Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Joya's Jump School of Doom!(Lair Thread)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,517 ✭✭✭addicted to caffeine

Well done Atc. I doubt I've written a thousand words in a month.

Joya I'm working but it's grand. Going to treat myself to a big latte I think.

thanks grem:)
    Everyone was mentioning food. What are you having today?

It arrived and it was gorgeous. I am very happy right now. Thanks, what kind of pasta are you having?

I'll put some aside, just collect it whenever you're ready.

That's great :) My pasta is in a tomato sauce, yummy!

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 28,633 Mod ✭✭✭✭Shiminay

Quarter pounder ate. Nomnomnom

• Registered Users Posts: 71,799 ✭✭✭✭Ted_YNWA

How do you eat yours, as in with salt,red sauce, cheese etc?

Ham, cheese & some diced spring onion that was in back of fridge.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,365 ✭✭✭Joya

I better grate more cheese then. Red cheddar okay?
    totally!
    im not complaining on anything as long as it does not have dead animals in it all can go :D
    pardon me sayin but its my truth :o

• Registered Users Posts: 14,128 ✭✭✭✭aaronjumper

That's great :) My pasta is in a tomato sauce, yummy!
    Oh can't beat the tomato sauce.
    Shiminay wrote: »
    Quarter pounder ate. Nomnomnom
    Oh burgers are the best.
    Ted_YNWA wrote: »
    Ham, cheese & some diced spring onion that was in back of fridge.
    Very nice, great when you find things hidden in the back of the fridge.
    Joya wrote: »
    totally!
    im not complaining on anything as long as it does not have dead animals in it all can go :D
    It did have that but there is another jar of sauce there I can throw together, be grand.

61244655.jpg

Oh can't beat the tomato sauce.

Oh burgers are the best.

Very nice, great when you find things hidden in the back of the fridge.

It did have that but there is another jar of sauce there I can throw together, be grand.

61244655.jpg

very true :) am a happy camper now

Food hour in the Lair :D

"Here is one I prepared earlier" Great trick that one.

• Registered Users Posts: 40,401 ✭✭✭✭x Purple Pawprints x

Delirium wrote:
    going to Comic Con?
    Nah just some shopping! :)

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 60,265 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

Couldn't get my latte. :mad: garage coffee as substitute, ok I guess. However potato wedges with garlic dip soon..

"Here is one I bought earlier" Great trick that one.

:P

so any plans for the rest of the night pals?:)

Keeping quiet this weekend, heading away for few days at end of week.

Ted you sneaky divil! :D
    Couldn't get my latte. :mad: garage coffee as substitute, ok I guess. However potato wedges with garlic dip soon..
    Well at least there was an upside, garlic wedges are so good.
    Well I plan on using tea and coffee to speed up my recovery from last nights shenanigans. How about you atc, up to anything?

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 60,265 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

Working until Tuesday here.. Latte shall be had tomorrow, vengeance shall be mine muahahahahahaha *menacing look*

Oops, oh hai noccers!

Were you at the unofficial AH beers in Limerick Aaron?

Saw that thread floating around.

saviour :D
    mm that sounds lovely, grem, joya wants :D

btw where you off to ted :pac:

Keeping quiet this weekend, heading away for few days at end of week.
    Ted you sneaky divil! :D

Well at least there was an upside, garlic wedges are so good.
    Well I plan on using tea and coffee to speed up my recovery from last nights shenanigans. How about you atc, up to anything?

sounds good guys :) hope you enjoy yourself ted

I'll be having a quiet evening in me thinks, chilling, watching TV and continuing on working on my chapter :)

Heading to Madrid for couple of days.

Not a very Nocturnally place, but need to see some of the flancer ball

Working until Tuesday here.. Latte shall be had tomorrow, vengeance shall be mine muahahahahahaha *menacing look*

Oops, oh hai noccers!
    Remind me not to get on your bad side. :D
    Were you at the unofficial AH beers in Limerick Aaron?

Saw that thread floating around.
    Yeah I was willing to go but the thread stopped moving. So I made my own plans, ended up playing pool with friends out in a countryside pub.

Then everyone started giving out that the night fell apart even though it was everyones fault for not bothering to plan it better. :pac:
    Maybe it went ahead I have no idea.
    Saviour :D
    Oh stop it you! It's difficult enough for me to fit my ego into a room.
    I'll be having a quiet evening in me thinks, chilling, watching TV and continuing on working on my chapter :)
    Best of luck with the chapter. Looks pretty cold out, probably a good night to stay in.

Very nice Ted, I hope you have a great time over. Will you be working on your tan?

Remind me not to get on your bad side. :D

Yeah I was willing to go but the thread stopped moving. So I made my own plans, ended up playing pool with friends out in a countryside pub.

Then everyone started giving out that the night fell apart even though it was everyones fault for not bothering to plan it better. :pac:
    Maybe it went ahead I have no idea.

Oh stop it you! It's difficult enough for me to fit my ego into a room.

Best of luck with the chapter. Looks pretty cold out, probably a good night to stay in.

Very nice Ted, I hope you have a great time over. Will you be working on your tan?

Heading to Dublin next weekend though :D

aaw coool city, been there :))
    is it your first time?

I'll come back a different colour alright.

as long as it is not like a lobster, i'll be happy.
    aaw coool city, been there :))
    is it your first time?

Yep, been to Barca a few times though.

• Registered Users Posts: 48,990 ✭✭✭✭Lithium93_

Don't forget suncream Ted :P

Heading to Dublin next weekend though :D
    That should be good fun it's a great place to visit.
    I'll come back a different colour alright.

as long as it is not like a lobster, I'll be happy.
    Haha fair enough. Sunburns are pretty annoying and painful to deal with.

Yep, been to Barca a few times though.
    cool, i lived in barca for 3 months :d))
    also on ibica for 2 months :D

nice memories :D

Lithium93_ wrote: »
    Don't forget suncream Ted :P

Thanks Lith.

I'll try not & do a There's something about Mary style error this time.

That should be good fun it's a great place to visit.

Haha fair enough. Sunburns are pretty annoying and painful to deal with.

that's true :)

hope you have a great time ted

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,065 ✭✭✭kissmequick

Top of evening one and all Nocturnal Dwellers. :)

It is a rather lazy hazy day me thinks. Hope all are well.

*Paging SW or whatever he's currently calling himself to the Lair please!*

I needs help with the expanding the Folders thing please! :) A handful of Sub-Folders in the Main Folder have expanded displaying its' individual files by using '*.*' but loads of other Sub-Folders won't expand Goddammit!

Joyaaaaaa! Would this be in your expertise?!? How do I expand Folders inside a Main Folder to show all the individual files in one list?!

Top of evening one and all Nocturnal Dwellers. :)
    It is a rather lazy hazy day me thinks. Hope all are well.
    I can't help you but hello. I hope you're well and that your current problem is sorted out soon.