Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

***The Official CAO Offers Thread 2015*** Link to R1 points in the OP

• Registered Users Posts: 30 Ocdm95

Half way down to a local shop...Will keep you all updated

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,339 ✭✭✭Jijsaw

If nothing comes out of this one, I'm going to bed.

I'm wrecked!

• Registered Users Posts: 132 ✭✭kcera

So just back,i was not successful,While the papers were in a bag I grabbed one,I never looked at the date,I ran...Next thing I could hear sirens I stopped to explain,Turns out the yards were sound about It and even had a laugh that I took yesterdays newspaper hahaha..

So no luck my end but I will recheck at 5am

We need someone on backup though if this doesnt work out!

• Registered Users Posts: 41 guitargirl

I HAVE THE IRISH TIMES ON MY LAP. PHOTOS TO FOLLOW

guitargirl wrote: »

Woohoo! :D

• Registered Users Posts: 93 ✭✭Mcd2812

I think I posted this last year too but it continues to be appropriate at this moment every year :P

• Registered Users Posts: 358 ✭✭irishlad12345

JAYSUS THIS COULD BE IT LADS!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,442 ✭✭✭Kayleigh..

About time :P

• Registered Users Posts: 76 ✭✭ShaunaD13

I LOVE YOU GUITAR GIRL!

• Registered Users Posts: 130 ✭✭Fiona G

The amount of gardai that appear to be patrolling around closed shops tonight really makes me think there's something dodgy happening this year??

• Registered Users Posts: 76 ✭✭ShaunaD13

YOU ARE OUR HERO!!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 426 ✭✭The_Mac

GO ON YA GOOD THING

Standing outside a spar...no papers to be seen :/

Fiona G wrote: »
    The amount of gardai that appear to be patrolling around closed shops tonight really makes me think there's something dodgy happening this year??

It is suspicious but we'll have to find out from gg!

• Registered Users Posts: 22 Science mad

YASSSS WE LOVE YOU GUITARGIRL

• Registered Users Posts: 5 dawgen

BASED GUITAR GIRL!!!!!!!!!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 32 Jahoby

Does it take this long to upload a photo?

I can't refresh fast enough !!

Jahoby wrote: »
    Does it take this long to upload a photo?

Depends how good you are with a computer/phone.

• Registered Users Posts: 251 ✭✭OMGeary

boards better not crash

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,133 ✭✭✭Anonymagician

The refresh action is strong

• Registered Users Posts: 41 guitargirl

I'm about 15-20 from home, depending how quickly the mammy drives. Will post pictures when I can read the actual thing

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 883 ✭✭✭_Godot_

Even I'm excited and I'm not even a student.

• Registered Users Posts: 32 Jahoby

4:20 blaze it tbh

• Registered Users Posts: 132 ✭✭kcera

I'm about 15-20 from home, depending how quickly the mammy drives. Will post pictures when I can read the actual thing

this is going to be the longest 20 minutes of my life

• Registered Users Posts: 5 dawgen

Jahoby wrote: »
    4:20 blaze it tbh

This tbh

• Registered Users Posts: 251 ✭✭OMGeary

Have a quick scan and tell us if there is any major shocks

• Registered Users Posts: 358 ✭✭irishlad12345

tell mammy to put the foot down !

An episode of Friends can be fitted in to kill the 20 mins :)