Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Joya's Jump School of Doom!(Lair Thread)

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 28,633 Mod ✭✭✭✭Shiminay

I would die a happy man :p

Cause making a small loaf at one am is perfectly sensible, right?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,877 ✭✭✭heyday30

Shiminay wrote: »
    Cause making a small loaf at one am is perfectly sensible, right?

Madness... For you though not so much :P

Well, maybe... :o

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,517 ✭✭✭addicted to caffeine

We could opt for plan : an online beers! We all get a Skype call or Google Hangout and drink and talk nonsense together with our voices and 100% optional cameras :D

Edit:
    Nn atc

I like your thinking :D

out of the nocs I've met steph, sammyjo90, kmq, salacious crumb, pp and ladykittylou

Can't sleep :(

You can have some of my bread, it's nearly ready :P

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 60,284 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

Is that a halogen Shim?.

oh thanks shim :p

pot of tea is on for you :)

Is that a halogen Shim?.
    it is, great yoke! €50 in Dunnes
    oh thanks shim :p

pot of tea is on for you :)

You're a star, thanks atc :)

it is, great yoke! €50 in Dunnes

You're a star, thanks atc :)

no problem :)

Baked and out of the whatsit, cooling now for 10 mins I reckon.

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 60,284 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

Mug of tay and real butter on the bread. Nom! You two make a good middle of the night snack team!.

I like your thinking :D

out of the nocs I've met steph, sammyjo90, kmq, salacious crumb, pp and ladykittylou

Can't sleep :(

Salacious crumb!! Best name ever! :)

You can have some of my bread, it's nearly ready :P

I will have strawberry jam on mine please. Thank you :p

Mug of tay and real butter on the bread. Nom! You two make a good middle of the night snack team!.

thanks grem :D we do try

indeed! hope he comes back here soon, hasn't been posting for a while

Is a Star Wars character
    I will have strawberry jam on mine please. Thank you :p

I have the jam right here actually from a croissant earlier.

I need to meet more of you. I'm not scary. I'm nice and I don't bite and I'm not loud. Promise. :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,365 ✭✭✭Joya

hi&bye from me and my ahem.. friend :d)

hope ye all enjoy the night :D

Hi and bye joya..and friend :)

With all the talk of bread here, very tempted to eat the scone I have in my press.

Hi and bye Joya..

Atc, go for it!.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,877 ✭✭✭heyday30

I founded a packet of m and m's id hidden on myself. Nom

scone is yum :D

hows everyone's night going?

Sure you had to eat it atc, it'd have been stale tomorrow :D :P

exactly :D don't like stale bread

this loaf is grand! :D

Nom Nom Nom

this loaf is grand! :D

good stuff! :)

Ooh all of the tummy porn right there.

Right, foddered and watered, time for bed.

NN Nocs.

Night Shim, sleep well..