Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Joya's Joyous Jumphouse

• Moderators Posts: 51,881 ✭✭✭✭Delirium

It's me!! Apart from the fact that Ive been up since 6.30 am and am now sitting on the train :)
    How are you Del?
    Not too bad. getting things done :)

Headed anywhere exciting on your travels?

If you can read this, you're too close!

Delirium wrote: »

Not too bad. getting things done :)

Headed anywhere exciting on your travels?

I am off to the big smoke to do my duty but longing for bed :)

this is why you need clones :D

multiplicity1.jpg

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 60,622 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

Woo, didn't fall apart at therapy today, thank feck for that..

Delirium wrote: »
    this is why you need clones :D

multiplicity1.jpg

I'm not sure how a world with multiple Persepoly's would look. It would create a pressure cooker of insensity and feeling. Nothing would ever get done. Just flailing about the place aimlessly. Although there would be dancing. And drinking. A party of Persepoly's! :D

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 47,826 Mod ✭✭✭✭cyberwolf77

Hello you lovely people. I am drugged out my mind. Woooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo!

Hello :) Hopefully the drugs will help the old back Cyber. Tis a curse.

Woo, didn't fall apart at therapy today, thank feck for that..
    huzzah! :D
    I'm not sure how a world with multiple Persepoly's would look. It would create a pressure cooker of insensity and feeling. Nothing would ever get done. Just flailing about the place aimlessly. Although there would be dancing. And drinking. A party of Persepoly's! :D
    one might even say it's a.............. Perseparty!! :P:pac:

giphy.gif
    Share! :P

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 47,826 Mod ✭✭✭✭cyberwolf77

The drugs (which are legally prescribed for my use) are doing a wonderful job of helping me heal.

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 60,622 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

The drugs (which are legally prescribed for my use) are doing a wonderful job of helping me heal.

Happy days Wolfie, glad you've got medication to help you.

yep, glad I never used the painkillers after I had an abcessed tooth yanked.

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 28,633 Mod ✭✭✭✭Shiminay

Don't go too overboard on them if the doc didn't prescribe them :)

Shiminay wrote: »
    Don't go too overboard on them if the doc didn't prescribe them :)

he did prescribe them. I just didn't need the whole bottle at the time. I spacing them further than the directions say to as well.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,401 ✭✭✭✭x Purple Pawprints x

Hello my lovelies :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,877 ✭✭✭heyday30

Hello. *sniffles

Happy Hump Day!

Hello ladies, how are your lovelies? :D:P

I been better tbh. Damn throat.

Not contagious (well only if I kiss ye all.... Hmmm....mmwahhh. ...ooops)

Tee hee

:eek: Totally worth it :D

Howya PP and heyday.

Hola! :D

Hola Perse, how goes your afternoon?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,365 ✭✭✭Joya

m thinking of having strawberry vanilla trifle :pac:

feck the diet :o

Hola Perse, how goes your afternoon?

I'm good now Shim :) Heading back to the train and looking forward to a lovely coffee. How are you?

Hello Wolfie pp perse and joya.

Joya diets start on Mondays as it's Wednesday trifle is very much ok :)

heyday30 wrote: »
    Hello Wolfie pp perse and joya.

How are things HeyHey?

heyday30 wrote: »

heyoo HD joya liiiikes when has permission to sin :D

Shiminay wrote:
    Hello ladies, how are your lovelies?
    Hehe. Well mine are grand.
    Howya PP and heyday.
    Heyo :)

I just had lunch in a new café/restaurant and OMG it was divine. I had a steak baguette with chips and pepper sauce. :D

btw i went to my lunch walk and left my bosses outside and when i came back one hour later they were still there so i was like oh you are still here?
    and they were like well yea, you locked us out :D

btw their bad theydidnt get no phones no their keys to get in
    and i locked the empty office behind me :pac:

one of them was like ah we were lucky it was not raining :D

Today's moving really quickly (for me at least) - I hope I haven't jinxed it by saying so.

i hope in 1 hour ill get out of here too :pac:

Shiminay wrote:
    Today's moving really quickly (for me at least) - I hope I haven't jinxed it by saying so.
    Same here. :)

And with that, it was time for tea!

Yes please :)

We're so in sync, I'm having tea too. :p

me too :o

edit: btw just sent the version that should be published/released soon to my boss so he is testing it as we speak, hope he wont find any bugs :eek:

:d))

TEA FOR ALL!

majormichy_3.jpg

TEA FOR ALL!

majormichy_3.jpg

Oooohhhh!! Delights!!! :D

Ooh look at the treats! :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,517 ✭✭✭addicted to caffeine

hi everyone :)

Should be a cup there with your name on it too Caffy, tuck in :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,944 ✭✭✭✭Links234

Heyoo folksies ;)

hiya links :)

Hiya Caffy and Links sup? :)
    I'm on my way home thank god

exhausted here, but struggling along, glad I can relax for the evening though

my chest still feels sore so m trying not to give it in
    thinking of skipping the work tomorrow....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,944 ✭✭✭✭Links234

I feel full of beans, I should probably do something productive. Kinda want to go for a long walk, but it looks like it's about to lash outside :o

hope you feel better soon joya

I'd love to take the day off to but I'll be thrown off the course if that happens so not possible

Hello ladies :)

hope you feel better soon joya

I'd love to take the day off to but I'll be thrown off the course if that happens so not possible

really? not even a day? that's strange..

i home now in my pjs already and in the bed.. gosh i needed this : )

edit: hiya paws :)