Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Joya's Jump School of Doom!(Lair Thread)

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators, Regional East Moderators, Regional Midlands Moderators, Regional Midwest Moderators, Regional Abroad Moderators, Regional North Mods, Regional West Moderators, Regional South East Moderators, Regional North East Moderators, Regional North West Moderators, Regional South Moderators Posts: 9,217 CMod ✭✭✭✭Fathom

Joya wrote: »
    if you stay here a little longer im afraid we may become a bad influence jokingwise :D
    Cool! Have class. Later.

• Registered Users Posts: 48,990 ✭✭✭✭Lithium93_

Sooooooooooo bored

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,530 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

Lithium93_ wrote: »
    Sooooooooooo bored

Why dont you go make us some coffee so :p?

• Registered Users Posts: 14,128 ✭✭✭✭aaronjumper

So Kittens are still great. How is everyone?

Why dont you go make us some coffee so :p?

ah here g'way you :P

• Registered Users Posts: 40,401 ✭✭✭✭x Purple Pawprints x

So Kittens are still great. How is everyone?
    Yay, kittens!!!

Puppies > kittens any day of the week.

Yay, kittens!!!
    Yeah they were adorable, one decided my shoe was prey and hunted it down expertly. :pac:
    I like both but my option today was Kittens or nothing. :P

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,017 ✭✭✭johnny osbourne

hi

hi
    Hey, how are you on this lovely night?

good

whats crackin?

good

whats crackin?
    Not much, just surfing Boards and Youtube relaxing.
    My security licence came through, let the job hunt begin.

How about yourself, any goings on?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,365 ✭✭✭Joya

99 percent :pac

i might even have this finished before bewitching hour happy.gif

btw hiya ozzie and aaron how re ye tonite : ))

• Registered Users Posts: 7,534 ✭✭✭KKkitty

Hey guys :)

Hi Kitty!
    i might even have this finished before bewitching hour happy.gif

btw hiya ozzie and aaron how re ye tonite : ))
    Can't complain, relaxing in the boglands, considering making tea. Life is good.
    Good luck with the paper thingy. :)

How are you?

Kitty *tips tophat*

*does tap dance*

How are ye all?

KKkitty wrote: »
    How are ye all?
    Grand now, how are things with yourself?

Getting into all sorts of trouble I assume, based on no evidence whatsoever. :p

• Registered Users Posts: 71,799 ✭✭✭✭Ted_YNWA

Hi & bye to everyone who snuck in when I wasn't looking.

Nitey nite all.

May go into hiding before the bewitching hour.

Grand now, how are things with yourself?

Getting into all sorts of trouble I assume, based on no evidence whatsoever. :p

I'm always good even when I'm bad hehe. Watching a favourite TV show. Hope you're well.

Ted_YNWA wrote: »
    Hi & bye to everyone who snuck in when I wasn't looking.

Nitey nite all.

May go into hiding before the bewitching hour.
    Night Ted might catch you next time. Hope you are well.
    I'm always good even when I'm bad hehe. Watching a favourite TV show. Hope you're well.
    Yeah, all is good here thanks for asking.

• Registered Users Posts: 40,401 ✭✭✭✭x Purple Pawprints x

Lithium93_ wrote:
    Both ftw!
    Yeah they were adorable, one decided my shoe was prey and hunted it down expertly.
    Awh bless! :D
    KKkitty wrote:
    Hey guys
    Heyo Kkkitty :)
    Ted_YNWA wrote:
    Nitey nite all.
    Night Ted :)

Awh bless! :D
    Yeah it was very cute. But in a chop down trees and sweat manly sort of way, of course. :D

Anyone sick of the weather?

Hi Kitty!

Can't complain, relaxing in the boglands, considering making tea. Life is good.
    Good luck with the paper thingy. :)

How are you?
    thanks a lot, it is for defence of my final project in front of the external examiners on friday and if all goes well im done for higher diploma :))

im exhausted with all of this but feel its coming to an conclusion s makin me happy :))

heyo kitty, havent been out today so not sick yet
    nite ted, hiya again paws :))

Anyone sick of the weather?
    It's not really bothering me, it's cooler than it was at least down here.

yea in me case too im more bothered with the temperature than the rain and all that jazz :d)

Today it seemed like the rain never stopped.

thanks a lot, it is for defence of my final project in front of the external examiners on friday and if all goes well im done for higher diploma :))

im exhausted with all of this but feel its coming to an conclusion s makin me happy :))
    You're nearly there, well done. One last push and you are sorted.

Time for ta I think.
    Today it seemed like the rain never stopped.
    Oh that does sound crappy was grand here. Cloudy the whole day but no rain.