Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Liverpool v Carlisle Utd - 8 PM KO no telly, no radio coverage

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,836 ✭✭✭Sir Gallagher

Aspas hatrick .fooking hell. We just ruin players

The geezer looked about 12, state of him.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,225 ✭✭✭marklazarcovic

best player on the pitch scores

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,348 ✭✭✭✭ricero

jasus cant remember the last time since tonight we scored a goal with a header

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 36,363 ✭✭✭✭SlickRic

I'm going to go out on a limb and say Danny Ings will prove to be an excellent signing for us.when it's all said and done.

Looks a cracking player IMO. looked it at Burnley, and has continued on.

• Registered Users Posts: 897 ✭✭✭NyOmnishambles

Good run from Ings to get on the end of that

He has impressed whenever he has bbee given the opportunity

SlickRic wrote: »
    I'm going to go out on a limb and say Danny Ings will prove to be an excellent signing for us.when it's all said and done.

Looks a cracking player IMO. looked it at Burnley, and has continued on.

Yes looks good so far and he's only turned 23 too i believe. Still a young lad.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,629 ✭✭✭googled eyes

Really hope Ings can keep this up. Looks really lively

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,948 ✭✭✭✭Osmosis Jones

Ins seems to be quite good at everything, very happy having him as a third choice.

Delighted to have Allen back too, one of our only midfielders who isn't in a rush to get the forward.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 40,061 ✭✭✭✭Harry Palmr

Carlisle scores

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 60,928 ✭✭✭✭Agent Coulson

1-1

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,088 ✭✭✭Nib

Great goal.

Defensively we are **** lads

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 32,036 ✭✭✭✭~Rebel~

:(

"Anfield stunned" my arse, most were probably expecting it.

Bogdan should've done better

• 16-1 business cat...could it happen?!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,212 ✭✭✭shamrock55

Come on carlisle put us out of our fcuking misery:mad:

what happened lads me stream is ****e ?

Origi on for Firmino (knock)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,662 ✭✭✭Luckycharms_74

fcuk off lovern

firmino injured :(

Liverpool really could do with some that old fashioned Keith Curle Crazy Gang mentality in the team.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,996 ✭✭✭✭billymitchell

Rodgers has to go

Ah Lovren.

Liverpool really could do with some that old fashioned Keith Curle Crazy Gang mentality in the team.

Well we have a Mental Defense, if thats any use to ya.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,088 ✭✭✭Nib

Roberto Firmino - The greatest waste of money since Dejan Lovren.

Hilarious.

Nib wrote: »

Hilarious.

Good effort.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,397 ✭✭✭✭Turtyturd

Plenty of effort being put in tonight.

Hilarious.

ah jasus

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,390 ✭✭✭Bowlardo

There has to be a Danny INGS song in here somewhere?
    Surely there is some witty ****er that can apply a few ings-esque lyrics to it.
    Be some craic singing this half jarred after ings scores

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,017 ✭✭✭sReq | uTeK

I think he will get the boot of you lose tonight

• Registered Users Posts: 897 ✭✭✭NyOmnishambles

My stream dropped so I missed the Carlisle goal

They are giving it a good go away from home anyway

Wouldn't be surprised to see them get something out of this, Liverpool certainly aren't a class ahead of them anyway

• Subscribers Posts: 32,855 ✭✭✭✭5starpool

My stream is shyte, the match is shyte, Liverpool are shyte.

Fitting.

Can understandably got frustrated with that tippy-tappy shiot.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,473 ✭✭✭✭Super-Rush

Is Lallana's twin in goal for Carlisle?

It's appalling.

Ings is the only one looks properly bothered.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,592 ✭✭✭brevity

All the streams are poo!

Ings and Benteke could be a monster partnership if they are ever used right.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,504 ✭✭✭Polo_Mint

look on the bright side

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,750 ✭✭✭redzerdrog

Impressed with Ings I have to say

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,225 ✭✭✭marklazarcovic

turned off,stream driving me mad

• Registered Users Posts: 8,984 ✭✭✭Soups123

SlickRic wrote: »
    It's appalling.

Ings is the only one looks properly bothered.

Not watching but from the comments here it seems poor, do you think the players have given up on Brendan?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,403 ✭✭✭spiritcrusher

This is genius by Rodgers. He's making sure no other manager would even want the job thereby guaranteeing his position. Tactical nous that is.

turned off,stream driving me mad

Ffs, the lads who don't follow Liverpool but watch every Liverpool game and post in every Liverpool match thread are bigger fans than you.

Never mind losing, if we don't win tonight he's under serious pressure

• Registered Users Posts: 3,098 ✭✭✭MonkeyTennis

This is not good gentlemen.

jasus just saw their goal. ****ing dejan lovren :eek:

Never mind losing, if we don't win tonight he's under serious pressure

This a replay or ET and penos?

Hilarious.

Good point, very well thought out. Articulate and interesting. Not too much information, just enough.

Would read again.

Looking forward to the next installment!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 7,771 ✭✭✭michael999999

Turtyturd wrote: »
    This a replay or ET and penos?

Extra time and pens!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,473 ✭✭✭✭Super-Rush

brevity wrote: »
    All the streams are poo!

Liverpoo?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,950 ✭✭✭✭_Kaiser_

Jaysus.. just watching the Carlisle goal.. fair play to them but FFS - comical defending!!