Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Joya's Jump School of Doom!(Lair Thread)

Lithium93_ wrote: »
    Don't you go getting any ideas now :P

You are quite safe youngster :):p

• Registered Users Posts: 71,799 ✭✭✭✭Ted_YNWA

You are quite safe youngster :):p

yikes,who is not safe

**dives behind the couch**

Ted_YNWA wrote: »
    yikes,who is not safe

**dives behind the couch**

Hey! You'd be damn lucky to have my lady eyes on you Mr!!

:p

• Registered Users Posts: 40,401 ✭✭✭✭x Purple Pawprints x

My tummy doesn't feel good :/

Hey! You'd be damn lucky to have my lady eyes on you Mr!!

:p

Is it Shim's bit tea mug you have your eyes on ?

My tummy doesn't feel good :/

Dr Ted advises flat 7-up, cured many a sick stomach in the 80's.

• Registered Users Posts: 48,990 ✭✭✭✭Lithium93_

Dr. Ted??? What do you specialize in?? Shenanigans & General Jackassery??

:P

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,877 ✭✭✭heyday30

Evening fine lair folk ;)

Ted_YNWA wrote:
    And 90's. :cool:

How's everyone tonight?

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 28,633 Mod ✭✭✭✭Shiminay

Bake Off complete for another week, didn't quite fancy this episode as much as others, it was all about baking with restrictions and I'm a "RESTRICTIONS BE DAMNED!" kind of guy :P

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,365 ✭✭✭Joya

heyday30 wrote: »
    Evening fine lair folk ;)

hiya HD hows life : ))

Lithium93_ wrote: »
    Dr. Ted??? What do you specialize in?? Shenanigans & General Jackassery??

:P

Yep, wanna seee my paperwork?

Is it Shim's bit tea mug you have your eyes on ?

Now where did I mention Shim in that response? Hmm? I believe it was aimed at you :p

Joya wrote: »

life's good. How's all in joya land?

Now where did I mention Shim in that response? Hmm? I believe it was aimed at you :p

read to me as if I wasn't good enough :o

My Big Mug brings all the ladies to the Lair
    And they're like "I really love his hair!"
    "Why is his Avatar Ric Flair?"

WOOOOOOO!

Joya wrote: »

Hi-de-hi Hey

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,365 ✭✭✭Joya

heyday30 wrote: »

Joya land is good. im not sure i am free to say that cause whenever i think so something hits me out of blue :D

so yea, not too bad i guess :pac:

I'm on a vet nurse group on Facebook and one of the girls is about to start hand rearing a baby squirrel. All the cuteness!!! :D

Shiminay wrote: »
    My Big Mug brings all the ladies to the Lair
    "Why is his Avatar Ric Flair?"

WOOOOOOO!

Say what now :o

Hi di Ho ted

In my head I was singing that Milkshake song, but it obviously didn't translate :P

Shiminay wrote: »
    In my head I was singing that Milkshake song, but it obviously didn't translate :P

thar's what I read it as.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,017 ✭✭✭johnny osbourne

howya

Shiminay wrote:
    In my head I was singing that Milkshake song, but it obviously didn't translate
    Feck, now it's in my head!

my milkshake brings all the boys to the yard

How now Johnny?

o/ shim

alls well

any craic?

read to me as if I wasn't good enough :o

You were the one who ran away behind the couch! :p

I was just looking for the tv remote

Ah well in that case. Why don't you saunter on over here to Lady Persepoly. Let me fix you something just right to drink. Do you hear the warm breeze through the trees in old Havana? We have Bourbon and rum.

:p:D