Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

GW3 Match Day Thread

• Registered Users Posts: 16,747 ✭✭✭✭dahat

I wonder will Costa be the biggest beneficiary of Pedro, additional service from the right.

Bloody hope they don't run riot.

• Registered Users Posts: 48,234 ✭✭✭✭km79

Phew Ivanovic starts !
    Pedro straight in is very interesting
    I have Ivan and hazard in this then NOBODY the other 2 games today so need a clean sheet and a goal from one of them please

What price is Zouma this year?

• Registered Users Posts: 17,022 ✭✭✭✭Iused2likebusts

pedro starts stick to the injury news Mr Dinnery :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 22,249 ✭✭✭✭Lemlin

km79 wrote: »
    Phew Ivanovic starts !
    Pedro straight in is very interesting
    I have Ivan and hazard in this then NOBODY the other 2 games today so need a clean sheet and a goal from one of them please

I was worried about Ivan too. He needs to perform today or he could be dropped.

Although from this quote he's one of a number:

‘I’m not happy with Branislav Ivanovic’s form, Gary Cahill, John Terry, Cesar Azpilicueta, Eden Hazard, Cesc Fabregas, Nemanja Matic.”

http://m.101greatgoals.com/blog/name-shame-jose-mourinho-lists-the-chelsea-players-hes-unhappy-with/

• Registered Users Posts: 5,885 ✭✭✭stephenl15

Thank feck Ivan starts :)

• Registered Users Posts: 3,074 ✭✭✭pmasterson95

Bring me a CS & goal Ivan

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,502 ✭✭✭spock.

Courtois my only player in this one. I'm a bit scared of Hazard.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,121 ✭✭✭Cypher_sounds

Have 41 with Sanchez, Silva, Augero(c) and Kolorav to play.

Looking for a 1-1 draw in the West Brom game with two own goals.

• Registered Users Posts: 11,271 ✭✭✭✭FHFC

pedro starts stick to the injury news Mr Dinnery :pac:

Was even thinking after you switched to Haz yesterday that you could be cursing him today. And me for posting his opinion! ! :)

Blanks from both sure and it'll be grand!

Watching MOTD from last night
    Mahrez shud defo have had a pen
    The shirt holding was the two of them but then Vertonghen just kicks through the back of him . Stonewall and the ref 5 yards away :(
    And then there is PVA
    My god he can't defend
    He has NO positional sense . None.

• Registered Users Posts: 17,022 ✭✭✭✭Iused2likebusts

FHFC wrote: »
    Was even thinking after you switched to Haz yesterday that you could be cursing him today. And me for posting his opinion! ! :)

Blanks from both sure and it'll be grand!

Haz scores more than Pedro I'll take the credit. Pedro scores more than haz u take the blame. ☺

Chelsea look a lot sharper today
    Ivan pushing on and hazard heavily involved

• Registered Users Posts: 3,734 ✭✭✭zarquon

Penalty west brom

Courtois save. :) that'll go a long way towards 3 bonus points

• Registered Users Posts: 8,975 ✭✭✭finnharpsboy

penalty west brom

saved courtois

• Registered Users Posts: 14,293 ✭✭✭✭SteelyDanJalapeno

TEE BO

YEEEEEESSSSSSS

• Registered Users Posts: 5,885 ✭✭✭stephenl15

spock. wrote: »
    YEEEEEESSSSSSS

Courtois owner?:P

• Registered Users Posts: 16,747 ✭✭✭✭dahat

Peno save, that will do nicely

matic booked

• Registered Users Posts: 862 ✭✭✭unplayable

redemption for teeboo!!!!!!

stephenl15 wrote:
    Courtois owner?:p

Yep :)

• Registered Users Posts: 6,083 ✭✭✭Chesty08

Ah go away Courtois!

• Registered Users Posts: 14,845 ✭✭✭✭ShaneU

Repaid for keeping Courtois :D

• Registered Users Posts: 7,652 ✭✭✭Dr. Bre

finally some points! cheers thibaut

• Registered Users Posts: 33,164 ✭✭✭✭CSF

Romero ahead of Courtois not looking so pretty right now :(

• Registered Users Posts: 14,638 ✭✭✭✭callaway92

Courtois redeems himself for that red a couple of weeks ago.

pedro 1-0

• Registered Users Posts: 3,734 ✭✭✭zarquon

Best wildcard ever! Courtois will get 3 bonus points if he can manage the clean sheet.