Advertisement
If you have a new account but are having problems posting or verifying your account, please email us on hello@boards.ie for help. Thanks :)
Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Electric Picnic 2016 // **Discussion Only / NO Ticket Sales / Requests** //

Options

Comments

• Registered Users Posts: 451 ✭✭bd2012

Just in relation to Pink Moon. It's my first time ever doing it. All has been paid in full a couple of months back, do I just being a copy of the booking email I got last October with the reference number? Or do they send you on a 'ticket' closer to the event?

• Registered Users Posts: 91 ✭✭Space Shanty

MJohnston wrote: »
    Just realised that Joris Voorn, Martyn, and Misjah are Dutch too...but that country sure does produce a lot of ****e.

Ah yeah Misjah... a blast from the past.
    He was in Dye Witness and also produced that all time classic 'Access'.
    Jaysus that's 20 years ago or more... I'd look fairly ridiculous trying to keep up with that now

bd2012 wrote: »
    Just in relation to Pink Moon. It's my first time ever doing it. All has been paid in full a couple of months back, do I just being a copy of the booking email I got last October with the reference number? Or do they send you on a 'ticket' closer to the event?

I'm hoping the email is enough, with a booking reference and proof of identity

• Registered Users Posts: 8,653 ✭✭✭Seathrun66

Synode wrote: »
    Seathrun66 wrote: »
    The Chemicals have very specific dates on their website for all their festivals. I'd be surprised if the Friday wasn't accurate.

They have this Wednesday (1st day) listed for Sziget festival in Hungary and I'd be surprised if they play on Wednesday.

Edit: Scratch that, they are playing on Wednesday at 9:30pm. Weird time for a gig