Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Joya's Jump School of Doom!(Lair Thread)

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 28,633 Mod ✭✭✭✭Shiminay

What! He's got other songs

Allegedly! Lol

• Registered Users Posts: 48,990 ✭✭✭✭Lithium93_

Let Grandad, i mean Ted get his sleep

• Registered Users Posts: 40,401 ✭✭✭✭x Purple Pawprints x

Shiminay wrote:
    Isn't he gonna be at the picnic this weekend playing that (amongst others)?
    Yep. Might see him if he doesn't clash with anything else I wanna see. Just for that song :p

Tumbleweeds a blowin' everywhere

:o

Killed the thread for a bit there Paws :P

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,365 ✭✭✭Joya

heya people all alright and regular here i hope?

edit: anyone around? : o)

edit 2: joya walks barefoot across the lair, listening the sound of sleeping nocts...

be well me friends.. see ye in the morning : )....

Tis the 2nd of September, tired nocts a sleeping, not a single sound was heard, except for Seph's loud ass snoring :pac: :P

Have a little look around

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 47,263 CMod ✭✭✭✭Black Swan

one-man-band2.jpg

BOOM! BOOM! TOOT! TOOT! SCREECH!

Anyone awake?

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 47,263 CMod ✭✭✭✭Black Swan

**Swannie KICKS SwanBot!**
    Sqqquuuuaaak?
    Wake up SwanBot!
    Squuaaak?
    Everyone must be asleep in Lair.
    Squk! Squk!
    No 4-letter words SwanBot! Bad! Bad!
    Sqaaauuuuuk... squaauuuuk... squaaaaaakkk...
    Stop crying SwanBot. You can stay under the covers.
    Sqquuuuak
    You are welcome SwanBot
    Sqquuuuuuukkkzzzzzzzzzzzzzz squaaaaakkzzzzzzzzzzzzz
    Oh grand, now SwanBot has drifted off too.

Blub Blub Blub Blub Blub, happy hump day Nocs!

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,561 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

Lithium93_ wrote: »
    Tis the 2nd of September, tired nocts a sleeping, not a single sound was heard, except for Seph's loud ass snoring :pac: :P

Wheres my shovel?

Ive a young 93 that needs too be buried :mad:

• Registered Users Posts: 71,799 ✭✭✭✭Ted_YNWA

Wanna borrow mine?

Edit: morning all the lovely noccers. Need java STAT

Shiminay wrote: »
    Blub Blub Blub Blub Blub, happy hump day Nocs!

Is that humpback whale talk Shiminay?

115383793.1.png

• Registered Users Posts: 71,799 ✭✭✭✭Ted_YNWA

Getting close to bewitching hour Swannie.

I had thought today was only Tuesday :o

Ted_YNWA wrote: »
    Getting close to bewitching hour Swannie.

I had thought today was only Tuesday :o

You are absolutely right Ted!

**Swannie dives into closet tossing things out looking for BLACK pointy hat!**

morning people and happy hump day yess!
    spec it being my "thursday" as well :d))

swannie im afraid i borrowed your hat - again! :pac:

Joya wrote: »
    swannie im afraid i borrowed your hat - again! :pac:
    We sisters have to stick together Joya! Of course you're are forgiven. Have you seen my black slinky dress? The one that's sooooo sheer it leaves little to the imagination? :P

Pillow calling Swannie at quarter of 1AM Pacific.

"Mischief Managed!"

**Swannie goes POOF!**

Black Swan wrote: »
    We sisters have to stick together Joya! Of course you're are forgiven. Have you seen my black slinky dress? The one that's sooooo sheer it leaves little to the imagination? :P

Pillow calling Swannie at quarter of 1AM Pacific.

"Mischief Managed!"

**Swannie goes POOF!**

hmm was it the one you were wearing last nite? :pac:
    not sure where you left it :D

nn swannie, sweet dreams! : )

F***k you spider!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Yes because of your long spindly legs and your manky dark brown colour I slept on the couch. So I tentatively make my way in to my room this morning and I can't see you!!
    Are you in my shoe? Under my hoodie? Lurking behind my bed? Waiting with your crawly ways.

Come out come out so I can squish you with the sweeping brush!

nooo neva kill a spider perse, they are joya's friends! lol

take them in some little box and throw them out better :-))

Joya wrote: »
    nooo neva kill a spider perse, they are joya's friends! lol

take them in some little box and throw them out better :-))

I can't touch them or get to close. I don't want to hurt creatures but I really really really hate spiders :(

ohh :( sorry to hear... hope you manage to resolve it friendly though :)

Good morning :)

Morning Paws, how are you today?

I missed my bus again so will be late at work

I'll have to stay longer today I guess otherwise not sure how long will the lads tolerate me lol

A friend once had a grabber thing that had an extendable pole and a trigger which opened and closed a head of tightly packed strands of plastic like you'd have on the head of a sweeping brush. It saved her the odd night on the couch too, that's for sure.

Edit: found it! http://www.spidercatcher.net/EU/home.htm

A friend once had a grabber thing that had an extendable pole and a trigger which opened and closed a head of tightly packed strands of plastic like you'd have on the head of a sweeping brush. It saved her the odd night on the couch too, that's for sure.

Yeah see I can't get too close to them so something like that would be perfect.

Edit: found it! http://www.spidercatcher.net/EU/home.htm

Oh! Thank you :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,517 ✭✭✭addicted to caffeine

Good morning :-)