Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Comical Kelly

• 28-08-2015 7:22pm
    Registered Users Posts: 4,003 ✭✭✭

I have been looking around to see a comment on Comical Kelly's office being attacked by ISIL with no success, it is like Mulhern's office.
    Tagged:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 32,688 ✭✭✭✭ytpe2r5bxkn0c1

What?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 772 ✭✭✭the dark phantom

Twas the Seagulls wot done it.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 40,061 ✭✭✭✭Harry Palmr

I have been looking around to see a comment on Comical Kelly's office being attacked by ISIL with no success, it is like Mulhern's office.

http://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/showthread.php?t=2057328669

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,459 ✭✭✭Chucken

• Closed Accounts Posts: 24,465 ✭✭✭✭darkpagandeath

Maybe he Drunk ordered on Amazon ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,162 ✭✭✭✭Kermit.de.frog

Maybe some random lunatic should start issuing bomb threats to you and your loved ones and you can post your complaint here for us to make fun of.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,003 ✭✭✭Busted Flat.

Maybe some random lunatic should start issuing bomb threats to you and your loved ones and you can post your complaint here for us to make fun of.

Making no fun about bomb threats, what alarms me is the boy that cried wolf,
    Mulhearn pays back €2000 and to deflect from that her office is firebombed which turned out to be ???, what happened to the guy arrested ?? now on the eve of the water protest we have Comical Kelly's life in danger. Get a grip the people were treated like fools to follow FG/LP into the last election like sheep, now they are going into the next one being victims.

What bomb ? It was white powder.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,646 ✭✭✭washman3

And we thought only Russian politicans pulled stunts like this..!!

Its about time the Irish people refused to be taken for absolute fools.
    Hope this guy and his joke of a party get their answer at the next General Election and end up where they belong, in the dustbin of history, along with the PD's and Greens.:mad:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,129 ✭✭✭Arsemageddon

A well known looper rang a bomb threat in to his office and didn't block their caller ID. The guards identified the caller within minutes. Despite it being blindingly obvious that there was no real threat it didn't stop Kelly and assorted government hacks crying wolf. Same goes for that Higgins wan from Galway.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,371 ✭✭✭Phoebas

What bomb ? It was white powder.

A package containing a white power and a threatening letter was delivered to Kelly's office and was opened by a staffer. She called the Gardaí - pretty standard practice I'd assume, and they called in the bomb disposal unit.

It was the Gardaí who assessed a threat that they felt required the bomb squad. It turned out to be a hoax thankfully, but they were right not to be taking any chances.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,906 ✭✭✭Streetwalker

Kelly is a spoofer and nobody is buying this latest stunt.

Phoebas wrote: »
    A package containing a white power and a threatening letter was delivered to Kelly's office and was opened by a staffer. She called the Gardaí - pretty standard practice I'd assume, and they called in the bomb disposal unit.

It was the Gardaí who assessed a threat that they felt required the bomb squad. It turned out to be a hoax thankfully, but they were right not to be taking any chances.

The bold is what I questioned.

Kelly is a spoofer and nobody is buying this latest stunt.

Who do you think sent the package to Kelly's staffer?

The bold is what I questioned.

Who are you questioning? it was the Gardaí who assessed the threat as requiring the bomb squad. Are you questioning their judgement in making that call.

Who do you think sent the package to Kelly's staffer?

Was it friend or foe that made such a naive attempt at the office of Mulhearn what is the latest on the guy that was arrested. This shame politics. Can anyone ever remember any similar situations against the last regime.

Who are you questioning? it was the Gardaí who assessed the threat as requiring the bomb squad. Are you questioning their judgement in making that call.

Sigh, I was questioning the poster on people ringing up random family's issuing bomb threats. That's not what happened in this case.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,129 ✭✭✭Arsemageddon

The Gardaí can't just say 'an, sure it looks grand'. They have to call in the defence forces as they are the experts. There is a protocol for dealing with this kind of situation.

Was it friend or foe that made such a naive attempt at the office of Mulhearn what is the latest on the guy that was arrested. This shame politics. Can anyone ever remember any similar situations against the last regime.
    Who do you think sent the package, containing a threatening letter and white power, and opened by a member of Kelly's staff? Kelly himself?

The Gardaí can't just say 'an, sure it looks grand'. They have to call in the defence forces as they are the experts. There is a protocol for dealing with this kind of situation.

Quite right too. The protocol exists because the threat is plausible.
    The staff member who opened the package apparently felt very threatened by all accounts.

Who do you think sent the package, containing a threatening letter and white power, and opened by a member of Kelly's staff? Kelly himself?

Any suggestions yourself, sort of convienent on the eve of the protest would you agree.

I don't think the woman who opened the package found it convenient at all.
    I've no idea who sent it. You?

I don't think the woman who opened the package found it convenient at a

All of these people that are making this shít up are in danger of losing their seats, Sympathy is what they are looking for. Irish people have progressed and are not living in the past they are well versed in the cheap attempt at political manoeuvres of the failed, we are in the 21 century even if the political clowns have not realised it yet.

I don't think the woman who opened the package found it convenient at all.
    I've no idea who sent it. You?

All of these people that are making this shít up are in danger of losing their seats, Sympathy is what they are looking for. Irish people have progressed and are not living in the past they are well versed in the cheap attempt at political manoeuvres of the failed, we are in the 21 century even if the political clowns have not realised it yet.

We defiantly know they think they are our better with the use of "Paddy" every opportunity for a put down.

I don't think the woman who opened the package found it convenient at a

An inside job, eh? Kelly looking for the sympathy vote makes a series of threats to himself, his family and his staff?

Would you say he acted alone or is there a conspiracy at play here?

An inside job, eh? Kelly looking for the sympathy vote makes a series of threats to himself, his family and his staff?

Would you say he acted alone or is there a conspiracy at play here?

OMG could it be ISIL.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,646 ✭✭✭washman3

Surely a Government Minister would never be that stupid..!! oh wait.....

OMG could it be ISIL.

I think we can put that one in column B too. :rolleyes: