Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Divisional Games

• 11-08-2015 9:29pm
    Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators Posts: 21,663 Mod ✭✭✭✭

Titans @ Browns
    Panthers @ Packers
    Broncos @ Colts
    Eagles @ Saints

Another perrin beat down :(
    Perrin Thursday evening?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,882 ✭✭✭✭Rock Lesnar

Tripper, when suits you?

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 6,335 Mod ✭✭✭✭PerrinV2

Titans @ Browns
    Panthers @ Packers
    Broncos @ Colts
    Eagles @ Saints

Another perrin beat down :(
    Perrin Thursday evening?

Anything is possible Heli,ya thursday should be fine,I'll let you know otherwise.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,995 ✭✭✭tripperman

Tripper, when suits you?

Can be on in half hour or after 22:00 tomorrow night

tripperman wrote: »
    Can be on in half hour or after 22:00 tomorrow night

Sure we'll go for tonight, have to be up at 5.30 in the morning, so tomorrow night i could be banjaxed

That's grand I'll be on

Rock I'm coming on now just ea servers been awkward

tripperman wrote: »
    Rock I'm coming on now just ea servers been awkward

Send invite when your'e ready

Congratulations rock your team was on fire you desreved the win, I'll stick the highlights up tomorrow,

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,341 ✭✭✭Nelbert

When suits Panthers?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,189 ✭✭✭PADRAIC.M

Thursday or Friday is good after 8 mate?

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators Posts: 21,663 Mod ✭✭✭✭helimachoptor

perrin, you about this evening?
    Should be good anytime after 7:30

perrin, you about this evening?
    Should be good anytime after 7:30
    Ya I can be on from 7.30 onwards.

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators Posts: 21,663 Mod ✭✭✭✭helimachoptor

PerrinV2 wrote: »
    Ya I can be on from 7.30 onwards.

say 8?

say 8?
    See you then.

Bump for packers- can do tonight at 8 or Sunday morning or evening

PADRAIC.M wrote: »
    Bump for packers- can do tonight at 8 or Sunday morning or evening

Sorry mate. Is around 10 good for you?

Had to head out after 9 last night, sure how about stick up your availability for next few days and I'm sure something suits

Bump!

Bump!

I'd be able to get on about 10:30-11 tonight and same tomorrow night if that suited you?
    Sorry mad weekend so didn't want to put up availability and then be a no show!

Nelbert wrote: »
    I'd be able to get on about 10:30-11 tonight and same tomorrow night if that suited you?
    Sorry mad weekend so didn't want to put up availability and then be a no show!

That's no bother! Yeah 10:30 tonight is cool with me! See you then!

This system update will be the death of me nelbert! Only at 35% downloading since 10:45!

It will be too late for me to play by the time this finishes.how's Thursday night for you?

At this rate ye will be using madden 16 for the game ;)

Could do tonight at 11

Best to put me on auto. Family emergency and my schedule for the next few days is just too random.

Set to auto.

Advance!