Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Raw 24-8-2015

• 24-08-2015 3:13pm
    Registered Users Posts: 48,990 ✭✭✭✭

Last night at SummerSlam, one of the most highly-anticipated rematches in WWE history was marred in controversy. In the final moments of the epic battle, the referee failed to see The Undertaker tapout to the Kimura Lock; the timekeeper, however, did see it and rang the bell without the referee’s instruction. While official Charles Robinson argued with the timekeeper, The Deadman dealt a low blow and made a defiant Lesnar pass out in Hell’s Gate and The Phenom was declared the winner.

So, who truly deserves the victory? In the wake of this epic showdown, it’s hard to image what could possibly happen next. Will The Authority weigh in tonight on Raw? Are the timekeeper or referee’s jobs at risk?

Rumors are already circulating that Brock Lesnar himself might stay in Brooklyn for tonight’s Raw rather than fly home to the Minnesota wild. If that’s true, all we can say is that everybody had better run. After all, recent history dictates that whenever a WWE Network event does not go his way, there’s a high probability that The Beast Incarnate will turn WWE’s flagship show upside down.

1. Did Undertaker truly beat Brock Lesnar?

2. Why did Jon Stewart help Seth Rollins?

3. Can anyone eclipse The New Day?

4. Will The Divas Revolution derail Nikki Bella’s championship run?

5. What does Stardust have in store for us next?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 38,820 ✭✭✭✭PTH2009

Sting rumoured to be on raw tonight.

rollins and co will be out celebrating his victory lights go dark and Sting appears in the ring staring him down ???.

• Registered Users Posts: 48,990 ✭✭✭✭Lithium93_

I can see Paul Heyman maybe shooting from the hip with his promo tonight.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,166 ✭✭✭Stereomaniac

Does anyone know if The Undertaker will be there tonight to respond to Paul Heyman if it happens?

• Registered Users Posts: 531 ✭✭✭den87

Really hope we get Enzo and Big Cass tonight.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 23,089 ✭✭✭✭rovert

• Registered Users Posts: 48,990 ✭✭✭✭Lithium93_

Read at own risk.
    The Undertaker
    scheduled to appear on Raw tonight.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 654 ✭✭✭Gerry Rio

Lithium93_ wrote: »
    Read at own risk.
    The Undertaker
    scheduled to appear on Raw tonight.

Most anti-climatic spoiler ever.

Change of plan lads
    Taker flew back to Texas

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,116 ✭✭✭Professional Griefer

Put Heyman on early and I can get some sleep pls.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 654 ✭✭✭Gerry Rio

Linda McMahon is backstage. An on air birthday celebration for Vince tonight maybe?

Somehow he strikes me as someone who hates the thought of getting older and will be banning all mentions of it tonight.

• Site Banned Posts: 12,341 ✭✭✭✭Faugheen

Linda McMahon is what? :O

...There's no Santa? :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,023 ✭✭✭seandotcomm

There is no Santa apparently lads.....
    wtf?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,348 ✭✭✭✭ricero

Heyman crushing children's imaginations tonight by telling them Santa isn't real :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,159 ✭✭✭mrkiscool2

Oh poor Bo

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,211 ✭✭✭✭J. Marston

Oh Bo...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,012 ✭✭✭Kerplunk124

Aw god i love Bo hahaha

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,348 ✭✭✭✭ricero

Bo is great they really should do something with him

Christ, everything Cole says is so painfully scripted.

Paul Heyman followed by New Day. Not bad WWE, not bad.

Poor parents having to explain about Santa.

Is that Brock done til Survivor Series/RRumble?

den87 wrote: »
    Poor parents having to explain about Santa.

Is that Brock done til Survivor Series/RRumble?
    He is at the Network event at MSG on October 7th.

New Day rocks.

Just give me 3hrs of Big E dancing and ill be happy enough.

den87 wrote: »
    Just give me 3hrs of Big E dancing and ill be happy enough.

Feck that, Xavier playing the trombone > all.

I JUST MARKED THE FCUK OUT!

OH SNAP!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,023 ✭✭✭seandotcomm

Ah lads.... unreal

Ho Lee Shít.

I called this last night by the way.

I may have said Reverend D'Von, but I'll claim it.