo thing).

How are we all?

Elizabeth Swan, Bella Swan, Black Swan... You really thought I didn't catch that reference the 1st time you used it Hugo? Ha! My former flatmate had all the Twilight's and Pirates in her collection, while I had Black Swan. :P

Hugo is just teasing ya! :)

Shiminay wrote: »

How are we all?
    **Athletic tomboy-os Swannie WAVES wing at Shiminay**
    Hugo is just teasing ya! :)
    I know that too Hugo, and it's grand. :D

Shiminay wrote: »

How are we all?

Somebody drank all the Buckfast :p

I know that too Hugo, and it's grand. :D

I'll interpret that as permission to keep on teasing so! :D

• Registered Users Posts: 48,990 ✭✭✭✭Lithium93_

SPOILER ALERT for the GAA Football All Ireland Senior Championship 2015 Semi Final on Sunday

Dublin will win

I'll interpret that as permission to keep on teasing so! :D

Be careful what you ask for Hugo. You forget that I am not one of those plentiful nice white swans, rather the BLACK Swannie! :eek:

**Swannie slips into black outfit with helmet and practices Darth Vader voice**

Just got a Friday night food invite that Swannie cannot turn down. Hurrrray, free food! Oh oh... I wonder what he expects in return...??? :o

"Mischief Managed!"

**Swannie goes POOF!"