Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

The Daily bets, Banter & Accumulators thread III

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,539 ✭✭✭✭retalivity

Newcastle DC for Monday currently 2.4.

Expect a benitez bounce.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,933 ✭✭✭✭mailburner

total domination by palace...surely only a matter of time

edit,useless prick ade seconds later

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,064 ✭✭✭✭eh i dunno

For all on the paddy special is it worth backing reading dnb 7/4

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,835 ✭✭✭keano25

City 1 down

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,888 ✭✭✭9de5q7tsr8u2im

keano25 wrote: »
    City 1 down
    No need to ruin it..

if palace miss this.....I swear

phew!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,835 ✭✭✭keano25

No need to ruin it..

was hoping to jinx it so they'd score :pac:

Will flashscore update their app or something or is there only 3 prem games tomorrow?...

mailburner wrote: »

jaysus we had to sweat for that :D

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 33,268 CMod ✭✭✭✭ShamoBuc

ShamoBuc wrote: »
    20 on that. It looks a nice double.

Juve 1-0
    Palace 2-0

Never in doubt. :pac:

Will flashscore update their app or something or is there only 3 prem games tomorrow?...

only three

fa cup the reason

• Registered Users Posts: 9,351 ✭✭✭magherakid

magherakid wrote: »
    Adebayor Anytime 3/1

nope had great chance too

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,871 ✭✭✭✭Loafing Oaf

giphy.gif

Juventus
    Crystal Palace to qualify
    2.20 €39.30 WH
    Cant stop winning :D
    Hope many followed

well done lucky

dropping those accums has really paid off in fairness

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,377 ✭✭✭Colash

I couldn't have put Monaco into another treble tonight 😂😂😂😂😂. What's wrong with me

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 33,268 CMod ✭✭✭✭ShamoBuc

Good night tonight

Cork winning would have made it a great night!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,482 ✭✭✭Hollister11

Anyone on city -1AH tomorrow @2.1

Have 20 on city win 8/13 with pp to get a free tenner. Will be going on city 4 or more around 20 min if it's still ,0-0, should be around 8/1 then, reckon if city turn up they will hockey them.

id say id be better off giving my money to someone else and get half a return if it lands, cant even get a fecking double in, i'm in some losing streak 10 times worser than feyenoords losing streak
    stick to singles/doubles and you'll make a profit, might not be much but it'll all add up...the big one rarely comes in my experience
    you're picking enough winners in those accums to easily do so
    it only took me about 20 years to cop myself on
    accums a waste of time as your main bet unless for very small stakes
    well done lucky

dropping those accums has really paid off in fairness

Whats your paypal man going to donate €30 to you ;)
    & can't imagine doing an accumulator now with a high stake :o

eh i dunno wrote: »
    On the paddy juve/palace 3/1

And this treble @4.42
    Monaco,
    Bohs dnb
    Dundalk to score in both halves

Double wins. Monaco concede late to ruin my treble

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,191 ✭✭✭✭Shanotheslayer

Chelsea are a great price to beat us tomorrow

Whats your paypal man going to donate €30 to you ;)
    & can't imagine doing an accumulator now with a high stake :o

this is great to see, delighted for you...keep doing your doing and stay disciplined...so many go the opposite way
    see....its easy really isn't it :D:pac::p

tonight was the first time I followed your advice funny enough so thank you
    2guzfgg.jpg

won't be thanking paddy

s661ch.jpg

not a hope of me giving you my paypal

• Registered Users Posts: 9,351 ✭✭✭magherakid

One for later tonight

Orlando v Chicago Fire Cyle Larin Anytime 6/5

4mins get in there

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,104 ✭✭✭markc91

4mins get in there

Cheers mate no sweat at all

• Registered Users Posts: 123 ✭✭Chuppa Siopa

On City -1.5AH at 2.425

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,191 ✭✭✭✭Shanotheslayer

Stoke Win 9/5
    Stoke +1/City Win Double. 2.26

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,502 ✭✭✭spock.

Bournemouth v Swansea

Swansea double chance @ 1.95 (large)
    Siggurdsson anytime @ 4.5 (small)
    Swansea win btts @ 10 (very small)

Put a little bit on BTTS in all the weekend's prem games...somebody block my bet365 account please:P

this is great to see, delighted for you...keep doing your doing and stay disciplined...so many go the opposite way
    see....its easy really isn't it :D:pac::p

tonight was the first time I followed your advice funny enough so thank you
    2guzfgg.jpg

won't be thanking paddy

s661ch.jpg

not a hope of me giving you my paypal

Sound man altogether, you know it all very well and thanks a million again! :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,036 ✭✭✭shmeee

11/8 double, may be better prices out there.

Man City Win
    Dijon Win

• Registered Users Posts: 6,293 ✭✭✭Dio On The Doubles

Have a few bets in my sights today

17.15 Celta v Real Sociedad

BTTS @1.75 on bet365

http://ie.soccerway.com/matches/2016/03/12/spain/primera-division/real-club-celta-de-vigo/real-sociedad-de-futbol/2086548/?ICID=HP_MS_08_02

17.30 Everton v Chelsea

BTTS @1.66 on betfair

http://ie.soccerway.com/matches/2016/03/12/england/fa-cup/everton-football-club/chelsea-football-club/2209763/head2head/

19.00 Toulouse v Bordeaux

BTTS 19/20

The we love betting european NAP

http://welovebetting.co.uk/2016/03/european-nap-12th-march-2016/

(Mags I know only too well you have these lads in your sights too after last weeks goal fests!)

Plenty of goals in the first day back for the MLS. Given that both start..

21.00 Montreal Impact v New York Red Bulls

Piatti anytime @3.6 on bet365

http://ie.soccerway.com/matches/2016/03/12/united-states/mls/montreal-impacts/new-york-red-bulls/2180897/head2head/

Scored two last week.

21.00 Real Salt Lake against Seattle Sounders

Plata anytime @3.2 on powers

http://ie.soccerway.com/matches/2016/03/12/united-states/mls/real-salt-lake/seattle-sounders-fc/2180895/head2head/

Scored two last week.

21.05 Rayo v Eibar

BTTS and over 2.5 goals @2.10 bet365

http://ie.soccerway.com/matches/2016/03/12/spain/primera-division/rayo-vallecano/sociedad-deportiva-eibar/2086544/head2head/

This has landed in 4/5 of Eibar's recent away games.

Over 2.5 goals has landed 4/6 recent home games for Rayo and 5/6 away games for Eibar

am back on the northampton train myself at 10/11

1st v 13th (cambridge)

price seems pretty good considering northampton have won 10/drawn 1 of their last 12 at home

only downside I can see is that cambridge have a good h2h record against them

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,347 ✭✭✭✭SteelyDanJalapeno

Betway got Aguero to score a penalty enhanced @ 6.50
    Little bit on that to kick the day off

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 408 ✭✭lamoss

A small stakes team to Win and BTTS yankee for entertainment . :)

Peterborough @4.0
    Swindon @ 5.0
    Plymouth @ 6.5
    Oxford @ 4.33

all prices P/P cash bet in shop.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,226 ✭✭✭✭J. Marston

Man City 4/7.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,664 ✭✭✭Doyler92

I have posted this in the tips thread but will put it here too as I have a nice few quid on it!

Over 30 booking points in Everton vs Chelsea match at 1/2. Michael Oliver is the ref and has been very card happy in his last couple of matches.

Chelsea should really be pushing themselves to win this match and there will be a number of players on the pitch very liable to get booked.

Here are Michael Oliver's stats for anyone interested:

http://www.soccerbase.com/referees/r...eferee_id=1025

• Registered Users Posts: 11,973 ✭✭✭✭PopePalpatine

Doyler92 wrote: »
    I have posted this in the tips thread but will put it here too as I have a nice few quid on it!

Over 30 booking points in Everton vs Chelsea match at 1/2. Michael Oliver is the ref and has been very card happy in his last couple of matches.

Chelsea should really be pushing themselves to win this match and there will be a number of players on the pitch very liable to get booked.

Here are Michael Oliver's stats for anyone interested:

http://www.soccerbase.com/referees/r...eferee_id=1025

888 are offering 4/7 or ~1.56 for >3.5 cards.

Looks like city dont give 2 f**** about the pl anymore, whoever is responsible for the anouncement their manager during the season clearly doesn't have a brain...

Looks like city dont give 2 f**** about the pl anymore,...

Or us poor punters, more to the point:P

• Registered Users Posts: 6,303 ✭✭✭Lasagna Diarra

Bastia DNB @ 1.80

this is Bastia's 3rd home game in a row, the previous two finished 0-0. Their coach rested several key players in the previous game so they'll have a stronger line up in this game. Lille are really nothing special and certainly not stronger than Lorient or Nantes

Empoli DNB @ 1.45

4 losses in a row

Zilina @ 1.95

4 losses in a row and they've lost their last 5 away games, would rather take DC or DNB but the odds are way too low

Ballymena DC @ 3.80

5 losses in a row and they have a new coach

Luzern DC + Zilina DC @ 1.45

Luzern have lost their last 6 games in a row

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,036 ✭✭✭shmeee

shmeee wrote: »
    11/8 double, may be better prices out there.

Man City Win
    Dijon Win

Disaster

3pm treble

Northampton win
    BTTS Fulham v Bristol
    BTTS Bournemouth v Swansea

Man city can just take a flying fúck off , shocking.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,290 ✭✭✭-=al=-

Useless City at 0-0 :/

Was reading last night about City playing with no Yaya... In the two away games where Yaya was missing, City lost badly to both Liverpool and Stoke earlier on in the season. KdB out and Sterling not starting didn't help matters.

No title chance at all and maybe no top 4 at this rate... West Ham 5th with 2 pts behind them now!

Used the two free €5 on, the Norwich win single and draw single,
    So got €15 back.

stoke v southampton draw
    derby win
    returns €95.32

disaster...0-0..never in a million years

stoke dnb 10/11
    bournemouth evens
    hernandez anytime 6/4

singles
    treble at @ 13.75 same with stoke win

Stoke dnb
    Hull
    Northampton
    Treble@4.58

-=al=- wrote: »
    Useless City at 0-0 :/

Was reading last night about City playing with no Yaya... In the two away games where Yaya was missing, City lost badly to both Liverpool and Stoke earlier on in the season. KdB out and Sterling not starting didn't help matters.

No title chance at all and maybe no top 4 at this rate... West Ham 5th with 2 pts behind them now!
    Pellegrini%20smiling.ashx?w=0&h=0&as=1

Anyone would think he didn't care, or even that he was actively trying to sabotage City's premiership campaign...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,379 ✭✭✭hefferboi

Deportivo DNB v Atl Madrid @13.00
    Heerenveen DNB v PSV @11.00

10E double.

Atletico and PSV playing each other on tuesday night after a 0-0 first leg. Heerenveen have a good H2H against PSV.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,290 ✭✭✭-=al=-

Guardiola hasn't won the Europa League either ;)

Also slightly weary of Athletico. Dnb or DC with the game midweek