Advertisement
If you have a new account but are having problems posting or verifying your account, please email us on hello@boards.ie for help. Thanks :)
Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back a page or two to re-sync the thread and this will then show latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Somebody want to join me in IBT and reduce the price .

• 31-07-2015 10:26pm
    Registered Users Posts: 12

Hi I'm new to motorcycles and want to start my IBT with AARON RIDER TRAINING, Finglas.
    check the vid from their website.

Normal price is €500 with school bike, but
    if we go together then: the price is €425.

I expect to start course in second half of August:
    Message me and will exchange mobile numbers.

Thanks
    maciek

Comments

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,572 ✭✭✭Skill Magill

At what stage in training are you at now?

• Registered Users Posts: 12 mcorleone

Hi,
    I haven't started IBT yet. I want to do A category. I will get learning permit the following week after 7th August (appointment in NDLS)

Sb want to join?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,572 ✭✭✭Skill Magill

You've done the theory test?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 994 ✭✭✭LookBehindYou

Thats not good value

• Registered Users Posts: 12 mcorleone

Dear Sir,
    Price maybe is not good but value yes it is....I have been told from their vids clearly and in the concise way what I can expect, what they going to teach me, what skills I'm gonna get and how to progress.