Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Administrative Officer 2015 open competition

• Registered Users Posts: 81 ✭✭trebormax

Emmal14 wrote: »
    Email from the lovely louise they are in the early 90's!

Nice. We are getting damn close :)

• Registered Users Posts: 413 ✭✭Veledan22

Email from the lovely louise they are in the early 90's!

At least they are getting a bit closer to us :)

• Registered Users Posts: 184 ✭✭Holysock

I got this bounce back from an email I sent to PAS this morning

"The recipient's mailbox is full and can't accept messages now. Please try resending this message later, or contact the recipient directly"

We broke PAS guys :pac:

Holysock wrote: »
    I got this bounce back from an email I sent to PAS this morning

"The recipient's mailbox is full and can't accept messages now. Please try resending this message later, or contact the recipient directly"

We broke PAS guys :pac:

Louise from PAS...we are really really sorry..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 238 ✭✭Emmal14

I know its madness! Poor Louise!

Might have to do a call rota lads lol

We never did confirm if a second group was called for interview did we?

No we didn't but id say if Poor Louise is ilundated that is a distinct possibility!

Morning folks,

So I have it on good authority that PAS are still working through the 90s and that no additional candidates have been called at this time.

I hope everyone is still thinking two hundredy thoughts?

trebormax wrote: »
    Morning folks,

So I have it on good authority that PAS are still working through the 90s and that no additional candidates have been called at this time.

I hope everyone is still thinking two hundredy thoughts?

Ok grand still on the 90's. Not too long fingers crossed

Yes, hopefully they will break the 100 mark this week!

Veledan22 wrote: »
    Yes, hopefully they will break the 100 mark this week!

Even early next week would be great!

I'd prefer not to have to sit through another weekend, its bad enough this is making me not look forward to them hah

Im trying to keep myself grounded somewhat! **** atmosphere in my current job today just making me all the more impatient to hear from pas

Well you seem to be our next marker for contact so fingers crossed. Maybe PAS will have another marathon day and fire through the next 15.

Fingers crossed! As soon as i know i will put it up on here! And sure your not too far behind me so id imagine we'll know together

I don't suppose anyone has a definite number from pas today?

Only that they are in the 90s as of this morning.

Thanks! Sure i suppose we'll know when we know lol

You have to say the second you get your email. then I'll know to immediately suspend everything else going on and frantically refresh my emails.

And then you have to post when you get yours! I think I only need around 10 more after that ;)

Sure thing, but it might not be too legible, I am pretty pent-up excited after all this waiting.

I promise to!!!! As it is i am frantically refreshing!

Fingers crossed for tomorrow!

No joy yet guys!

This waiting game is getting tough! I think my expectations for this week were a little unrealistic based on the number they got through last week ;)

This waiting game is getting tough! I think my expectations for this week were a little unrealistic based on the number they for through last week ;)

I know ye!

I know ye!

We still have like..3 hours today haha

True but trying to temper my expectations

Really jonesing for an update