Advertisement
If you have a new account but are having problems posting or verifying your account, please email us on hello@boards.ie for help. Thanks :)
Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Leaving Cert 2016

• 03-09-2015 7:25pm
    Registered Users Posts: 5

firstly I'd like to apologise if I made any mistakes, I'm new to Boards.ie

so i will be doing my leaving cert exam in 2016 and i need advice on different levels and how to get my desired points.
    I am currently doing ordinary Maths, English and French and higher level DCG, Biology and Business. I was planning to switch french to higher level to get the most points as I need around 480 for my course. Throughout 5th year i got average results and didn't put in much effort in study. I'll be taking grinds for certain subjects to help me achieve more points
    So what do you guys say? What should I do to approach my goal?
    Tagged:

Comments

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,367 ✭✭✭X6.430macman

so i will be doing my leaving cert exam in 2016 and i need advice on different levels and how to get my desired points.
    I am currently doing ordinary Maths, English and French and higher level DCG, Biology and Business. I was planning to switch french to higher level to get the most points as I need around 480 for my course. Throughout 5th year i got average results and didn't put in much effort in study. I'll be taking grinds for certain subjects to help me achieve more points

hi, would it not be too late to move to higher French??????????????????

• Registered Users Posts: 5 Driftmaster

hi, would it not be too late to move to higher French??????????????????